EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality but too big to be worn as a mask.
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality gear at a top price. Wish I could afford to buy nothing else. But I love a sale!
Posted 1 month ago
Socks arrived in good time and fit well
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice socks, good thickness, However, they've already become bobbly on the first wash.
Posted 2 months ago
Hadn't heard of them before and an ad came up on FB. Checked their website before ordering. Good value and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I got what I paid for not the best but will do the job.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, for your prompt service , and the gloves are first class and price was about right, I would recommend you to my friends.
N.Rohsler
Posted 4 months ago
A good product that works well with my Sealskinz gloves, service also good
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Goods as described, delivered promptly
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, promptly delivered.
Posted 5 months ago
First time ordering , but I’m quite happy with the service
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered these for my partner a week after getting some for myself.
Great service and good value.
The gloves are both comfortable and functional in as much that the touch sensitivity works well. Also good for driving.

4 stars for now as not 100% convinced on the longevity given that on both pairs the fingertips are fraying slightly without heavy usage.
This could just be as they are new and 'bedding in' but only time will tell. I hope so as they are just right for our needs.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality goods and delivery and order process done very efficiently, thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery - well made and warm... :)
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely and warm best fleece I have for warmth. Seems to come up slightly bigger than size and could be more female shaped. But overall very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Great gloves. Usually get the M-L size and they seem to shrink a bit after first week or so of use. Wbcih is good for me as I have small hands for a man. Would be good for the touch screen gloves to come in different colours as I lose black gloves easily.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the price, the service provided as well as the speed of delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,369 reviews