EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This 200g merino wool T shirt is well made, with stiching lines that make it a sporty T shirt on it's own but ideal under shirt as a vest.
It wicks away sweat perfectly and can be hand washed with soap and dried in 20 mins.! - perfect for camping or hung over the handle bars when cycling ( use a couple of pegs ! )
But, because Cyclist need to wear florescent jackets it can actually be too warm, I would love to order the same thing, but in a lighter weight, 150g and maybe a longer rear back because it rides up when leaning over cycling.
Unlike so many other manufacturers, it just has one unobtrustive, simple logo - so you don't feel like a pratt.
I have used another supplier for my merino wool items in the past but their prices have rocketed. They have stopped their simple range ( which had 200g, 150g and 100g vests ) and started 'designer' clothing.
I recommend that you choose the size ABOVE your normal chest size. it is designed quite a tight fit, especially the collar.

Good, simple design.
Expensive but excellent quality; value for money compared to competators.

Jedi Dave. Oxford. Electric biker, skier, camper,
Posted 3 months ago
EDZ is a small company with a large commitment. They obviously care about quality because goods I have received have always been perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products, easy to wear and very comfortable
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice fleece, replacement for same edz fleece I bought at the Edinburgh motorcycle show about 7 years ago. Looks like similar quality to the old fleece, nice and light warm and comfortable with a luxurious feel. If I leave it lying on the bed one of the cats usually curl up and go to sleep on it. The zip went on the old one.
Posted 3 months ago
Great my hubby’s birthday pressi he loves it
Posted 3 months ago
They arrived promptly and were well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with service & products. Good prices for clothing of this quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product and also great service and delivery as always from EDZ.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic service arrived in no time thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Perfect fit and material. Arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, no quibble service. Fantastically comfortable base layer.
Great stuff all round
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and top quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Ideal in hot weather,good air flow in vented leathers,overalls at work and comfy too.😁
Posted 3 months ago
Great bargain buy, bought eight pairs, really comfortable. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt delivery
I have been a very satisfied user of the merino neck warmer for a while and decided to purchase the lighter arab print neck warmer for the summer months. Its great and also doubles up as a face covering in these strange times.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turnaround after online order. 48 hours door to door. Doesnt get any better.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant products - great fit and merino to boot.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality goods and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality gear at a top price. Wish I could afford to buy nothing else. But I love a sale!
Posted 3 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,415 reviews