EFlorist Reviews

2.72 Rating 2,746 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During the current crisis and world pandemic I was delighted to be able to order a bouquet for a birthday gift and the quality and online service was amazing
Posted 11 minutes ago
During the current world pandemic I was delighted that eflorist was able to offer a fantastic bouquet that I needed to send as a birthday gift the quality was amazing as was online serviand delivery.
Posted 14 minutes ago
My wife thought that the flowers were fantastic and they were in excellent condition when they arrived they'll give us many days of pleasure we will use you again
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to order through the website. Delivered as specified and able to track the delivery service. I have both received and ordered flowers from e-florist, very happy with the service.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very bad experience order was not sent on the date of delivery. Unti now no responce from the courier and eflourist. I have to explain and apologise to the recipient.
Posted 8 hours ago
It was easy placing order good service
Posted 9 hours ago
Delivered on time, fantastic present
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service. Had a bit of trouble with delivery but eflorist customer service team responded sooooo quickly. Flowers came out within 24 hours and they are absolutely beautiful. Very very happy.
Posted 10 hours ago
Had to go out for short while on day of delivery. Returned to find Package left in full sunshine. Flowers wilted and chocolates melted.
Could have been left in shady spot close by when no answer from door when delivered.
Posted 11 hours ago
The order was lovely
Posted 11 hours ago
My Mrs says the flowers are lovely and that’s the main thing and they do look good, delivery came on the day that I selected, only slight downside with delivery is you can’t choose a time slot, price seems reasonable and competitive with any other site I looked at, so over all very happy and would use again and would happily recommend this service
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick and easy to order, fast delivery and fresh looking flower will defo order from this sight again
Posted 12 hours ago
Good for the value especially for this season of lockdown
Posted 12 hours ago
Good price
Good quality
Posted 13 hours ago
Delivery fast will wait to hear from my friend she has not seen the flowers as she was rushed to hospital when floors arrived. she has been informed that l sent her flowers by the her son this brought her joy she can’t wait to see them when she gets home thanks
Posted 13 hours ago
So easy to use. Perfect communication
Thank you
Posted 13 hours ago
Very easy to order, reasonable price for the flowers & it was a nice touch to get the free chocolates. Arrived when expected & my cousin loved them!
Posted 13 hours ago
I made a last minute next day order for my friends birthday and eflorist delivered! My friend was over the moon with her flowers, they were beautiful and most importantly arrived in time for her lockdown birthday. Thank you for such a great service and flower arrangement eflorist, one of the only florists that I found in my search that provided an excellent last-minute next day delivery service under the current lockdown conditions. You kept me updated on when the order had arrived and put a smile on my friends face for her lockdown birthday celebrations! Will most definitely be using you again :)
Posted 14 hours ago
I made a last minute next day order for my friends birthday and eflorist delivered! My friend was over the moon with her flowers, they were beautiful and most importantly arrived in time for her lockdown birthday. Thank you for such a great service and flower arrangement eflorist, one of the only florists that I found in my search that provided an excellent last-minute next day delivery service under the current lockdown conditions. You kept me updated on when the order had arrived and put a smile on my friends face for her lockdown birthday celebrations! Will most definitely be using you again :)
Posted 14 hours ago
Been let down by another company, so tried EFlorist.....very happy with my first order. I had them sent to my friend for her birthday, she was very happy with them. Well done.....I will use you again.
Posted 14 hours ago
EFlorist is rated 2.72 based on 2,746 reviews