EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,166 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend EFlorist
578 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
54 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
105 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
56 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
57 Review Views
00AM
12AM

About EFlorist: eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:
0800 0830 930

Location:
Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Mother’s Day flowers delivered limp and unable to stand up!! Complained to eflorist who didn’t care and stopped responding to my emails!! Customer service SHOCKING AVOID!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you EFlorist? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"1 star is an understatement but there isn’t a 0 star option. DON’T buy from this company, please pay attention to reviews as they are all spot on and very similar to my experience. I paid almost £30 including delivery which arrived on time and that was pretty much the only positive comment I have. The bouquet was absolutely nothing like what was advertised on the site, I was utterly embarrassed when my Mother sent me a photo with nothing other than a few broken and wilted stems with hardly any flowers. I understand that photos and reality will never be exactly the same, but what was received was nothing more than a p*** take. I live 300 miles apart from my Mother and could not physically be there for her on Mother's Day this year- I relied upon eflorist to provide a beautiful bouquet to be delivered to her, what she got is the extreme opposite. Awful. Despite some terrible reviews I read on Google I proceeded to order with eflorist through recommendation from colleagues...big mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nothing. Needed to redirect the parcel but totally failed to get help from eFlorist or the courier company. The birthday flowers have just never reached the right address."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I too was caught out by this joke of a company, like so many of the people writing reviews on here. I was going to write a bad review but thought it would be more helpful to advise those conned by this company to chase and demand a full refund just like I did. If you paid by credit card or debit card card and this joke of a company is refusing to give you a refund then please note that yous all have rights so phone your bank and raise it as a dispute to get your money back, just tell your bank that you want to raise a chargeback claim for the transaction because the flowers were not as advertised, not delivered on time, extremely poor quality etc. We can't let this joke of a company get away with stealing your money. Especially when its clear to see that eflorist are on this website writing their own fake good reviews in an attempt to try and counteract all the honest bad reviews. It is obvious to see the good reviews are fake because the good reviews are all verified purchases. As I said, my advice is to demand a full refund and if they refuse then call your bank and tell your bank you want to raise a dispute or a chargeback claim for the transaction. Everybody please do this now and stop them getting away with stealing your money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered flowers for mother's Day but didn't turn up called and emailed them and they said they will ask the driver what happened to them. 3 days later still no reply or call from them. Worst company I've used and am going to take action against them now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not great flowers for the price,and not great customer service, no free chocolates delivered as advertised, when emailed they said chocolates had run out,asda next time for me"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"smallest bunch i have seen. and I ordered the super luxury for 30 pound flowers damaged. courier delivered after 9pm which was their cut of time Do not use this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I can’t leave a review without highlighting 1 star, would give zero !!!! Mother’s Day flowers arrives 1 day early and left in green bin, the bin used for non recycled items, e-mialed complaint and was told I would be refunded the service charge. Avoid at all cost"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My son ordered flowers for mothers day - they arrived 24 hours later ! A small straggly bunch almost dead . Disgusted !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely awful not worth the £15 that’s without delivery cost ripoff avoid, when contacted still arguing to get a refund the flowers look half dead I felt gutted because they were for Mother’s Day from my kids. I’m not going to give up I want my kids money back and this company can have back the half dead flowers I have seen better in a petrol station avoid this company you are just as well to flush your money down the toilet with the flowers. Oh and you can also have back the tiny box of chocolates. Some advice for this company read the reviews about you, you should feel ashamed for ripping people off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Do not purchase your flowwers from this company. Some of the flowers were dead on arrival. Did not receive the free chocolates. Not a very nice surprise for Mother's Day. They have asked me to send a photo of the flowers, no response yet."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Avoid at all cost. You don’t get anything near what you order from the picture they show you. Absolute con!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awful company, pathetic flowers better in a petrol station. Do not respond to complaints. Waste of time and money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a bouquet for Mother’s Day, luckily I requested the delivery a day early so they arrived ok. However the bouquet was quite small and vase that I had paid extra for was far too big for the bouquet, making them look even smaller and even damaging some of the flowers of which the stems were cut too short."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"By chance I found a box of wilted soft roses in a box, upside down on my doorstep this morning. The deliverer didn't even bother to ring the bell. The 'chocolates ' were so small I nearly missed them. I feel so disappointed for my family who ordered them.I have emailed eflorist to demand a refund be sent to the person who placed the order. I suggest that everyone does the same. Claims can be made through your Credit Card and if all else fails SUE. Companies like this must not be allowed to get away with this behaviour."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received my mothers day flowers just at 6.53 PM opened the box which was meant to contain a bunch of Rose's and carnations,along with a varse and scented candle .however all that the box contained was a small bunch of flowers varse and candle are missing.my daughter payed £35 what an utter disgrace please dont ever use this company,I will be informing all my friends never to use this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I wish I could have warned people before Mother's Day about this company! I had a major problem at the beginning of March, and you will see my comment if you scroll down. This company has a very poor quality rating, and rarely gives a refund! I suggest that you warn family and friends over your social media, so that don't have to face the same disappointment!! Regardless, Happy Mother's Day to all you hard-working mums out there!! xxx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received my flowers for mother’s day from my son this afternoon and I have to say that I was very dissapointed with the quality of the flowers one of the stems was so wilted that I had to throw it away ,the gerbras are drooping as are the roses I am doing all that I can to revive them as I hate to throw supposedly fresh flowers away,I don’t want to tell my son as he will feel awful,from a very dissapointed recipient on Mother’s Day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered what I thought would be a large bouquet of flowers for £29.99 and I received SMALL flowers wrapped in gift wrap. I do not think this is acceptable for a paying customer to receive such a poor product. The product I received was definitely not worth £29.99 and I cannot believe that a Company as prestigious as this would wrong paying customers like this. I was also promised a card with my flowers which I did not receive. I am extremely disappointed with the product that I received, i’m too embarrassed to give it to my Mother for Mothers Day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"There is a reason Trust pilot and other sites are littered with one star reviews for this company and I am now feeling rather silly for not looking at them before I placed an order. To say I am bitterly disappointed with the flowers that have arrived is a severe understatement. The box of chocolates I paid 6.99 for are tiny and my mother has an allergy which was not mentioned on the website"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,166 reviews