EFlorist Reviews

3.35 Rating 4,619 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered flowers with free chocolates for my friend's birthday next week this is the 3rd time l have used Eflorist. Been thrilled with other two orders so hoping the new order will be just as good. The flowers are fresh in bud and last for over two weeks a great way to let some special you are thinking of them.
Posted 1 day ago
Spent over £30 on flowers for my Mum for her birthday on 4th July ensuring flowers delivery for that day as I am unable to see her. Flowers were delivered on 27th June without warning. Emailed customer service 3 times with no response. I would not recommend this company to anyone or be using them again myself
Posted 1 day ago
Disappointed with payment as tried to enter SUMMERPAY to get discount but would not accept. Delivery a little pricey especially as I wasn't asking for next day delivery. Hope flowers make up for the above.
Posted 1 day ago
No nonsense - arrived on time - my daughter loved it.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service.
Quick delivery
Flowers were beautiful
Thank you, will order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Super easy to use, and delivered next day. chose a beautiful Large bouquet for my aunty for her birthday, unfortunately the message I added wasn’t there so she didn’t have any idea who sent them, they were rather limp and sparse not anything like the photo, my aunty was happy with the gesture however I don’t think I will use company again unless they improve the Quantity, I hate to think how she would have felt if I ordered the medium size. If I spent £35 anywhere else She would have had so much more.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, good price and appreciate the lovely free chocolates which really enhance the gift. The flowers and presentation box were outstanding. Yodel delivery was excellent and trackable so it was good to know flowers had been delivered.
I have used EFlorist before. I will be using them again and would definitely recommend them. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice and next day delivery xxx
Posted 1 day ago
Order WA6160520

Ordered flowers and free chocolates.
No chocolates delivered. Looked as though bottom of box had been opened. Very disappointed
Posted 1 day ago
The service was amazing! Within a few hours my flowers came for my other half after placing my order just in time for her to be home from work to make her day! So thank you so much during this rubbish time at the moment you made her smile
Posted 1 day ago
Have not seen the hamper or flowers as they are not been sent till the 7th of July. What I can say is that the site was easy to use and the only site that did an hamper that had what I was looking for which was just cheese and wine. A lot of other site did have cheese and wine but chocolate,cake and biscuits these are things that I know my sister in law would not eat so would have been a wast of money.
Posted 1 day ago
Great flowers and prompt delivery will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good products, easy to use website and Simple to follow instructions when purchasing and personalising. Will use the site again for sure
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order without any fuss.
Just had a picture from my sister (The recipient) and they look lovely
with some more to open up yet.
Will be using again
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. They are for my daughter for looking after us while we isolate. She is also a district nurse. She has phoned to say the flowers are beautiful and the colours are excellent. I will be ordering from you again. She is sending me a photograph of them.
I am keeping your email address for a definite.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the first time I have ordered flowers on line, it's a good friends birthday on Friday and in view of the fact that we are in lockdown I was looking around for a way to give her a gift. Your website came up and the flowers looked really lovely, the free chocs also helped. I found the ordering and payment process very easy to follow. I hope my friend likes her gift.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered these last minute for my friends birthday, and under the current circumstances they were able to deliver on her Birthday. Easy to order, and well communicated from dispatch to delivery. My friend loves her beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were absolutely beautiful however I paid for a balloon which did not arrive with them hence the 4 stars instead of 5.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and great value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
This is my first experience of odering flowers online, which was trouble free. Will certainly do it again.
Posted 1 day ago
EFlorist is rated 3.35 based on 4,619 reviews