EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, already have a medium in black. Did order blue but large black arrived so will keep, not worth the bother to send back.
Posted 2 months ago
Gloves work well with phones etc. and are nice and warm. Although I think I have regular size fingers as I have never had any issues with other gloves, the fingers in these are too short and can feel a bit uncomfortable.
Posted 8 months ago
Disappointed that there is no EDZ logo on the breast of this top? All my other T shirts and long sleeve tops have the badge on and i like it to be there. Any reason its missing? I think youre missing a trick if you stop having it on tops, i often get positive comments on the tops and few people if any have heard of EDZ - i like to wear non "brand" products, as long as theyre quality, and your stuff is. Cheers.
Posted 11 months ago
The tracking system did not work
I sent 2 emails asking for information on despatch but got no response
I have now received the article but the above was poor
Posted 11 months ago
Great material but VERY loose, pretty poor design/cut imo.
Posted 1 year ago
great gloves, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Nice gloves but not a good fit for ladies
Posted 1 year ago
Quite good but plucked very easily.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely red colour and look well made. As this are one size they were too big for me. They are not soft but they are warm. Like that they cover the wrist. I won't buy more because although wearable they cover my pinky finger and are baggy on my small hands. Need them as I suffer from cold hands even indoors.
Posted 1 year ago
Warm feet and well made, however like all socks with a wool content they shrink in the first wash, following the washing instructions, and shrink, so what was a large pair of socks size 9 to11 is a comfy fit for a size 8 to 9, I would not be happy if I had size 11 feet !
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome garments, but this item is so tight in the neck opening it cannot be zipped to close.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and decent quality but one size gloves are too big for average women's hands. Particularly around the wrist.
Posted 2 years ago
These are warm and comfortable but a strange fit, as a cyclist i thought I had big legs but these are comfy around the waist and baggy around the bum and legs !
Posted 2 years ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,369 reviews