Electrical World Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,316 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Electrical World Reviews

About Electrical World:

Electrical World is the leading online distributor and wholesaler of electrical supplies. Top Trade Brands of Cable, Wiring Accessories, Lighting, Heating & Security Equipment.

Visit Website

Phone:

2866335045

Email:

sales@electricalworld.com

Location:

14 Blackstick RoadKillyhevlin Industrial Estate, ,

Ordered some tube bulbs because they were a better price than Amazon. They arrived very well packaged and very quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time I have seen this site and I am extremely impressed by the service that you provide. I will certainly be shopping with you company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service quick delivery very satisfied with Electrical World
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cant fault the sales service or product, but I was let down by Hermes delivery. The item took a week to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, no issues and got exactly what I wanted. Would definitely buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Dimplex thermostatic tubular heater for airing cupboard, which was as described and received quickly. Only downside was that I had to get the wire guard for it from a separate company, who are very slow and I’m still waiting! Other non-thermostat models have the guard available so why not this one? Otherwise, would have been 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought two under cupboard lights. Product was at a good price. Ordering was easy and straight forward. Delivery was a couple of days. No chance of your order being damaged, packaging was second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cable I bought from electrical world is excellent quality at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect from start to finish. Good quality lights backed up by super fast delivery. Hope to use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tubes worked brilliantly great purchase....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good arrived on time as expected but was badly damaged. It looked as though damage had been present before it was sent as packaging was more or less intact apart from on bashed corner. would not risk another order with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clear website and top class delivery service. Oh and the prices are on the ball too. What more could I ask? Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response, item arrived very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was delivered on the day it was stated very impressed with the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and quality fire, price was best I could find on the net, would definitely recommend.
Electrical World 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Probably not the supplier's fault but it was smashed when delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service! Happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electrical World is rated 4.81 based on 14,316 reviews