Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,385 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Daniel Daukes
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 18th November 2020
William mcleary
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Anonymous
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Lisa Gentle
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Malcolm Fairhurst
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Malcolm Fairhurst
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Malcolm Fairhurst
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been vaping for around 8 years. Tried other companies before finding the best. There are great prices, *huge* range of products, a wonderland of yummy flavoured e-juices, you can choose the PG/VG ratios, and it's delivered so fast it's practically supersonic!
Don't bother faffing about with other companies, this is the best!
Plus, as an old pensioner, I started vaping with what is now classed as old fashioned equipment. I stick with the familiar because us oldies don't like change, and I can still find the hardware I like to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely happy as the refills were delivered within 24 hours of order being taken. Will definitely order again. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I've been using this company for a while now and really can't rate it high enough. The website is easy to use, the range of products is amazing and the prices are cheaper than anywhere else. My products are dispatched as soon as I've ordered usually and arrive a day or two after that. Well deserved five stars!
Posted 5 days ago
In my opinion the best site out there, extremely helpful, ive been able to ask quite a few questions, always get a quick reply, with lots of advice .Although ive been vaping a whle now, the new products and upgraded devices can be confusing, as there are so many now! This site is easy to navigate, I especially love that you can save a basket while you continue to browse, and things like notifying when a product is back in stock. When you come across a site like this one, with all the info you need to make the right choice for your needs in vaping, there is no way I would want to buy from anywhere else! The customer reviews speak for themselves, and from what I read, if a mistake has been made on either side, its dealt with quickly and and not a hassle.
Keep up the great , friendly service, always good to know the customers are valued. Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
One of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Not only do they have exceptional prices and wonderful mix and match deals, they also provide a fantastic customer service with the fastest dispatch times I've ever encountered with incredibly fast delivery. I highly recommend Electric Tobacconist for any beginner or advanced vaper (i'm a beginner nic-salts user - ex-cigarette smoker).
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery is on time
Very reliable
Posted 6 days ago
Really good 😃 always deliver on time 5stars
Posted 1 week ago
Always buy from this efficient company. Great products at good prices and always super fast delivery. Can always count on them to get pods or refills out when you realise you’re on your last one!! A***
Posted 1 week ago
Always use E tobacconist always has what I want in stock, at excellent prices dispatched always on time, a bit naughty really as my daughter is the manager of a vape shop but cannot compete with E tobacconist prices
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic great.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Saturday now Wednesday still not arrived good fast service not
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived yet. I can confirm your order was dispatched on Saturday and it has only been 2 full working days since dispatch. Rest assured your order will be with you very soon. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 week ago
I've been purchasing from this company for over a year and excellent as always!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality cups pods, fast delivery, very easy website to use, I am a very happy Customer
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service and great communication!
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast dispatch and delivery. Great products in best prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Honest products, incredible prices, easy to navigate website and super fast delivery. My go-to for everything.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, fantastic prices, love the dinner lady vape juice, just placed 2nd order will keep ordering from here
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and super fast delivery 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,385 reviews