EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,985 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my T-shirt top, lovely and soft to wear and wicks really well.
Posted 2 hours ago
EDZ are extremely easy to deal with, the website is clear and straightforward to use. The delivery is very fast and FREE, what is there not to like?!
Posted 14 hours ago
As expected from you all was spot on. Great product delivered on time Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
My partner/pillion suffers from cold hands on our bike and found these silk inner gloves from you.They arrived quite quickly and she wears them all the time. I think her hands are a bit warmer as she doesn't seem to moan too much but still gets cold fingers with the temperatures around 8-10degrees C.Think the bike might need a radiator being plumbed in !
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product which I use on the bike and also for face covering.
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased these gloves, for cycling. The sizing is generous, nice and long, being seamless these are comfortable under my winter cycling gloves. Used these during the recent cold snap and found the performance satisfactory. John G.
Posted 2 days ago
Work perfectly with new boots.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick postage. Great priced, good quality products.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product at a good price. Very quick delivery as well. I also returned some items as they were too big and the refund was hassle free.
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a few items over the years and always found them to be of a high-quality last item was an online purchase again good service and happy with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
This is a really useful bit of kit! Essential to keep out the mountain wind and really versatile. It’s just the right thickness, a good size and washes well time after time.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered these, following up on an earlier order. By far the most comfortable briefs. Fully intend only to purchase these henceforth. Delivery was also very prompt. You can purchase cheaper briefs, but there are times comfort is more important. And this is one of them.
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice bit of kit.
Posted 5 days ago
Great hat, fits under cycling and climbing helmets perfectly.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good product excellent quality and service!well done Just need you to get more stock in!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very speedy delivery! This extra layer is excellent for enabling me to wear more spring-like clothing when it’s still rather cold.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a tee shirt and a long sleeve top to wear as a base layer on the motorbike. Very comfortable warm but keep you cool at the same time. Merino wool is expensive but worth every penny.......,
Posted 1 week ago
as usual the product was well wrapped, arrived very quickly and was just as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
The jacket is very warm and I am happy with this item.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and really good customer service when I needed to change the size of one of the items I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,985 reviews