EFlorist Reviews

2.33 Rating 2,204 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with everything Eflorist fine
Posted 4 hours ago
Delivered on time
price ok but freebies missing
No card included so friend had to text everyone to see who sent the flowers
NO free chocolates included
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to purchase and tracking of my delivery was very good. No card included so my friend had to text everyone to find out who sent them which was dissappointing. would use again in case this was a mistake with my first order
Posted 4 hours ago
A easy and hassle free way to order the perfect gift for someone! There was a beautiful section of flowers to choose from. I was very impressed!
Posted 4 hours ago
Quick and easy survives and the prices are amazing.
Posted 4 hours ago
Perfect service in all aspects. Thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
My mother is thrilled, says they are beautiful. Fast delivery and constant updates.
Would highly recommend.
Thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
The derive was great will be ordering again soon
Posted 4 hours ago
The flower look like the half dead. The gone black one outside of the flowers
Posted 4 hours ago
I first ordered for an aunt and she was delighted with them , they arrived on time and lasted ages !
Posted 5 hours ago
Great prices, quick delivery and lovely flowers! Will be using again😄
Posted 5 hours ago
Very nicely priced and online discounts.
Posted 5 hours ago
Good choice of flowers reasonably priced. Very easy to order and clear when delivery will take place. Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 hours ago
Ordered some flowers for my wife as a cheer up because we are shielding. Fast efficient service and will certainly use again. Paul
Posted 5 hours ago
Thanks so much, my auntie was over the moon to receive such beautiful flowers. Definitely will use this service again. 10/10 for fresh quality, well packaged and free chocolates. Perfect 💕
Posted 5 hours ago
Affordable and good choice to select from.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic service.
Quick response email.
Highly recommended.
Posted 5 hours ago
During these difficult times celebrating a birthday has been nearly impossible but eflorist has made it possible to send a beautiful bouquet to my mum on her 70th birthday. The website was easy to follow and gave me additional add ons to consider for my purchase, without me feeling pressured to buy them. It took me minutes to complete the purchase and I know my mum will love the flowers when they arrive. Thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely selection of flowers and the free chocolates was a wonderful bonus
Posted 5 hours ago
Wonderful burst of colour to cheer up my mum and remind her to keep smiling thankyou for a wonderful service
Posted 5 hours ago
EFlorist is rated 2.33 based on 2,204 reviews