EFlorist Reviews

1.18 Rating 1,044 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend EFlorist
615 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
117 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
75 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
57 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
01AM
1AM

About EFlorist: eFlorist currently provide flower delivery to any address in the UK. All their flowers are hand delivered by local florists and can be delivered the same day if ordered by 3pm Monday to Saturday.

Phone:
0800 0830 930

Location:
Unit 35, Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EFlorist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 66%
on-time delivery
Greater than 64%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Took money but no flowers delivered! Wish I’d read reviews on google, Facebook and Instagram first 😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you EFlorist? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent Service. They use Paypal. The Flowers were stunning . Delivered the next morning Will definitely be using them again My mum was delighted Thank you Eflorists"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A day late in delivery so missed my mother's 80th birthday. Phoned to ask what happened and emailed, three week later received a refund of £3.40 which didn't even cover the cost of delivery - outrageous and so disappointing. Will not be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Should have read the reviews before ordering! Seriously, I’ve never been so embarrassed. Wife looked at me and looked away! Then asked how much they cost, she’s not spoken to me the whole day! It’s our anniversary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shambles of a service don't waste your money extreamlly low quality flowers what arrived damaged I spoke yo customer service and they was rude and unhelpful. don't waste ur money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My boyfriend bought me an expensive bouquet of 50 roses, despite caring for them very well, the roses never bloomed and died in 6 days. I contacted customer services, they said a complaint needed to have been issued within 7 days (which is was) however they were completely unhelpful and said the complaint would not be taken further. Very disappointed, as the quality does not reflect the high price. I recommended avoiding this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Flowers just arrived costing £29 plus postage. Could have picked up the same for about eight to ten quid from a garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have just received flowers as a gift, they came in a flat box, consequently they are dead, I picked up a rose and all the petals came off, I cannot possibly put them in water as they would not stand up. I have informed my friend who sent them so you may be hearing from her shortly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well I won’t be ordering again. The flowers arrived but The choices online look amazing, but when you get the flowers they don’t look like the pictures whatsoever. A very bad effort indeed for £27!! Absolute rip off. Not value for money at all. I won’t be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot believe the flowers i ordered were nothing like what I saw on website in the picture the ones arrived were half dead flowers I would definitely not recommend this place it's a rip off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely shocking flowers and customer service. Flowers arrived damaged with buds missing fobbed off by So called customer service saying they just needed more water!!!seriously do not use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT USE - Rip Off As others have posted, I ordered flowers for my wifes birthday. They were sent via a local florist. The flowers arrived but were not the 'LARGE' bunch that I ordered. Instead these were a bunch of flowers that could have been purchased from Tesco or Morrisons for around £8-10. I contacted the florist, and she gave me a response of these were to value - i.e. this is what they are worth - complete and utter rubbish. I conducted EFLORIST and all they did was reel off the same rubbish reply from the florist, with no actual offer to help, or rectify the issue. A warning to others, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY with these people. Unhelpful and the product appears to be of poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Daughter ordered flowers well in advance for her mother . For the ,28th of November , her birthday.. No delivery. 29th sat in ,which I had other plans ,now late afternoon still no show . Shoddy service , one place we will not use in future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers that were delivered were just cut stems in a clear plastic bag, they looked nothing like the flower arrangement that you can see on their website. I paid £30 but could have got the same from Asda for £5 to be honest. The only good thing was they were delivered on the same day as requested. I would never use this site again. Disappointing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was disappointed with the size of the bunch of flowers I ordered. It took them two days to get back to me and I received a generic response type email that wasn’t even addressed to my name. I order flowers on a frequent basis and you can get so much more for your money elsewhere. I won’t be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers delivered were nothing like what was ordered and died within 4 days. I had to battle to get any refund and only managed to get 50% back. I will not be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not buy flowers from eflorist. My flowers apart from a stem of lilies were broken, some without heads and droopy. Having been with their customer service of which I provided photographs they feel that the flowers were acceptable. They use Yodel to deliver, the flowers were dumped on the door step in a squashed box. The driver did not even wait for me to open door and claimed he’d left them in my porch. I don’t have a porch. Not only are the flowers being bad and the delivery bad, their customer service is appalling. If you want to mark a special occasion with flowers use a local florist or go somewhere like bunches. They provide beautiful flowers and are interested in their customers. If you want to avoid a bad experience, do not use eflorist. The only reason I’ve given one star was to allow myself the opportunity to write this review. Seriously you might as well flush your money down the toilet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered £18.99 flowers, plus £5 admin fee, with a 'Free' vase. Flowers arrived next day but vase was smashed. Customer Services say they cannot send replacement vase because it's an 'Add-On' whatever that means. I'm sorry, but no. I ordered a vase and I expect it to be intact when it arrives - 'free' or not (and we all know it't not free anyway - I've paid for it somewhere in the £24 I handed over). Scam company - DO NOT USE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered the sunlight flowers for our sister in law and brother. I'd had these flowers sent to me and they lasted two weeks and were beautiful. They arrived the next morning and they were so pleased with them. We forgot to put our names on the message so our sister in law got in touch with EFlorist and they got in touch with us to let us know what had happened. Excellent service.Well done and thank you EFlorist."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered flowers for my other a week ago, after a few days I had to spoil the surprise and ask if she'd recieved them. Still nothing delivered. I emailed customer service two days ago and have had no reponse yet. This seems to be a shameless company; I wish i'd read reviews before using them. A week later nothing has been sent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EFlorist is rated 1.18 based on 1,044 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support