EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,165 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend EFlorist
568 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
89 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
03AM
3AM

About EFlorist: eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:
0800 0830 930

Location:
Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"I wish I had read the other reviews before ordering from this unreliable company. I ordered a bouquet for mothers say for delivery the day before. They emailed me in the day at 5 pm to say they could not stock the flowers. Of course by then it's too late to order from anybody else nor do they have the common sense to phone earlier and ask if they can send a substitute All they then offer is an apology and a refund or delivery 2 days after Mother's Day. What good is that. Useless company - avoid as they can't be relied on"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you EFlorist? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Ordered flowers for Mother's Day to arrive on 5th March. It's the 6th today and still no flowers! Phone number does not connect you to an actual person so I emailed yesterday... Had no response. Terrible service and money has been taken from my account!!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"If I could give no stars I would - ordered a bouquet for on the 28th February for delivery on the 5th March for Mothers Day. As of the 6th March this still hasn't turned up. I have phoned the customer services number and the phone was put down on me & now they have blocked my number from ringing them!! Terrible customer service. I have no idea when my flowers will be delivered or how I get my money back"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"rubbish would not use again, ordered flowers for Mothers day for delivery Friday in plenty of time. Taken my money and still not delivered. Good job i paid via paypal, try to get my money back through them. i agree with previous review. would not give any stars if i could"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely disgraceful! I will never use this company again. Ordered Wednesday for Mothers day. Paid £7 for Saturday delivery. Received an email on THE DAY OF DELIVERY at 3pm stating they couldn't fulfil my order! money had been taken, no contact prior to this. Its Mothers Day, I live 300 miles from my Mum! Left totally high and dry! Plenty of time to tell me before this so that I could have gone else where. Shocking for an international company, only recompense was the offer of a full refund, really???"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wish I'd read reviews before ordering a funeral spray which arrived brown and wilted. Avoid this service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Shocking customer service and complaints process, flowers received 4 days late and mostly dead and dying. Emailed to resolve but lengthy process and not willing to offer anything other than a refund. I asked specifically not to refund until complaint resolved and I had agreed to the outcome, however they decided to choose their own course of action and to refund and close my complaint. Was told to send in complaint through post, no response after a week, also no response from CEO email sent a week ago. No customer care, terrible complaints process and just a refund for sending dead flowers, such an insult to not re-issue the flowers, no regard for TCF whatsoever - AVOID"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Disgrace. Ordered bouquet for my sisters 50th birthday for same day delivery the day before to ensure she got them. Order confirmed at 13.50 12 June. Email received at 14.44 to advise unable to deliver same day but would deliver next day (her actual birthday) so accepted this. Text received at 15.04 13th June to say flowers out for delivery. Never arrived. My sister was in the house afternoon and they had her telephone number. After complaining was told this morning that they had been delivered today 14th June and left outside the house (torrential rain here). My sister flew to Paris this morning for her birthday so outside the house the flowers will stay until she gets back. Thanks eFlorist for taking £42.94 for the worst service ever. Also told this morning that no refund as no guarantees are given for delivery. Why say Same Day Delivery if Ordered by 3pm if you can't do it? Why ask for a telephone number in case of delivery issues and not use it? Thanks for spoiling my gift to my sister and taking my money with nothing in return"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I too was caught out by this joke of a company, like so many of the people writing reviews on here. I was going to write a bad review but thought it would be more helpful to advise those conned by this company to chase and demand a full refund just like I did. If you paid by credit card or debit card card and this joke of a company is refusing to give you a refund then please note that yous all have rights so phone your bank and raise it as a dispute to get your money back, just tell your bank that you want to raise a chargeback claim for the transaction because the flowers were not as advertised, not delivered on time, extremely poor quality etc. We can't let this joke of a company get away with stealing your money. Especially when its clear to see that eflorist are on this website writing their own fake good reviews in an attempt to try and counteract all the honest bad reviews. It is obvious to see the good reviews are fake because the good reviews are all verified purchases. As I said, my advice is to demand a full refund and if they refuse then call your bank and tell your bank you want to raise a dispute or a chargeback claim for the transaction. Everybody please do this now and stop them getting away with stealing your money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered flowers for mother's Day but didn't turn up called and emailed them and they said they will ask the driver what happened to them. 3 days later still no reply or call from them. Worst company I've used and am going to take action against them now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not great flowers for the price,and not great customer service, no free chocolates delivered as advertised, when emailed they said chocolates had run out,asda next time for me"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"smallest bunch i have seen. and I ordered the super luxury for 30 pound flowers damaged. courier delivered after 9pm which was their cut of time Do not use this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I can’t leave a review without highlighting 1 star, would give zero !!!! Mother’s Day flowers arrives 1 day early and left in green bin, the bin used for non recycled items, e-mialed complaint and was told I would be refunded the service charge. Avoid at all cost"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely awful not worth the £15 that’s without delivery cost ripoff avoid, when contacted still arguing to get a refund the flowers look half dead I felt gutted because they were for Mother’s Day from my kids. I’m not going to give up I want my kids money back and this company can have back the half dead flowers I have seen better in a petrol station avoid this company you are just as well to flush your money down the toilet with the flowers. Oh and you can also have back the tiny box of chocolates. Some advice for this company read the reviews about you, you should feel ashamed for ripping people off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Do not purchase your flowwers from this company. Some of the flowers were dead on arrival. Did not receive the free chocolates. Not a very nice surprise for Mother's Day. They have asked me to send a photo of the flowers, no response yet."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Avoid at all cost. You don’t get anything near what you order from the picture they show you. Absolute con!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awful company, pathetic flowers better in a petrol station. Do not respond to complaints. Waste of time and money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a bouquet for Mother’s Day, luckily I requested the delivery a day early so they arrived ok. However the bouquet was quite small and vase that I had paid extra for was far too big for the bouquet, making them look even smaller and even damaging some of the flowers of which the stems were cut too short."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received my mothers day flowers just at 6.53 PM opened the box which was meant to contain a bunch of Rose's and carnations,along with a varse and scented candle .however all that the box contained was a small bunch of flowers varse and candle are missing.my daughter payed £35 what an utter disgrace please dont ever use this company,I will be informing all my friends never to use this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I wish I could have warned people before Mother's Day about this company! I had a major problem at the beginning of March, and you will see my comment if you scroll down. This company has a very poor quality rating, and rarely gives a refund! I suggest that you warn family and friends over your social media, so that don't have to face the same disappointment!! Regardless, Happy Mother's Day to all you hard-working mums out there!! xxx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,165 reviews