Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 21,497 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ordered one day.-.delivered the next. as good as amazon prime, without the added costs. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Received my order promptly, good quality vape oil. Very pleased with the service, will use regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the best ECig website for the range of, qualtiy of products, and customer satisfaction. I cannot rate this company highly enough would recommend to anybody. Ken Renfrey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering, very quick delivery, and a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice of products, the site is easy to navigate and the offers competitive. Best of all, shipping is quick and the products arrived before the promised date. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, prompt delivery as always considering these are exceptionally difficult times during the coronavirus epidemic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of products, prompt delivery and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the first time I have used this company but, it won't be my last! Found the service to be exceptionall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and good quality products, free postage is a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the website easy to find with an internet search engine and was impressed at the large range of products on offer. The products I was looking for were found quickly and the ordering process was simple and took very little time. The products that I ordered arrived next day; I was not expecting such speedy delivery. I am very impressed with all aspects of Electric Tobacconist, I highly recommend them and will definitely be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery. Consistent quality. The cartomisers and batteries I have been buying for the last few years have kept me from smoking and for that I am grateful. Teresa B .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, website easy to use, great all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used this company for a long time and the sevice is excellent. great range of products and super fast delivery. I would buy anywhere else. This is a company you can depend on even in the current crisis.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prices. Very speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good delivery service. Order received next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Can't believe it your better than amazon just hope you don't run out of my ten motive thankyou so much very organised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Service is fantastic. The products are ace. Really good price will definitely be ordering more., Louise Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 21,497 reviews