SK E Juice Wholesale Reviews

1.92 Rating 12 Reviews
25% of reviewers recommend SK E Juice Wholesale
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate SK E Juice Wholesale ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Don’t buy anything from SK E Juice they are con artists I’m trying to get my money back currently and the don’t reply to my emails and going by reviews on other sites I’m not the first. Stay well clear of this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Stay Away. I had to raise a case through PayPal. They never sent my juice but gave PayPal a false tracking number. Don't waste your money. Luckily I had used PayPal so got refunded. Dodgy site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not deal with this fake company scammers fraudulent, take your money, they have no stock, I had some one do paper trail check, fantasy website, DHL dpd or other major delivery companies have no account with them, who they claim use for 24 hour dispatch, avoid at all cost, big China man in Hong Kong has been laughing all the way to the bank, (but not for long)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't normally leave reviews BUT, on this occasion I feel I have to warn other people about this company. Where do I start? I wanted a new smaller tank for everyday vaping so had a look around and picked the one I liked, but as it was discontinued I could not find it anywhere and if I did it was too expensive. Finally found a website with it in stock and at a reasonable price i.e SK E Juice or eliquid whole sale usa who ever they are called. Placed my order on 8th may, didn't get a confirmation email nothing to say they have received payment only a generic email from paypal. Skip forward a couple of weeks no sign of it and no communication from them. I sent them an email asking for an update and warning if I didn't hear back I would claim my money back from paypal. Again nothing. So on to paypal and cut a long story short after back and forward with paypal I received an email from paypal this morning (29 June) to say I will be getting my money back. AVOID this company at all costs its been a stressful time all for £24. AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Less than 1 star! No deliver, no comunication, no order confirmation. Do not order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Took payment but not delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered from this site and then did research the reviews were not good! However a month later I did get my order and I am very happy i will be ordering again. If you don't mind waiting then it's fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Less than 1 star! No deliver, no comunication, no order confirmation. Do not order from http://www.sowhatisnormal.co.uk I have started a case with PayPal to get my money back. Site should be reported and taken down. So angry!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"NEVER EVER BUY FROM THIS SITE, YOU DON'T RECIEVE YOUR ORDER AND THEY DONT RESPOND TO EMAILS AND HAVE TO GO THROUGH PAYPAL TO GET A REFUND"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Never received my order and they don't respond to emails. I presume it's a total scam or they have gone bust and not closed down there PayPal. Stay away!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Poor service, items never arrived....had to go through PayPal for a refund...company or seller never responded once to mine or PayPal's emails, avoid this company...it's a scam"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"http://ejuicewholesale.net/ is the best vape wholesale online store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SK E Juice Wholesale is rated 1.92 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This