EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,067 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend EFlorist
645 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
67 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
58 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
78 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
101 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
65 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About EFlorist: eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:
0800 0830 930

Location:
Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 66%
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"The flowers that were delivered were just cut stems in a clear plastic bag, they looked nothing like the flower arrangement that you can see on their website. I paid £30 but could have got the same from Asda for £5 to be honest. The only good thing was they were delivered on the same day as requested. I would never use this site again. Disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you EFlorist? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was disappointed with the size of the bunch of flowers I ordered. It took them two days to get back to me and I received a generic response type email that wasn’t even addressed to my name. I order flowers on a frequent basis and you can get so much more for your money elsewhere. I won’t be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Flowers were dispatched Friday 3rd August (email to me)the invoice stated delivery 4th August 2018 .Flowers turned up Monday 6th August .The words were they looked like they’d been reversed over,drooping and flattened.I asked if her message was included and were the flowers stems in some kind of moisture the answer was no.Not surprising then the flowers stuck in a box for 3days would look limp and dead.My emails were answered but as I could not produce a picture of the flowers my parents are elderly and not Mobile users ,I live two hours away eventually the customer service stopped replying to my answers so I assume the complaint from me has been binned which I will be doing with the eflorist company I am only pleased I did not pay for a larger bouquet ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered the flowers on Wednesday evening for Delivery Friday so that my mother would receive the flowers before mothers day on Sunday. I sent an e-mail on Sunday evening to establish what was going on. I had a response stating they would send another bouquet out. My mum then received the flowers today please below pictures. absolutely nothing like what is advertised on their website. I am hoping they re send another bouquet out today."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The only good thing I can say about this is the delivery was spot on BUT.... the flowers were practically dead, 3 of the rose head came off, and the tiny bag of water they came in was pitiful! not enough water for the bouquet I ordered. I had to order another bouquet from another flourist.... who delivered WITHIN THE HOUR OF ORDERING. the difference in the quality of the flowers was incredible for the same price AND free delivery AND they threw in a balloon. I understand that the flowers need days to bloom but this was not good enough. NEVER USING AGAIN!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used florists probably six or seven times. Ordered flowers for my mother on Friday 24th to be delivered on Saturay 25th , Mother day being the Sunday. The usual is the flowers have been excellent and delivered on time and by a local florists. Not this time. The flowers where delivered on the Monday...!!! A day late, delivered in a box not a bouquet from a local florist. When I complained the response was more or less "tough". This will be the last time I use this service. Be warned if you get bad service this company is not interested...!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered flowers for my Mum on 10th March - well in time for Mother's day. I even paid the extra - nearly £8 - for delivery on the Sunday. My Mum didn't get them till 3.10pm, we had almost given up on delivery, I personally think this is rather late, they should be delivered in a morning as Mother's day was almost over by the time she received them. She sent me a picture of them saying they were nice. Imagine my surprise when I saw that they were nothing like what I had ordered! Now I know their description says that they may look slightly different depending on the florist that sends them out, this I accept, but not for the whole thing to be different and looking at them quite a lot cheaper flowers than what I had paid for! I also paid extra for 'handmade' chocolates to go with the flowers, these arrived as a box of Milk Tray! Don't think those are handmade! Will definitely not be using this company again, in fact I am composing a complaining email to them now. They are disgraceful! Please stay away from them!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorry to say I am really disappointed with the bunch of flowers that arrived this afternoon. I could have got a much nicer bunch for a fraction the price from the supermarket. They look like a £8 bunch at best. To think I paid nearly £40...my God! is definitely a rip off. Half of them are almost dead too. Tesco next year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Do not use this company!! Bought the medium Passion flowers for my mum and when delivered they not only looked nothing like the photo (different flowers had been substituted) but also were about half the size. I paid £32 for these and complained several times to customer services who told me they were satisfied with the flowers! They seem to have one customer service person called Abbie who is very rude I actually sent them a picture of the flowers advertised and received and no reply. In relation to the reply from eflorist, these 'substitute flowers' they talk about was actually 3/4 of the original bouquet and still a lot smaller. Would not recommend and if you look on other review sites, their last 3 of 4 reviews have been poor age people stating their flowers were not worth £30"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The left hand side of the photo is what I ordered from eflorist...the right hand side is what turned up. However it did turn up on time"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flowers arrived a day late. - not on the Birthday! They were ordered 2 days before the desired delivery date. So disappointing and will not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"V disappointed with the bouquet my girlfriend received. I am awaiting a call back from a manager. Don't think they will be bothered to call back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although the fault was mine as I put the wrong number on the address, I tried to get in touch right away before delivery of the flowers but was told since it was postal they couldn't do anything about it, they delivered and the person gave them straight back so that was end of order. I asked if I could pay for another delivery but they would only offer 20% off another flower arrangement. Lesson learnt, that I won't do postal delivery as if wrong person or the person not in you will not receive flowers . Also still awaiting reply to helpdesk email and did not receive an email to say problem with delivery or that they had been delivered as all other florists include this service. Regards Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flowers were dried up and old. What was advertised and what arrived was completely different please see picture (left is advertised right is what arrived). the reason for the two stars is that delivery came on time / communication was good and i got refunded without any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just ordered some flowers for my mums birthday, on the order page it says "available tomorrow" this is great as this is my mums birthday. On the payment page it ask you to choose delivery date I choose next day. And then once I've paid it then informs you they will not be delivered for 2 days. So my advise if you need next day delivery use another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered flowers expecting them to be delivered on day stated! When my Mother-in-Law didn't ring I thought it strange & at 7:35pm on delivery day I got email from eflorest stating flowers had just been despatched! When I emailed to complain it was blamed on Royal Mail!! I think not on this occasion! Maybe admit your error eflorest!! There are many internet/postal flower suppliers, next time I will use another! Wish I had read the reviews first & would have never ordered!!????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a bouquet for a friend's birthday..she sent a picture of the flowers which in no way resemble the bouquet advertised on the website..very disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wish I'd read the reviews here before ordering from this shower. I've spent 30 quid on something that amounts to the kind of rubbish you'd get from a petrol station forecourt. What they have sent bears no resemblance to the picture in terms of volume. This company is a total rip off and judging from others comments there seems little point in complaining. I'll just make sure I warn everyone I know not to use them. Hope they go out of business fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered the flowers for Mothers Day - along with some chocolates - I won't be ordering from e florist again - flowers arrived on time but sadly in a 'tatty' condition according to my Mum - she was not 'thrilled' with her gift sadly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered flowers for my grandson's funeral (a luxury single-ended spray) with white lilies and white roses, I decided to have the luxury spray as opposed to the standard one, and I was assured that for the extra £10 I would get a few more white lilies or white roses. What they gave me was a standard spray, and for the extra £10 I got a few large white daisies (not sure of their proper name) and I was more than furious as they cheat people and save some expensive flowers which I'd paid extra for!!! Also, they made a spelling mistake on the card. It should have been archangels and they wrote ark angels. I phoned to complain about both issues but they denied any wrongdoing and said I wouldn't get any compensation. Don't ever do business with eflorist!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,067 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support