EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,940 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came on time and perfect fit
Posted 1 month ago
Quick than expected delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as stated and a useful pair of liner gloves in very cold weather or used on their own when not so cold.
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ did great service and the quality was good and worked for me keeping my hands warm when layered for riding my road bike, I just wish they were made in the UK.
Will try the merino T shirts next.
Paul
Posted 1 month ago
Nice fit prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service ,delivery and a great product.
Posted 1 month ago
British company selling good quality Merino wool products.
Posted 2 months ago
Products top notch admin team not so much blame delay of order on outside influences then on something else.
bottom line would order from them again. Size as stated on website packaging was minimal
Posted 2 months ago
Was pleased to find good quality walking socks from UK supplier & not made China.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Quickly received items. Grest quality items. Would be better if all packaging could be sustainable especially no plastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, came on time and does what it says. Rob from Solihull
Posted 2 months ago
Gloves arrived quickly - San Merino wool - and are exactly as 'sized', and definitely give some warmth - thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication, delivery on time, item as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product, excellent straight forward service.
Posted 2 months ago
Warm and comfy. I am a woman with a small head so I do find this a tad big but it would fit a man perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a pair of small, black silk liners for winter cycling. They fit well, they turned up on time and they wash well. But sadly they STILL do not stop my finger tips from freezing even inside insulated cycling gloves! Not sure what else to do...
Posted 2 months ago
To my relief as good as new after the first wash which for a pair of pants was never going to be with the correct washing instructions. A little short I’m the leg so there’s a bit of ride by generally very good .
Posted 3 months ago
The mittens arrived very quickly and I wear them almost constantly. They are a great comfort.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with the product but disappointed to see they are made in China. Got it into my head that they were made in the UK. Probably could have bought them cheaper from a Chinese supplier!
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good and delivery quick considering the current situation. Used a couple of times as a liner glove which was very effective on a cold, wet ride (road and off road) Size was good having followed the size chart
Posted 3 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,940 reviews