EFlorist Reviews

EFlorist have a Customer Happiness Grade of E. Customers are happy with their prices and customer service but are unhappy with their delivery and refunds. Full Insights

1.17 Rating 1,018 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend EFlorist
710 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
83 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
81 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
124 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
98 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
83 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Phone:
0800 0830 930

Location:
Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate EFlorist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The flowers on the website are beautiful. The flowers delivered are dreadful and do not look anything like what you believe you have bought. I was embarrassed when I saw what they sent and they were supposed to be a wonderful surprise. Customer services don’t care and so I feel robbed of £20. Do not buy from here. You get better flowers for £3.99 from the petrol station. Companies like this are like posh fraudsters. They should be shut down. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"what I ordered looked amazing what I got was completely the opposite. I will never use these people again. I had to go and buy another binch because the customer services said that even though the flowers where different they where the same colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered flowers with a 'free' vase to be sent to my mum for her birthday. As I live in Australia I try to find the best online florist and usually use Interflora. I saw an advert for these guys and decided to give them a try. I can now say I will continue with Interflora. The flowers arrived in boring plain paper, looked nothing like the picture and a small boquet even tho I paid for the luxury. And no vase either, when contacting them to complain they basically said it was my fault as I must have deselected the automated free vase option....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please please do not use this company - they are appalling. If you have a celebration go to another supplier as this company are unprofessional, never answer messages and basically there is a 'don't bother' attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would rate them zero if there was an option. I ordered flowers for my daughters engagement - a one off occasion and a huge celebration. They didn't arrive, I e-mailed customer services and no response, apparently I had a message on my phone and an email - neither of which I had received. Absolutely appalling service provided. I would not use or recommend them in the future. 2 x emails weren't answered and was told that the phone lines were down on the Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible company, they are scammers so do not use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the simply vintage bouquet - which if you look has roses. The delivered bouquet didn’t have even one rose in it. This was for my daughter in law who had just had twins. I will never use this company again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did not receive my order, when I phoned to enquire where they were, customer service were less than helpful, I have also emailed and have had no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad customer service, dont buy from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Let me down and said if was because they and no florists in the area I had ordered for. They still allowed me to order and make payment in full!!!! And if took them 5 hours to tell me they could not deliver them on a same day delivery. What a joke of a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not as ordered. Ordered flowers assuming they would be like the picture as it stated 'as pictured' but was completely wrong. Half as many rose buds as pictured. Customer service was appalling when reported. DO NOT ORDER THROUGH eFLORIST!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered flowers for my mum's 94th birthday, received a call from eflorist at 4pm on day of delivery to say they couldn't deliver. Too late for me to order from anywhere else. Furious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful. I should have read the reviews before I ordered the flowers for a friend. Flowers were dried up when they arrived. Photo showed this clearly. I sent a photo to customer services who said flowers were still in bud !!! Very poor customer service as well as poor quality of flowers. Avoid at all cost !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the pink lady bouquet for my mother’s birthday, they arrived nothing like the picture shown online. Half of the flowers show in the picture were not in the bouquet and the flowers that did come, most of them were broken and dead. Will definitely not be ordering from here again. Absolute waste of money! The only good thing about it was, the delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers were dispatched Friday 3rd August (email to me)the invoice stated delivery 4th August 2018 .Flowers turned up Monday 6th August .The words were they looked like they’d been reversed over,drooping and flattened.I asked if her message was included and were the flowers stems in some kind of moisture the answer was no.Not surprising then the flowers stuck in a box for 3days would look limp and dead.My emails were answered but as I could not produce a picture of the flowers my parents are elderly and not Mobile users ,I live two hours away eventually the customer service stopped replying to my answers so I assume the complaint from me has been binned which I will be doing with the eflorist company I am only pleased I did not pay for a larger bouquet ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wilted and dead flowers, refused refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Scammers, sell expensive flowers and send utter garbage. Terrible communication and refuse to fix the problem! Massive scammers don't be fooled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Don't use them! I ordered a 'premier bouquet' for mother in laws 80th. It looked nothing like I ordered. Customer services told me a florist can substitute flowers if keeping in the colour scheme but when they're all substituted and it looks nothing like the order, customer services are not going to help you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered flowers for my mum. I was so embarrassed when I saw them. They looked NOTHING like the bouquet online. I contacted the company and sent them all the ridiculous photos they asked for then heard nothing back! I won’t use this company again and advise you to avoid them. customer services couldn’t have cared less and when they received the requested photos didn’t bother to follow it up! If you’re happy to spend £30 on something similar to the photo I have added then this is the company for you...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"DO NOT USE PLEASE Terrible condition of flowers, customer services just fobbed me off. Flowers were damaged and I was told to wait 48hrs and they will be ok??? Don’t use, please don’t use I order flowers every month and this place is by far the worse I have every used"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EFlorist is rated 1.17 based on 1,018 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This