EFlorist Reviews

2.14 Rating 2,006 Reviews
28 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service to use during the lockdown. It was a lovely surprise for my friend.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very easy to use the site all information fully understandable will be using for all my flowers from now on A+ 5*
Posted 11 hours ago
I found your website friendly and efficient
which was fresh and exciting when looking for a friends birthday gift.

Thank you so much X
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent flowers
Posted 12 hours ago
Great range of flowers and superb customer service.
Joan was delighted with the flowers
Posted 13 hours ago
Have used EFlorist several times and have been very happy with the service and beautiful flowers.
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant service thank you xx
Posted 13 hours ago
I sent a bouquet to my partner as a surprise and the flowers are lovely. Great service and would use again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Absolutely amazing!!! Im so pleased with the flowers, im so pleased with how simple and easy it's was, its amazing, Thankyou so much!! Recommend this sight to everyone!
Posted 13 hours ago
Very easy to order and great price.
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy website to use and some lovely flowers
Posted 13 hours ago
This was so straightforward to put a order in will definitely be use this again .
Posted 14 hours ago
We are really impressed with your very efficient and satisfying service. We will definitely will be using you again and will recommend you to all our friends. Thank you very much.
Posted 14 hours ago
Really easy to choose which you’d like . Good value for money and a lovely selection will definitely use again
Posted 14 hours ago
Good selection, well
Priced, easy ordering process and nice instructional info on what to expect and how to look after the flowers
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy transaction, good variety
Posted 14 hours ago
First time ordering off eflorist it was quick and easy to use, price was reasonable,staff were efficient in telling me my order was confirmed and keeping me up to date in the whole process very pleased with the service and I will be ordering again!!
Posted 14 hours ago
Very pleased with the product,flowers looked beautiful and very easy app to use. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 14 hours ago
Amazing service, fantastic prices and I know the quality will be fantastic as I have some in my kitchen still going after 2 weeks my sister ordered from you. Will be using again
Posted 14 hours ago
Fantastic deals on for flowers and a free box of chocolates. Easy to order and great selection of flowers.
Posted 14 hours ago
EFlorist is rated 2.14 based on 2,006 reviews