EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,179 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 52%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read EFlorist Reviews

About EFlorist:

eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nothing. Needed to redirect the parcel but totally failed to get help from eFlorist or the courier company. The birthday flowers have just never reached the right address.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good value and well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered same day early morning for valentines, delivered at 3 o'clock, 12 red roses. Girlfriend really happy. Absolutely flawless service, I've clearly had a very different experience to other people writing reviews. Bit spendy at £50, but for same day delivery I can't moan too much. I would reccomend, Great experience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service. They use Paypal. The Flowers were stunning . Delivered the next morning Will definitely be using them again My mum was delighted Thank you Eflorists
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered the sunlight flowers for our sister in law and brother. I'd had these flowers sent to me and they lasted two weeks and were beautiful. They arrived the next morning and they were so pleased with them. We forgot to put our names on the message so our sister in law got in touch with EFlorist and they got in touch with us to let us know what had happened. Excellent service.Well done and thank you EFlorist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used eflorist several times, on each occasion the flowers have arrived in excellent condition with the right design of giftcard and my message. Their offers are good value, and so make sending flowers a bit more affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered English Garden and the flowers delivered were even better than the picture! Everyone thought they were absolutely beautiful. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers lasted for 15 days. Quite possibly the longest period of time that any have lasted in my house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered flowers for a funeral on St Valentines day and the local florist had already made arrangements to deliver them the day before. I rang the customer service number - and they were also fantastic and I panicked they would not arrive on the busiest day of the year for florists everywhere. Superb service and also the flowers looked amazing when then they arrived. I can't thank you enough for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Sunlight bouquet for two family members in the afternoon and they were delivered first thing the next day. My family were very pleased with them and they looked exactly like the photo I'd looked at. Very pleased with eflorist and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Meticulous flower arrangements and a good choice of accompanying gifts with a variety of arrangements and greetings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice, great prices, excellent for me as I live abroad so delivery to UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is only the second time I've used EFlorist for sending flowers and will definitely keep using them. Delivered on time and very happy with the bouquet's that were ordered. I have also received flowers from EFlorist and I was very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful bouquet delivered on the day required for brother and sister in law's anniversary who sent me a photo of them and are extremely pleased with their gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a beautiful bouquet sent to us from my wife's sister - lasted over a week so we decided to use EFlorist - ordered two bouquets but had to cancel one of my orders - nothing but praise by how the cancellation was dealt with and the person I spoke to and was emailed about my refund. Will definitely them use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a belated flowers for my friend as it was her birthday I ordered them I picked a date my friend got them on that date Perfect On time Beautiful flowers Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Desert Sunset and then read the reviews so was a bit worried. No need the flowers were amazing! They are still going strong after 10 days! Delivered on time, well wrapped etc etc. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, would recommend and would use again. Good price. they delivered to my wife's work for our wedding anniversary. I ordered it in the morning and they arrived by 3pm. The flowers looked good and my wife was very happy with them. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered flowers for sister's birthday flowers she received nothing like I ordered they looked half dead and came in a box not vase like photo wish I'd read reviews before I orders them very dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,179 reviews