Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,415 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Only a small part but crucial!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service fast and efficient, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend using these guys as they dealt with a return issue I had after me ordering an incorrect product superbly...especially as the product I needed was £35 cheeper than the one I returned and EGS returned the money to my account immediately....very happy!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service good product delivered promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found the part required and ordered. Part arrived and was exactly what I wanted. My trolley now fully operational
Waddell
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and a quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service for such a tiny item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item delivered very quickly. Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use web site, great price and very prompt delivery. Brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered parts. Arrived next day in post.
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
All spares are are well listed on the web page and well identified. Very satisfied with their customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast reliable service. Will use them in future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I would definitely use and recommend you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts came promptly and I was able to fix my trolley in minutes. No fuss and no hassle. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always quick and efficient ...with loyalty points
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are a great crowd to purchase from . Orders are dispatched Straight away and the goods are received within 2 days . There is free delivery on orders over £15 which makes the prices very competitive . The website Is Well laid out and very Easy to follow .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, original items. I fitted them to the trolley and they worked perfectly. Very happy customer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Electric Golf Trolley Spares on several occasions and have always found the service to be first class. The website is easy to navigate and the staff are very helpful on phone and e-mail enquiries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I wanted at a good price and would recommend you to anyone needing spares
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,415 reviews