Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,807 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Golf Trolley Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Electric Golf Trolley Spares Reviews
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Fred Pattison
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Arvind Patel
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 10th May 2021
John Carter
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Electric Golf Trolley Spares 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Michael Wood
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, and great communication when item was delayed,definately use again
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered tuesday night received thursday morning. Great service, part as requested will use again
Posted 1 week ago
No problems with buying and mailing out, good communication, top draw.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good the guy I spoke to really helped with my questions and caddycell battery free delivery in 2 days used it for 1st time today and no problems would deffo recommend Lambeth golf shop Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
By With no problem and deliveri perfekt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swiftly received. No problems with product either.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and great delivery times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent source for trolley spares - keeps my fifteen year old electric trolley going for a few more rounds.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items came quickly well packaged. Had no trouble at all changing parts over. Now all working as it should.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value & delivered quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a rotary speed stop/start trolley control. Price was reasonable, delivery was in time and the product works well. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very swift delivery part fitted easily
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered just before 3pm and received next day. Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site enabled me to identify what I wanted. The items were ordered and arrived next day, Terrific, what could be better
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had exactly what I needed to repair the golf trolley. Very quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, recommend to all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good web site, sensible prices, good communication and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and very competitive prices I will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service Highly Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Electric Golf Trolley Spares is rated 4.87 based on 2,807 reviews