Electrical Direct Store Reviews

4.37 Rating 73 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical Direct Store
Read Electrical Direct Store Reviews

About Electrical Direct Store:

The Electrical Direct Store began trading in late 2013 in order to combine the knowledge and customer service formed form over 25 years in traditional electrical wholesaling with the convenience and availability of the internet platform. Our aim is to attract a wide range of consumer customers as well as electrical and building contractors.

We welcome feedback from all quarters and will consider any suggestions for additional ranges to be added to our extensive stock profile.

Visit Website

Phone:

01227 710819

Email:

orders@electricaldirectstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electrical Direct Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, well packaged and good email comms to keep me updated on progress. Great overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price and arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value quick service for a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Large choice, found what I needed and delivered next day. Next day delivery a bit expensive but happy to pay for convenience when needed quickly. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Returns team is awful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really pleased they had everything I needed and more , good service and great price . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product from MK fast delivery as ordered on Sunday , mcb rcd s. Installed in correct order to facilitate easy connections.great for updating overloaded old fuse bds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick cheap and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, fantastic prices, good range of products, great discounts and free delivery if you spend enough. My order arrived the next working day, free of charge. Superb service, would definitely recommend and will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent prices, rapid delivery and well packaged. Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and follow up if there is a query with your order to avoid any mistakes. Great prices. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a consumer unit for next day delivery , the next day I got an email saying it was ready for dispatch , I tried to find a number to call but couldn't , so I sent at least 3 emails saying please call me . Nothing I also emailed saying as I need this for a job tomorrow could you change delivery address please as its going to be a day late and I need it . Never had a response !!! It came too late for my job and I needed to buy another one to get the job done . No reply to emails !!! Very very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good and quick++++++++++++++++++++++Thanks See you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery notifications. Good pricing and informative product information.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, item well packed and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent transaction,will deal with again.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered item, had email to confirm purchase then a further email to confirm item had been dispatched Unfortunately a subsequent email then states that the item ordered was no longer available and could not be found, to which a further email then says that the item had been found and could be dispatched! All this after the email confining the dispatch of my item.. Total disorganisatIn and very dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We needed a few bits for our electrician to complete some basemen area works in our pub. EDS delivered both on price and in good time order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Electrical Direct Store is rated 4.37 based on 73 reviews