EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,179 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 52%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read EFlorist Reviews

About EFlorist:

eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
If I could rate this ZERO then I would! Dead, flattened, squashed flowers delivered in a box an inch thick. Customer service non existent, do not care, refuse refund. Blocked from contacting via Facebook and ignore emails. Disgusted entirely with this unprofessional and uncaring company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered flowers for my friends 50th not only did they not arrive I wasn’t notified until it was too late to do anything else about it. I have asked for a refund and an apology bunch of flowers to be sent to my friend but they are refusing to do this. I simply don’t understand why and I’ve been given no explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My husband sent me flowers for my birthday today a sad bunch of flowers arrived I feel bad that he's paid over £30 for a bunch of flowers that He could have picked up at the supermarket for a fiver The flowers don't even look healthy&the sellers have mislead him as the flowers&the photo do not match up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had some flowers delivered to me for my birthday very dissapointed box was badly crushed flowers were dead an wilted so dissapointed tried to revive them without much success The person who brought them for me contacted eflorest and sent photos They did send another bunch that box was also damaged they were a lot fresher but a much smaller bunch y advise don't order from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sent my 79 year old mum some birthday flowers she was so surprised how dead and droopy they were she called me to tell me Contacted EFlorist Who insisted on a photo - she hasnt a mobile or digital camera so this will be a long unreasonable process. Founds them unhelpful and would not recommend other postal flora delivery are much better and I wi be returning to them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bouquet for my mum and dad's 60th anniversary my parents are both in a care home, my dad paid £30.48 there were hardly any flowers in the bouquet and they died in 5 days emailed customer service and they won't reply do not order from this company they are awful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not purchase flowers from this company extremely poor value for money & quality of flowers shocking. Customer service if you can call it that are not interested. This bouquet is £32.99 at full cost but at the discount price of £22.99 it is still not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!! The £30+“ luxury “ flowers I bought to surprise my friend on her birthday arrived crushed , half dead and bloody tiny!!! Customer service AWFUL! Told me to advise my friend to pull the dead petals off and send another image in 48hours!!! I don’t care if she has to wait 1 min 1 hour or 48 hours I expect her flowers to arrive impeccable!!! Save you money and go to Tesco!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible flowers! Dying after 1 day. What was sent was not what was ordered! Arrive a day late and gave me a £2 refund - what a joke!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bad service. Poor customer service. Unhelpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
why are your reviews all bad, I will tell you its because you dont give good customer service although you charge for it.! the bouquet i ordered for my daughters 40th birthday were nothing like the photo online and i shall be contacting trading standards as regarding my order. Box was squashed presumably by Yodel driver. very dissapointing. I wouldnt give any stars at all if that was an option. Have sent an email and hopefully will get a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My flowers were ordered on the 9th August. To be delivered on the 19th August. They did not arrive. after chats online i was told they had been delivered. We had not received them. I was then told they would be delivered on the 20th August. We still had not received them. after yet more calls to both the Eflorist and the yodal i was told they were delivered but left in the Goods entrance of the massive Hospital!! I eventually found them in the court yard in the bowels of the hospital. I had to collect myself. After talking to Yodal (who deliver for Eflorest? i was thrown out the chat and then asked for feed back :( Eflorist should use a different courier. I was told they frequently are late not just be days but weeks. They are not supporting Eflorist business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst the ordering process was painless the delivery was by Yodel. This meant no timed delivery, no attempt at finding the proper delivery address and left in "Front Porch" of a city Hospital. Not surprisingly the flowers never found the intended recipient. Eflorist need to find a better delivery team or they will never have my custom again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered flowers for a family funeral. They were dead and looked awful. Half of it was missing and when I sent photos to the customer service email they replied saying they were liaising with the florist who supplied the flowers and they would contact me again. That was nearly 3 weeks ago now. I have emailed several times but no reply. Do not use this website it’s rubbish and it’s customer service is dreadful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers were not delivered and I was not advised of this. Kate was very unhelpful, refusing to put me onto a manager when she would not resolve this to my satisfaction. Only gave 1 star as was unable to give none! Steer very well clear of this company, they don't even have a phone number 😒 wonder why!!?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely shocking company delivered sub standard flowers and when complained got totally no empathy at all even with photo evidence showing clearly dead flowers. Complete con artists AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If I could give them zero stars I would. Shocking service. Flowers still not delivered after waiting a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I Avoid this company at all cost. They use a cheap delivery company that ruins the box and the flowers. It was my first wedding anniversary and i got flowers chocolates and a nice card sent to my wife from these, when they turned up the chocolates were missing, the boxes as squashed and battered, the flowers damaged and cheap looking and the card had spelling errors which i checked what was on the confirmation email and it wasn't my error. Spoke to company (everything is online) couldn't care less just make excuses and fob you off, still haven't had anything put right nor the chocolates sent out. They really couldn't care that they have ruin what was ment to be a lovely surprise for my wife. I will never buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don't bother using this useless company! Compare the delivered flowers to the advertised flowers and make your own mind up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awful customer service. In my view this is 'how not to run a business'. Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,179 reviews