Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 24,368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane W
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick & reliable delivery, good prices and easy to use website. What more can you ask for. I will be using regularly from now on.
Posted 1 day ago
Always a fast service and good packaging. Only place I order vape supplies from now.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to use, good quality liquids and well packed quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Really good experience from website to receipt of products (which were basically received the next day. I will certainly re-use in future.
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service very quick delivery will definitely use on a regular basis
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection and outstanding service
Posted 1 day ago
Always a prompt service and so helpful, great products you can't beat anywhere else.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good prices and delivery is quick. Shopping online makes it so much easier and the product i get is nice and slim making it easier to fit in tighter pockets
Posted 1 day ago
The cheapest place and the easiest to deal with, super speedy delivery (next day) every time. Highly recommend. I won’t go back to expensive high street.
Posted 1 day ago
My liquid was delivered really quickly.

Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 day ago
I have found the website so easy to use with a vast variety of products. Delivery is within two days, more often than not next day. I will definitely carry on using this supplier and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , came the next day too!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service very quick delivery and great price
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery time will defo use again for certain
Posted 2 days ago
Great range and always quick delivery. I’ve even had free liquids at times
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service fast delivery and very very pleased with the vape kit and vape liquid will certainly be back for more. I can highly recommend them
Posted 2 days ago
My first order went missing in the post, or at least it didn't arrive. I queried the order by email and a further order was sent out the same day. Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and reasonably priced.
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 24,368 reviews