EFlorist Reviews

2.10 Rating 1,974 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend EFlorist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 50%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
1.16 out of 5
Read EFlorist Reviews

Phone:

0800 0830 930

Location:

Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EFlorist 1 star review on 10th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 5th June 2018
Dan
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Michelle Grayling
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 8th May 2018
Glenn b
More Photos & Videos
EFlorist 1 star review on 13th April 2018
Jo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are really impressed with your very efficient and satisfying service. We will definitely will be using you again and will recommend you to all our friends. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 minute ago
Really easy to choose which you’d like . Good value for money and a lovely selection will definitely use again
Posted 4 minutes ago
Good selection, well
Priced, easy ordering process and nice instructional info on what to expect and how to look after the flowers
Posted 4 minutes ago
Easy transaction, good variety
Posted 8 minutes ago
First time ordering off eflorist it was quick and easy to use, price was reasonable,staff were efficient in telling me my order was confirmed and keeping me up to date in the whole process very pleased with the service and I will be ordering again!!
Posted 10 minutes ago
Very pleased with the product,flowers looked beautiful and very easy app to use. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 10 minutes ago
Amazing service, fantastic prices and I know the quality will be fantastic as I have some in my kitchen still going after 2 weeks my sister ordered from you. Will be using again
Posted 17 minutes ago
Fantastic deals on for flowers and a free box of chocolates. Easy to order and great selection of flowers.
Posted 18 minutes ago
Always on time, the bouquets are beautiful and can last up to 2 weeks. Would highly recommend, for any occasion.
Posted 19 minutes ago
Clear and easy to use website, best value for flowers I found after shopping around. Would recommend
Posted 19 minutes ago
This will be the second time I've ordered from eflorist. This time it's for a good friends birthday that unfortunately we currently can't celebrate! Hopefully these will perk her up a bit!!

The ordering process was really easy as well as picking what day you'd like to receive the order.

Would order again!!
Posted 20 minutes ago
Very good choice, clear and easy to follow and efficient. Only thing I had a slight glitch with was starting an account so I can use again and log in etc., it sent me around the houses a bit - but I got there in the end! I am sure the flowers will be lovely and my friend very thrilled. Thank you.
Posted 20 minutes ago
Amazing company quick and efficient delivery with great quality flowers
Posted 30 minutes ago
Have ordered a few times for friends and family during this pandemic and they've all been really happy with the flowers
Posted 30 minutes ago
First time using eflorist, but website gave lots of choice and gives varied delivery dates.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent, quick day ordering service.
Posted 13 hours ago
easy to order & fantastic reliable service .would definately order from florist again .thank you
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery and beautiful flowers when arrived.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service and very easy to order.
Posted 13 hours ago
They were for my daughters birthday and she was very pleased with the display, and the way they were delivered.
Posted 13 hours ago
EFlorist is rated 2.10 based on 1,974 reviews