EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,076 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend EFlorist
618 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
59 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
101 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
57 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
55 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
59 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
68 Review Views
7PM
7PM

About EFlorist: eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:
0800 0830 930

Location:
Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 60%
on-time delivery
Greater than 65%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Please please do not use this company - they are appalling. If you have a celebration go to another supplier as this company are unprofessional, never answer messages and basically there is a 'don't bother' attitude."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you EFlorist? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I would rate them zero if there was an option. I ordered flowers for my daughters engagement - a one off occasion and a huge celebration. They didn't arrive, I e-mailed customer services and no response, apparently I had a message on my phone and an email - neither of which I had received. Absolutely appalling service provided. I would not use or recommend them in the future. 2 x emails weren't answered and was told that the phone lines were down on the Monday."
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible company, they are scammers so do not use"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered the simply vintage bouquet - which if you look has roses. The delivered bouquet didn’t have even one rose in it. This was for my daughter in law who had just had twins. I will never use this company again!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I did not receive my order, when I phoned to enquire where they were, customer service were less than helpful, I have also emailed and have had no response"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bad customer service, dont buy from here."
Posted 6 months ago
"Let me down and said if was because they and no florists in the area I had ordered for. They still allowed me to order and make payment in full!!!! And if took them 5 hours to tell me they could not deliver them on a same day delivery. What a joke of a company."
Posted 6 months ago
"Not as ordered. Ordered flowers assuming they would be like the picture as it stated 'as pictured' but was completely wrong. Half as many rose buds as pictured. Customer service was appalling when reported. DO NOT ORDER THROUGH eFLORIST!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered flowers for my mum's 94th birthday, received a call from eflorist at 4pm on day of delivery to say they couldn't deliver. Too late for me to order from anywhere else. Furious!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Dreadful. I should have read the reviews before I ordered the flowers for a friend. Flowers were dried up when they arrived. Photo showed this clearly. I sent a photo to customer services who said flowers were still in bud !!! Very poor customer service as well as poor quality of flowers. Avoid at all cost !!!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered the pink lady bouquet for my mother’s birthday, they arrived nothing like the picture shown online. Half of the flowers show in the picture were not in the bouquet and the flowers that did come, most of them were broken and dead. Will definitely not be ordering from here again. Absolute waste of money! The only good thing about it was, the delivery was on time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Flowers were dispatched Friday 3rd August (email to me)the invoice stated delivery 4th August 2018 .Flowers turned up Monday 6th August .The words were they looked like they’d been reversed over,drooping and flattened.I asked if her message was included and were the flowers stems in some kind of moisture the answer was no.Not surprising then the flowers stuck in a box for 3days would look limp and dead.My emails were answered but as I could not produce a picture of the flowers my parents are elderly and not Mobile users ,I live two hours away eventually the customer service stopped replying to my answers so I assume the complaint from me has been binned which I will be doing with the eflorist company I am only pleased I did not pay for a larger bouquet ."
Posted 7 months ago
"I've used eflorist several times, on each occasion the flowers have arrived in excellent condition with the right design of giftcard and my message. Their offers are good value, and so make sending flowers a bit more affordable."
Posted 7 months ago
"Wilted and dead flowers, refused refund."
Posted 7 months ago
"Scammers, sell expensive flowers and send utter garbage. Terrible communication and refuse to fix the problem! Massive scammers don't be fooled."
Posted 7 months ago
"Don't use them! I ordered a 'premier bouquet' for mother in laws 80th. It looked nothing like I ordered. Customer services told me a florist can substitute flowers if keeping in the colour scheme but when they're all substituted and it looks nothing like the order, customer services are not going to help you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered flowers for my mum. I was so embarrassed when I saw them. They looked NOTHING like the bouquet online. I contacted the company and sent them all the ridiculous photos they asked for then heard nothing back! I won’t use this company again and advise you to avoid them. customer services couldn’t have cared less and when they received the requested photos didn’t bother to follow it up! If you’re happy to spend £30 on something similar to the photo I have added then this is the company for you...."
Posted 8 months ago
"DO NOT USE PLEASE Terrible condition of flowers, customer services just fobbed me off. Flowers were damaged and I was told to wait 48hrs and they will be ok??? Don’t use, please don’t use I order flowers every month and this place is by far the worse I have every used"
Posted 8 months ago
"Shocking quality flowers , do not use this company ."
Posted 8 months ago
"I orded the flowers to be deliverd before 1pm as my wife finishes work then. They rang me saying they could not find the place at 1.05pm. I told him where is was but that there was no point I delivering them as she has now left work for a 2 week holiday so they would be dead when she got back. I have been told that I will not get any refund as I had refused to give him the address. Total lie. I will never use them again."
Posted 8 months ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,076 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support