EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,720 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Good communication, delivery on time, item as described.
Posted 5 hours ago
Good quality product, excellent straight forward service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Warm and comfy. I am a woman with a small head so I do find this a tad big but it would fit a man perfectly.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a pair of small, black silk liners for winter cycling. They fit well, they turned up on time and they wash well. But sadly they STILL do not stop my finger tips from freezing even inside insulated cycling gloves! Not sure what else to do...
Posted 2 days ago
To my relief as good as new after the first wash which for a pair of pants was never going to be with the correct washing instructions. A little short I’m the leg so there’s a bit of ride by generally very good .
Posted 5 days ago
The mittens arrived very quickly and I wear them almost constantly. They are a great comfort.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the product but disappointed to see they are made in China. Got it into my head that they were made in the UK. Probably could have bought them cheaper from a Chinese supplier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was good and delivery quick considering the current situation. Used a couple of times as a liner glove which was very effective on a cold, wet ride (road and off road) Size was good having followed the size chart
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with the one product I've bought.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good product and will definitely order again. Took a while to get here but it is Xmas next week so deliveries are slow at the moment.
Posted 1 month ago
The socks are for a relative for Xmas .they look great but cannot say more than that until the person receives them. The service was fine thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t really rate the product as it’s a Christmas gift for my husband. However, given that he said what he wanted it must be good! It arrived very speedily and I’m sure he’ll be pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Service excellent.
Purchased merino tubaclava as a Christmas gift so unable to give a full review. However, the item looks good and material feels nice. Hopefully it will keep the chill off a keen walker in the Scottish Highlands!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money merino wear and quick service, nice to support small companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, swift service - thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I love this neck tube , it’s warm and has multiple functional wear
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was fine.
Product as described, and warm.
Thank you.
F Donaldson
Posted 2 months ago
Bought mid layer for wife to wear under jacket on motorcycle when winter comes . She can also wear on cooler evenings are hoody . Would have given 5 stars but was only available in one colour . Will use EDZ again .
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality. Decent price
Posted 4 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,720 reviews