EFlorist Reviews

2.94 Rating 3,218 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I forgot pw for bank transaction authority when ordering bouquet ystday eve so had to go back a page and use different card. When order was complete realised it had duplicated order so tried to cancel but unable. all I could do was email you to ask to change order. Nearly 24hrs later All I have received is a confirmation order email, an automated email acknowledging mine saying someone will get back to me in 72hrs which is useless to me, then this request for a view which keeps not going through? Perhaps because you don’t want a bad review?
Posted 45 minutes ago
Flowers were in good condition and will hopefully look great in a few days, however, I'm disappointed in the number of stems. Having ordered the large sized bouquet I was expected at least a few more than the photo of the medium shown - but looks as though it's one extra rose and one lily. Also, lack of foliage was disappointing. Overall, wish I'd spent half the cost for a bunch from M&S!
Posted 47 minutes ago
Second lot if flowers sent via e florist. Both recipients delighted. Efficient and straightforward way to mark occasions during covid pandemic. Thankyou
Posted 55 minutes ago
I ordered my mum some flowers from you a couple weeks back, she said were beautiful and lasted for ages
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service from start to finish flowers are beautiful delivered on day booked they was a birthday present for my dear friend she says the flowers are beautiful and the chocolates so thankyou for making my friends birthday would recommend your service to my friends xx
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy to order, lovely flowers and prompt delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
Couldn’t believe how reasonable the prices are for such beautiful flowers. Website was attractive and easy to order from. Very fast contact from florist! Will definitely recommend to friends and use this service again.
Posted 1 hour ago
Stunning flowers, delivered on time and bringing birthday cheer to friends in lockdown for three months. Thank you.
Posted 1 hour ago
Stunning bouquet of flowers and free chocolates for my friend's birthday. She was delighted with the beautiful flowers. The delivery was to a home out in the countryside and was no problem at this current time to Yodel. Flowers were delivered on time and on the requested date. Tracking was also available. My friend and her husband have not been out since the lockdown began in March and still have to remain at home unless the end of June. They have not left their home or garden in all this time. The flowers were a special gift to add some cheer and celebrate a birthday. I recommend Eflorist who have an amazing selection of flowers for all occasions and ease of ordering. Your prices are also highly competitive too. A big thank you to Eflorist and Yodel for your services.
Posted 1 hour ago
Flowers arrived on time. However certainly not as advertised on the website. Rather disappointing as I purchased these for my mothers birthday present. The flowers were okay, but definitely not as shown on pictures. Feeling a bit ripped off to be honest.
Posted 1 hour ago
Instant email confirmation for 2 x orders. Tip Top will use again, nice one flower??
Posted 1 hour ago
I Purchased a bouquet online last night but couldn’t remember my password for bank authorisation so had to go back a page to put in new card details. Once payment went through I saw it had picked up order twice. I emailed last night and again today to cancel I wanted additional bouquet and all I have received is confirmation of order and automated email stating someone will get back to me in 72 hrs which is most unsatisfactory that I can’t speak to anyone in person nor anyone contacting me when i left my phone number. So not happy and won’t use again nor recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
What a fantastic service, confirmation email sent out straight away. Nice one flower?
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolutely amazing service! Quick delivery and beautifully packaged! Would highly recommend as affordable prices, lots of choice To cater for all..
Posted 1 hour ago
Flowers arrived on time and were of excellent quality. Mum was really pleased. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered flowers for a birthday. £23 for a bunch that would have cost no more than £5 in a supermarket. Too embarrassed to gift so went to Asda and got a better bunch for £10 and mixed them so they didn’t look too pathetic. Looked nothing like the picture advertised. Wouldn’t recommend and certainly wouldn’t order again. I’ve added a picture of the flowers I ordered along with a picture of what came. Also just to compare I’ve also added a picture of the ones I went and bought from Asda that were less than half the price.
Posted 2 hours ago
Flowers arrived on the day and were of excellent quality. Mum was really pleased.
Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 hours ago
I was amazed at how beautiful the flowers look, and such an easy presses to order them, I will definitely use Eflorist again
Posted 2 hours ago
The flowers were delivered on the correct day and were very nice but the chocolates were not in the delivery. I was very disappointed as it was a little gift to cheer my Daughter and her Fiance up on what should have been their wedding day, cancelled due to coronavirus. I was swayed to chose EFlorist for their deal of a free box of chocolates, when I could have chosen to support a local florist.
Posted 2 hours ago
On time delivery and fresh! Thanks.
Posted 2 hours ago
EFlorist is rated 2.94 based on 3,218 reviews