Electrical World Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,352 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Electrical World Reviews

About Electrical World:

Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:

2866335045

Email:

sales@electricalworld.com

Location:

14 Blackstick RoadKillyhevlin Industrial Estate, ,

The under cupboard light fitting and bulbs were perfect and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price was good, service was good. But packaging was poor. Item is fine, but could have been damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from a very reliable retailer. I cannot praise them enough. The packaging was bomb proof (Literally), and the fragile package arrived in double-quick time in perfect condition. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electrical World are very competitive on price. Yes you have to pay a delivery charge but it still works out price wise. Their delivery system is very efficient and you know exactly when your goods will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to find what I was looking for, easy from start to finish and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast efficient service and parcel was well wrapped and protected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Elho high planters are fantastic for someone having trouble bending down in old age.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the items for my daughters and they are really pleased with them.I would recommend Ellectrical World.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a quick and efficient service. We are very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first order and I was pleased with the ease and speed on receiving my goods. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electrical World are quick, reliable and low cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first experience of ordering from Electrical World online was quick, easy and above all they were the most competitively priced suppliers online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value, quick delivery and well packed. I’m very happy with the quality and my purchase. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, this is the second time I have used Electrical World and I will use again, thanks👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was concerned receiving an email saying that I’d not paid enough freight, which had no identifying company information on it, and after checking as best as possible that it was legitimate I paid the extra freight. I was very pleasantly surprised therefore to actually receive my order in quite good delivery time, but thought i may have lost my money. Probably best to ensure full company details are included on email communications in future so customers are not stressed about being scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service bulbs delivered within a few days regular updates and the cheapest prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some tube bulbs because they were a better price than Amazon. They arrived very well packaged and very quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have seen this site and I am extremely impressed by the service that you provide. I will certainly be shopping with you company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service quick delivery very satisfied with Electrical World
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cant fault the sales service or product, but I was let down by Hermes delivery. The item took a week to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Electrical World is rated 4.81 based on 14,352 reviews