EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,402 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The most brilliant, comfortable well made socks I've ever worn, and as long you air them well, you can wear them for a few days and they stay fresh. Always been a fan of EDZ layers but I'm stunned at these socks. Converted!
Posted 3 months ago
As always, EDZ products are of the finest quality, this product fits like a glove, snug, warm and comfortable at a competitive price, a definite must have.
Dealing with EDZ is a pleasure, as always, very good delivery times for any item purchased.
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the quality of the merino multitube. Sure to make further purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these socks, very comfortable even during long runs. They are very soft to the touch and wash up well. I liked them so much I bought another pack!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to do business with. I've had a number of items from them and they've all been great!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with socks. No concern with mis labelling. Good fit and very comfortable with trainers and boots. Would order again from company. Easy to order and quick efficient delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some sports socks - arrived promptly and they are very comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
I would definitely recommend. Excellent service, delivery and products.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy transaction with quick delivery. I would buy from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price and quality. 2nd pack I’ve bought. Great service too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and service
Posted 3 months ago
I’m more than happy with my EDZ scarf. I’ve been using my lockdown time to get fitter & healthier so I go for long power walks. The EDZ scarf is ideal because you can just pull it up over your face and mouth if you’re suddenly in a crowded space.
Ok so you look like you’re about to commit a felony but it’s a really good value product I’ve used every day.
Excellent value for money and no long wait for delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience with this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic equipment. I have the Merino wool leggings and long sleeve top for motorcycling. Really comfy and keeps me cool and dry, 12 months of the year.
Posted 3 months ago
The sports socks recently purchased arrived very quickly and are of excellent quality. Thank you team EDZ
Posted 3 months ago
Socks arrived in good time and fit well
Posted 3 months ago
Great comfortable socks. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for my son, he is very pleased with the quality product, especially the label, as from a toddler his nickname has been Edz and we still call him Edz at the age of 34 : ) : )
Posted 3 months ago
Keen prices on some merino sock seconds. Seem v good quality and good service from EDZ.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought some Merino Socks for running. Excellent quality. Edz delivered on all aspects. Thank you will certainly use in the future
Posted 3 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,402 reviews