EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,067 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A little expensive but a quality product that does exactly what its supposed to
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of great products
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought the one item. Arrived well packaged and promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love their Marino fabric, don’t like the plastic logo on the chest of some garments
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love these tops and have four however have only given 4 stars because of the lack of colour choice. I have 3 blue and 1 grey. I wear them hill walking cycling and sailing. warm in winter and cool in summer
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time and perfect fit
Posted 3 months ago
Quick than expected delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived as stated and a useful pair of liner gloves in very cold weather or used on their own when not so cold.
Posted 3 months ago
EDZ did great service and the quality was good and worked for me keeping my hands warm when layered for riding my road bike, I just wish they were made in the UK. Will try the merino T shirts next. Paul
Posted 3 months ago
Nice fit prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service ,delivery and a great product.
Posted 4 months ago
British company selling good quality Merino wool products.
Posted 4 months ago
Products top notch admin team not so much blame delay of order on outside influences then on something else. bottom line would order from them again. Size as stated on website packaging was minimal
Posted 4 months ago
Was pleased to find good quality walking socks from UK supplier & not made China.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Quickly received items. Grest quality items. Would be better if all packaging could be sustainable especially no plastic.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, came on time and does what it says. Rob from Solihull
Posted 5 months ago
Gloves arrived quickly - San Merino wool - and are exactly as 'sized', and definitely give some warmth - thankyou.
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication, delivery on time, item as described.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality product, excellent straight forward service.
Posted 5 months ago
Warm and comfy. I am a woman with a small head so I do find this a tad big but it would fit a man perfectly.
Posted 5 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,067 reviews