EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,988 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with the one product I've bought.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good product and will definitely order again. Took a while to get here but it is Xmas next week so deliveries are slow at the moment.
Posted 4 months ago
The socks are for a relative for Xmas .they look great but cannot say more than that until the person receives them. The service was fine thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t really rate the product as it’s a Christmas gift for my husband. However, given that he said what he wanted it must be good! It arrived very speedily and I’m sure he’ll be pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Service excellent. Purchased merino tubaclava as a Christmas gift so unable to give a full review. However, the item looks good and material feels nice. Hopefully it will keep the chill off a keen walker in the Scottish Highlands!
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money merino wear and quick service, nice to support small companies.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, swift service - thanks
Posted 5 months ago
I love this neck tube , it’s warm and has multiple functional wear
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was fine. Product as described, and warm. Thank you. F Donaldson
Posted 6 months ago
Bought mid layer for wife to wear under jacket on motorcycle when winter comes . She can also wear on cooler evenings are hoody . Would have given 5 stars but was only available in one colour . Will use EDZ again .
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality. Decent price
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality but too big to be worn as a mask.
Posted 9 months ago
Top quality gear at a top price. Wish I could afford to buy nothing else. But I love a sale!
Posted 10 months ago
Socks arrived in good time and fit well
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice socks, good thickness, However, they've already become bobbly on the first wash.
Posted 11 months ago
Hadn't heard of them before and an ad came up on FB. Checked their website before ordering. Good value and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
I got what I paid for not the best but will do the job.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, for your prompt service , and the gloves are first class and price was about right, I would recommend you to my friends. N.Rohsler
Posted 1 year ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,988 reviews