Early Learning Centre Reviews

3.00 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Early Learning Centre

How would you rate Early Learning Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Annette
"I bought my great granddaughter a set of puzzles for Christmas and the price and quality were very good. I ordered online and they were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order took ages to come; like two weeks; and then to refund when i didnt want it was a major hassle as they couldnt do refunds to paypal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed order on 1 December - they said delivery 5-7 working days - but here we are on 17 December and still no sign of my order. When I phoned, they told me problem was the snow, but there was no snow at the beginning of December. Hopeless delivery. will my order ever arrive?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah Law
"Bumped my order down from next day to standard delivery when my post code turned out to be IV (not Highlands but Moray) and refused to do anything about it. 10 days later...still waiting."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs M Sargison
"My order didn't arrive at the designated store on the date givento me online, leading to a wasted journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Janet
"Excellent service. Free and fast delivery. All items came well packaged and arrived safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jill Townsend
"The item I purchased didn't deliver do northern ireland I only learned of this after I'd bought and paid for it. It was a birthday present I received a call to say they'd cancelled the order & it wouldn't be delivered. At no point did it say in the advert that it didn't deliver to NI. I won't be shopping with ELC again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Margaret Sullivan
"Helpful staff, good quality clothes at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"This company is geared up for children of all ages (even those who are grown up!!) the quality of most of the items they sell is very very good. Packaging is sometimes a little over the top, i.e. lots of large boxes for little things which is a niggle. We would say place your order, buy with confidence. Delivery has always been far quicker than what they say."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stephanie
"The staff were friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Polite and caring staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Early Learning Centre is rated 3.00 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This