EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,957 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range of products and easily navigable website. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality item and brilliant service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, keen pricing and swift service - who could ask for more ?
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fitted well and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
I have worn the merino base layers for many a winter and cannot imagine winter without one. Bought a pair of the socks and they are equally comforting Ed McFadden
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
These are really good. Very thin, yet warm. I use them on the bike in winter. The fingertips where I change gear do wear through in the end, but thats to be expected. Have had two pairs so far. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Kit is always good quality. Service is quick. I have bought from before and have no doubt I’ll buy from again
Posted 1 month ago
The gloves were amazing until my fog chewed them up!
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable good length
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent gloves - fit snugly and the delivery was super fast
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time and perfect fit
Posted 1 month ago
Had to buy a second pair as wife appropriated the first. Great value and super fast delivery Worth every star ... RMS
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought merino tee shirts from EDZ for years simply because they are the best. Have used them from Cape Horn to the Arctic to the Great North Run. Much better than imported 'big brsnds'
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, good value, local business, deserves support.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient ordering & quick delivery. This is the second one of these long sleeve merino tops that I have bought - they are very comfortable to wear.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered. Very comfortable to wear
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased these boxers before and remain a happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,957 reviews