EFlorist Reviews

3.39 Rating 4,815 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid for the medium bunch of flowers and what turned was a bit pathetic for the price, how many stems would I have got for standard, 4? They look like 1.99 flowers from the store, very disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
The ordering was easy and the delivery was excellent, arriving on time. However, the flowers were a very poor selection for the price paid. I could have bought a better bunch for £3.89 from the supermarket. Considering delivery was an extra £5.99 the gift was an expensive mistake.
Posted 3 days ago
All aspects good with ordering and delivery, but despite picking the larger ‘medium’ bunch of flowers for £31, what was delivered was something I’d expect to pay £6 at a supermarket for. A dozen or so ‘stems’, of nothing very exotic, and left a sense of disappointment and being underwhelmed. First and last time I use them.
Posted 6 days ago
Disappointing! I chose a rose bouquet for my friends birthday and added a candle. When it was delivered, the candle was smashed to pieces and the box had been left upside down on her doorstep! Although eflorist responded to my email quickly by refunding the price of the candle, still leaves me disappointed as it was a gift and there was glass all over the flowers which my friend had to clean off.
Posted 1 week ago
No chocolates with flowers,,driver did not knock on door and just left box at gate and it was raining hence box was sopping wet but flowers were ok,have tried to email company but have had no luck as email failed.
This was the first time that I have ordered flowers online and this was the kind of service I did not expect,will not be using this company ever again.
Wish I had read the reviews before I placed my order,had I of done that I would not have ordered from them as the reviews were not very good
I.e lots of complaints about chocolates missing from orders.
Elforist you need to think about your customers and supply them with what they ordered and make sure that the order is complete i.e nothing missing.
Posted 1 week ago
The delivered item didn't match our expectations. A few stems were broken.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just seen the delivery happen and the lady I ordered these for are not in. Dispite both neighbours and myself over the road being in these flowers have been left in the sun 32• not good
Posted 2 weeks ago
The size and the amount of flowers received did not warrant the £31 paid. Very underwhelmed considering it was a medium sized bunch. I could have got better value for money in a supermarket unfortunately
Posted 2 weeks ago
Utterly disappointed with these. Not really what I thought I was getting based on the photo. Such a small Bunch of flowers and many leaves already turned brown. Online ordering process easy and delivery was smooth but will certainly reconsider this company based on first experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed as the chocolates that were meant to arrive with the gift did not arrive, very disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accidentally ordered the flowers for the 4 months wrong date and even through I contacted customer services 5 minutes after placing the order and 4 days before delivery asking to change date/cancel or change the address ‘nothing could be done’ as it was already prepared. Quite a shame as now the recipient won’t get the flowers at all .
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers failed to meet those in the picture. The substitutions and colours dreadful. Order a luxury bouquet and it looked like petrol station flowers. Very upset as for my daughters 21st. Terrible reply from Customer Service as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed in the flowers I ordered the larger bouquet of flowers but they looked nothing like the photo.
Quite skimpy.
Could not fault ordering and delivery just disappointed with the flowers as it was for my sisters golden anniversary.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered two bunches of flowers for my mum and for a neighbours birthday. Both sets on arrival had dropped and were near dead, they were certainly not "in bud". Very disappointed.
I'll give 2 stars for the website and delivery service. The quality however is poor. Sorry, but I would look elsewhere.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m giving 2 stars- 1 for fast delivery and the other for the fact that the flowers are still alive after 5 days. I’ve seen the bouquet that was received and it bears very little resemblance to the Pink Lady bouquet ordered. And it didn’t include the free chocolates either! I have to say I’m very disappointed. I will try to attach a photo.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not long arrived and it has no note that was arranged so she didn’t know who they were from and for the money the flowers are very basic and small. Look nothinhg like the pictures.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i ordered pink lady flowers and they looked nothing like the picture, there were a few roses and pink flowers, no purple ones and not much fern. Total waste of money and not good quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service is great but for the price, the quality of the flowers is very disappointing. I understand that they come in buds but for the price I was expecting more. You can get much better value on the high street.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers would have been as described if only they weren't destroyed on delivery, the box they came in was squashed and damaged and thrown on the doorstep, really disappointed as they were a gift for my wife for her birthday
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered roses for my Mum’s birthday - was expecting them to be in bud as described on the website and in the instructions included with the flowers but they were all fully out in bloom - so will see how long they last. The order included a free box of chocolates which were not sent. Arrived on the correct day but not within the time slot advised by Yodel. Quite underwhelmed for the cost - think I could have done better buying from the supermarket. ☹️
Posted 4 weeks ago
EFlorist is rated 3.39 based on 4,815 reviews