EFlorist Reviews

3.39 Rating 4,816 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent all round service. Great choices, & Reasonable prices
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service kept informed of delivery etc . Flowers were top notch and my sister in law was very pleased with them too
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order but no note in the box
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response and delivery. Lovely flowers. Recipient was delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service. Great that u can get same day or next day delivery. Easy to use and treat service.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order online excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
My friend had lost her dear old dad. The flowers brought a much needed smile to her face. Worth every penny and they were gorgeous . Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order online.
Excellent communication and
Information. Will definitely use eflorist in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Roses arrived very well packed in good condition and in bud and lasting very well.Made my wife's day.
Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The ordering was easy and the delivery was excellent, arriving on time. However, the flowers were a very poor selection for the price paid. I could have bought a better bunch for £3.89 from the supermarket. Considering delivery was an extra £5.99 the gift was an expensive mistake.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, easy to use website. Would highly trust and a variety of flowers at affordable prices. Will not be looking anywhere else.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and lovely flowers
Posted 3 days ago
My sister was absolutely thrilled to receive the flowers on her milestone birthday. Sent me a photo of them. So beautiful. I want them too!! Thank you for helping me make her day. 👍👍❣
Posted 3 days ago
Didn’t get an email confirming order and had to contact them to make sure
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and lovely product
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were amazing, considering how hot it was they arrived a little dry but none the less made my wife feel very special on her birthday.Thanks will be looking to order again with you guys.
Posted 3 days ago
Good value for money and easy ordering service. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Recipient said their flowers were very pretty. Great last minute birthday present.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered for my daughters birthday, they arrived on time and she said they were lovely. Very pleased with the service. I would use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very reasonable prices
Great choices
Easy to navigate website
Posted 3 days ago
EFlorist is rated 3.39 based on 4,816 reviews