EFlorist Reviews

3.37 Rating 4,722 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was quick, had exactly the flowers I was looking for. Will definitely use them again in future.
Posted 7 hours ago
My flowers were a gift for my birthday, and although they were very beautiful they died off very quickly and most of them did not even last 7 days which was a bit disappointing!
Also I was not too impressed as they were asked to be left with a neighbour and they were just left on the doorstep in the rain and on full view until I got home from work .
Posted 14 hours ago
Great value for such a lovely bouquet of flowers and the added bonus of the free chocolates was perfect for an extra touch for a friends birthday. Thank you I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
very quick delivery. nice bouquet of flowers.
Posted 2 days ago
Straight forward website and reasonable prices
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was very quick and easy; the flowers were delivered on time and my friend was delighted with the quality of the bouquet. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great gift for somone
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful, fresh and delivered when promised x
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered when expected and for the most part, the flowers are beautiful. There’s just a couple which seem a little withered or battered, but not sure if this was done in the delivery. Otherwise I’m very pleased them and the free chocolates were a nice touch!
Posted 4 days ago
I was very happy with the delivery & free chocolates.
Posted 4 days ago
Good choice and next day delivery xxx
Posted 5 days ago
Good products, easy to use website and Simple to follow instructions when purchasing and personalising. Will use the site again for sure
Posted 5 days ago
The flowers were absolutely beautiful however I paid for a balloon which did not arrive with them hence the 4 stars instead of 5.
Posted 5 days ago
My cousin hasn’t received followers yet however they look amazing in the pic! The free chocs are a bonus and I added a candle also. Looking forward too her reaction on Friday :)
Posted 5 days ago
I wanted to order something different for my Daughter in law and I come across your online website with their Beautiful flowers.
Ordering the Bouquet of Flowers was straight forward, she hasn't received the flowers yet, I ordered for the 6 July 2020.

Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order the first bunch I sent arrived on time but I had a bit of a problem with my second order has I wasn’t sure if payment had gone through so I sent an email to you but haven’t had a reply yet but the order was for Pauli e has you have mentioned so it sounds as thought it might have
Posted 6 days ago
Seems like a good company if they deliver on time all is good..
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service used before, happy with delivery timing and the flowers.
Posted 6 days ago
Price seems a little steep for what arrived, all good other than that
Posted 6 days ago
Flowers look amazing, arrived a day sooner than requested though.
Posted 1 week ago
EFlorist is rated 3.37 based on 4,722 reviews