EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,873 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Very good products this was a repeat order for the excellent socks used both in my motorcycle boots & hiking boots. Found your website informative easy to use followed by a very prompt delivery. Excellent service keep it up
Posted 6 hours ago
A good company.
Posted 11 hours ago
Ordered a pair of gloves liners which arrived super quick.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service and really happy with my gloves they are good quality and I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Very satisfied, will order again!
Posted 1 day ago
I have used these Merino wool gloves for a number of years and have found them very effective as under gloves.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service & price and other products for when I need them in future possibly
Posted 1 day ago
Product does just what I wanted and was delivered promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time, perfect fit. Couldn't be happier. Will go back for more when needed
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the service . Excellent quality. Will definatey use this company again .
Posted 2 days ago
Bought liner gloves made with marino wool.Found to be of very good value.Service and delivery excellent
Posted 2 days ago
The three packs of merino wool olive green boxers and black briefs arrived promptly and well packaged. They look great, fit to standard size and after a couple of wears appear to wick moisture well.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought this as a gift and the receipient was delighted. It arrived promptly after the order and package correctly. Ordered online and the web site was easy to navigate.
Posted 2 days ago
Swift delivery, high quality product at excellent prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery, product came well packaged in good condition!
Fab!
Posted 3 days ago
I was really excited to have found a company in Maryport providing activity clothing. They are a small local business who provide a personal experience when purchasing from them. I will definitely buy from them again. We need to support our British businesses.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing value for money, this might be the best material for underwear I have tried.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
EDZ 5 star review on 1st March 2021 EDZ 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Second time I have bought an EDZ neck scarf. Excellent service from this company.
Posted 4 days ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,873 reviews