EFlorist Reviews

3.39 Rating 4,798 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection for all occasions, additional free chocolates was an in expected very pleasant surprise.
Posted 3 days ago
Website is very easy to use and flowers were superb, highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
I had a bouquet sent to my friend and she loved them! Very quick delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy as was surprised that i could not only get a lovely box of chocolates but was also able to order a vase for the lovely flowers to go into. I am sure the recipient will be very surprised and happy with the gifts.
Posted 3 days ago
Eflorist is easy to order from have a good range of flowers at affordable prices and have delivered on time on past orders
Posted 3 days ago
Smooth delivery and flowers made a lovely gift. Looked great and lasted much longer than expected. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Superb easy to use service, beautiful choices,fast and friendly, updates nice too,
Posted 3 days ago
Order was quick, had exactly the flowers I was looking for. Will definitely use them again in future.
Posted 3 days ago
Very disappointed with the service provided by Eflorist - my sister only received 14 peonies when there was meant to be 15 and the box of chocolates it came with was literally a pack of 4.
Contacted customer service but didn't hear anything back - will not be using Eflorist again.
Posted 4 days ago
My flowers were a gift for my birthday, and although they were very beautiful they died off very quickly and most of them did not even last 7 days which was a bit disappointing!
Also I was not too impressed as they were asked to be left with a neighbour and they were just left on the doorstep in the rain and on full view until I got home from work .
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy
Ordered flowers for my girlfriend, the delivery was fast and the flowers very good and healthy. This is the second time i have ordered and will definitely order again.
Keep up the good work. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and lovely products.
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and delivered as expected with tracking info provided when they were en route.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used your service before. So easy to complete orders to the U.K. and to receive acknowledgement from receivers on how wonderful t he flowers etc. arrived. Never had to worry about refunds!!
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered these flowers for my sister who was reopening her hair salon. The flowers were beautiful and cheered everyone up. Her customers loved them too.
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice flowers and great delivery service!
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice flowers and great delivery service!
Posted 4 days ago
Great, fast service and beautiful flowers!
Posted 4 days ago
I've used eflorist a few times now and always had an excellent service and beautifully fresh flowers delivered to friends and family ..
Wonderful service thanks so much..
Anna ..
Posted 4 days ago
As I am.in another country, I have searched lots of flower shops online, but I as soon s I found your website I loved it. Your design, your service excellent . 👌👌
Posted 4 days ago
EFlorist is rated 3.39 based on 4,798 reviews