Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,133 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Much needed replacement parts for my trolley
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered some parts for my S3 Pro to be delivered to Spain. Despite the current delivery issues surrounding Covid19 the parts arrived within 10 days and everything is fitted and now working perfectly. Great service and highly regarded recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Trolley arrived promptly as did the free drinks holder although it was delayed as out of stock. The trade in unit was picked up the next and all was well in the world. No issues at all, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, all good
Posted 6 days ago
Just purchased a lower bag housing elastic strap for my Powacaddy II. Great service, good website and really good lead time on delivery - 2 days. Would recommend these folks and will happily return when I need another spare part!
Posted 6 days ago
Still not got item been waiting a month now.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, advised when part despatched, found the part we needed on website easily. Order acknowledged immediately.
Posted 6 days ago
Otroligt långsamt. Väntar fortfarande på leverans efter 5 veckor. Amazon tog 6 dagar!

Transportkostnad 9,99 pund för en liten plasthållare. Amazon tog 3,99 gör ett stort parasoll.

Klart sämst hittills 😥
Posted 6 days ago
The switch fitted perfect and it arrived after 5 bussiness days. If I ever need an another spare part to my Motocaddy again I certainly where to order it. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch service
Posted 1 week ago
I have always got great & prompt service
Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Had a problem where spares were ordered but never arrived ( possibly lost in the post) took a couple of emails and phone calls to which I got no response which was supprising as usually the service is excellent ( put it down to the Corona virus effect ) eventually received replacement for the items ordered with no quibble and an apology.
Service is usually brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on can’t fault them, quick delivery 💯% 👍😃
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the purchase and efficiency of the delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent in all respects
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
The right product at a competitive price with fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault them, very professional and quick service, would highly recommend this company 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, priced well and delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Items arrived well before due date
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.86 based on 2,133 reviews