EFlorist Reviews

2.32 Rating 2,196 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service arrived when stated , I cant upload a photo as I had them delivered to my nana she lives far away from us and has been feeling very down. She cried upon opening these and was so happy with them so they get 5* from me Thanks very much
Posted 43 seconds ago
so easy to order anyone can do it
Posted 4 minutes ago
Lovely choice of flower arrangements plenty to choose from Loved the idea that I was able to add another gift yo the delivery as well
Thank you
Posted 20 minutes ago
Amazing service and quick and efficient and a lovely selection of flowers to choose from
Posted 27 minutes ago
easy to use,lovely display of flowers delivered when you said. thanks
Posted 30 minutes ago
Always a great price and excellent service!
Posted 34 minutes ago
delivered on time, well packed and great quality, will use this service again.
Posted 35 minutes ago
My exemplar lady boss was moved and touched by the beautiful flowers. I will use this florist again without hesitation.
Posted 40 minutes ago
Very good service quick and easy thank you
Posted 40 minutes ago
Very good service and communication re progress of delivery.
Flowers arrived on time and Aunty was delighted with them.
The chocs were a lovely extra touch which made the gift good value for money. Very pleased.
Posted 42 minutes ago
Beautiful xxx
Posted 51 minutes ago
Easy service with great deals! Fast delivery and amazing flowers!!!
Posted 58 minutes ago
Very easy and quick to order,clarified order promptly, pleasure doing business with you .
Posted 1 hour ago
Mum & Dad loved flowers for their Ruby Wedding Anniversary, especially as I can't see them because of the the current covid19 situation.
Posted 1 hour ago
The flowers were stunning and the chocolates a lovely touch, delivered in good time and reasonably priced too. 10/10 all round.
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy choosing, excellent and efficient delivery with great communication. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
Love your flowers, ease and speed of ordering.
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolute no faults what so ever brilliant service
Posted 1 hour ago
The flowers were a birthday gift. The receiver loved them.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent variety of flowers, in many different colours
Posted 1 hour ago
EFlorist is rated 2.32 based on 2,196 reviews