EFlorist Reviews

3.39 Rating 4,815 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to use the site, having clear directions of use. Would definitely use this side again.
Posted 2 hours ago
It is very beautiful and very fresh.
Posted 3 hours ago
Jackie my mum loved her flowers for Mother’s Day and few extras that was not over priced. Flowers was beautiful and lasted a full two weeks of bloom. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thank you for brilliant service
Posted 4 hours ago
Flowers are so pretty and colourful would order again
Posted 7 hours ago
Fast on time delivery, lovely flowers
Many thanks
Posted 10 hours ago
What more can I say. Beautiful flowers and free chocolates. Great prices and I hope to do more business soon.thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service will use again, quick and not expensive. Thank you.
Posted 11 hours ago
I love the choice of bouquets and the free chocolates is a lovely idea and I also bought a vase so mum can put them in when they arrive which hopefully will be Tuesday and I love that they use local florists saving the environment is always good will give an update when I see them I hope they will be every bit as good as they look x
Posted 12 hours ago
This has been a superb experience. As a man my knowledge of flowers is limited but this has worked wonders. As usual I left it until the last minute to sort something out, yet no problem here. These arrived in less than 24 hours to the door. Arrived in great quality too 👌
Posted 12 hours ago
Very quick & easy. Beautiful flower selection. Decent prices. And free chocs included. Great stuff!
Posted 12 hours ago
I’ve used them for a few months and they deliver on time and have quality flowers.
Posted 12 hours ago
I always use e-florist as the ordering process is so easy. Friends and family always say how lovely the flowers are and the free chocs go down well!
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivered on time and beautifully packed
Will use you for all my floral needs
Posted 14 hours ago
The colors were so vibrant and beautiful.
Posted 15 hours ago
Absolutely fabulous service I have used sites that sell flowers in the past but EFlorist beats the others hands down and so easy to use
The flowers are so so fresh my wife will be so happy.
Posted 1 day ago
So happy with the order, it did the job by cheering my daughter up, as not seen her since lockdown.
Beautiful fresh flowers as shown exactly on the website.
Will certainly be using them again. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
I am very much happy to sent adel e florist flower it last more than a week good quality as well
Posted 1 day ago
I received some of these flowers myself. They were beautiful the rose and lilley . They lasted for about 2wks. Would highly recommend eflorist .
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing Service & Product

I ordered roses for a friend and they were delivered the next day and the roses were beautiful. The service along the whole way was amazing. I would definitely recommend. It was also a very affordable price compared to other florists. The roses were well packaged and secure.
Posted 1 day ago
The quality of the flowers has been excellent with each bouquet I have sent. They always manage to arrive on their requested date even through this pandemic, my only disappointment was that the promised free chocolates didn’t arrive with bouquets.
Posted 1 day ago
EFlorist is rated 3.39 based on 4,815 reviews