EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,132 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend EFlorist
571 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
61 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
74 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM
8PM

About EFlorist: eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:
0800 0830 930

Location:
Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 52%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
"By chance I found a box of wilted soft roses in a box, upside down on my doorstep this morning. The deliverer didn't even bother to ring the bell. The 'chocolates ' were so small I nearly missed them. I feel so disappointed for my family who ordered them.I have emailed eflorist to demand a refund be sent to the person who placed the order. I suggest that everyone does the same. Claims can be made through your Credit Card and if all else fails SUE. Companies like this must not be allowed to get away with this behaviour."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you EFlorist? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Received my mothers day flowers just at 6.53 PM opened the box which was meant to contain a bunch of Rose's and carnations,along with a varse and scented candle .however all that the box contained was a small bunch of flowers varse and candle are missing.my daughter payed £35 what an utter disgrace please dont ever use this company,I will be informing all my friends never to use this company"
Posted 3 months ago
"I wish I could have warned people before Mother's Day about this company! I had a major problem at the beginning of March, and you will see my comment if you scroll down. This company has a very poor quality rating, and rarely gives a refund! I suggest that you warn family and friends over your social media, so that don't have to face the same disappointment!! Regardless, Happy Mother's Day to all you hard-working mums out there!! xxx"
Posted 3 months ago
"I received my flowers for mother’s day from my son this afternoon and I have to say that I was very dissapointed with the quality of the flowers one of the stems was so wilted that I had to throw it away ,the gerbras are drooping as are the roses I am doing all that I can to revive them as I hate to throw supposedly fresh flowers away,I don’t want to tell my son as he will feel awful,from a very dissapointed recipient on Mother’s Day."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered what I thought would be a large bouquet of flowers for £29.99 and I received SMALL flowers wrapped in gift wrap. I do not think this is acceptable for a paying customer to receive such a poor product. The product I received was definitely not worth £29.99 and I cannot believe that a Company as prestigious as this would wrong paying customers like this. I was also promised a card with my flowers which I did not receive. I am extremely disappointed with the product that I received, i’m too embarrassed to give it to my Mother for Mothers Day."
Posted 3 months ago
"There is a reason Trust pilot and other sites are littered with one star reviews for this company and I am now feeling rather silly for not looking at them before I placed an order. To say I am bitterly disappointed with the flowers that have arrived is a severe understatement. The box of chocolates I paid 6.99 for are tiny and my mother has an allergy which was not mentioned on the website"
Posted 3 months ago
"Can't complain about how reliable and speedy their service is, but the product? Terrible for the price. I paid £33 for 20 tulips (which came with a free "box" of chocolates). First of all, the box had about four chocolates in it, it was that small! Secondly, the tulips were not exactly fresh and had very short stems, so wasn't suitable for any average vase and also made them look patheticly small. Oh, they also came in a large box with no protection, and once opened I also had to put the ribbon on myself. I'm happy to do these little things, but when you pay double what you would in a supermarket, you expect quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"There is a reason Trust pilot, Google and reviews.co.uk is littered with one star reviews for this company and I am now feeling rather foolish for not looking at them before I placed an order. To say I am bitterly disappointed with the flowers that have arrived is a severe understatement. They are nothing like what was ordered and while I accept on occasion some substitutions need to be made the quantity of flowers doesn’t come anywhere near to justifying the price. The arrangement delivered is 80% filler and contains very few flowers. As many many others have said I could have spent less than a 1/3 of what I had done and got a far far superior bunch of flowers from the local supermarket.. How this company is still in business is beyond me.. There are many other sites who actually offer value for money. Order from this site at your peril.."
Posted 3 months ago
"You have been warned do not use this company ,! I' m to embarrassed to tell my son how bad they are ,bashed ,and wilted no chocolate ,slung over a 6 ft fence ,was my delivery SHUT THEM DOWN !!! Watch dog i think 😈😈😈"
Posted 3 months ago
"Utter sham of a company! Avoid at all costs. My Mother won't even be getting her dying bunch of flowers, as Yodel failed to deliver in the allotted time. Shameless charlatans! Save yourself the stress and buy locally!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The flowers received today were in poor condition, some had bits of brown on the flowers ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just received my so called deluxe paradise flowers today (pre ordered for my mum for mother’s day tomorrow). Looks nothing like the deluxe picture. The bunch is as big as those £8-£10 flowers you buy in the supermarket & I just spent over £30. First and last time I will be using Eflorist. The only good thing was the delivery from yodel. They gave you a 2 hour window and you could track it."
Posted 3 months ago
"A load of rubbish ordered a rose bouquet arrived on time but in a small box pushed through the letterbox containing just 3 roses 2with Broken stems the rest of the foliage was wilted basically compost not happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Flowers very poor quality. Response from customer services, take a picture. 88 year old who just had a stroke! Disgusting service. No free chocolates either."
Posted 3 months ago
"I payed over £26.00 for a bunch of flowers I can buy form Tesco for £5.00 A total rip off."
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor value for money, I purchased a luxury bouquet and it did not look like the picture and was small for the 'luxury' 60 quid price tag. I could have got the same bouquet for 25 quid in M&S. I challenged them and showed them pictures and got a response that said it was in line with their guidelines. I won't be using them again. First and last time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value and well worth the money."
Posted 4 months ago
"Received a bunch - not bouquet as depicted of supermarket flowers and tiny box of chocolates (5 chocs in tiny box) can't even tell the kind friend who paid over £20 for these, she'd be so embarrassed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely disappointed with these flowers . I ordered 2 bouquets for me and my brother. I paid extra for the luxury for my mums 70th Birthday , OMG they are terrible don’t even look like the picture came dried up in a box and didn’t arrive till 6.30 pm my mums birthday was nearly over. Never ever again I should have gone to a superstore and bought a bouquet much nicer and cheaper. Terrible you should be ashamed of yourself. Saying your flowers come in there buds they are dried up and nearly dead, so upset with Eflorist."
Posted 4 months ago
"Should have read other reviews first. Ordered what was presented on screen - a full and flowered bouquet of flowers. However what arrived was the tiniest, poorest looking wilted bunch of unopened so called flowers, poorly presented as well. Wish I could attach a picture . Totally disgusted. Do not waste your money with this bunch!"
Posted 4 months ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access