Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,854 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Items arrived promptly. Snag with courier who did not bother to check if neighbours would take parcel in. Box of two tubes I would think does not n eed special treatment. Not the fault of the vendor. Tubes not tested yet but should be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very easy to order and a prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found registering somewhat difficult."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good support and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service , reasonable prices , good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item ordered, and delkivered well with my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was satisfied with the order and prompt delivery of my order. My observation on the order I placed is that I didn't know when the order will be delivered to me via the online platform. I later call the office and I was informed. I think customers buying online should have an idea of when order placed will be delivered. Above all, I had a great experience in my recent purchase. Thank you. ***"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I did have a query before placing the order which I raised via the contact us email link but never received a reply. Ordering was straight forward and goods arrived as expected. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service goods ok.. But too many emails..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product pricing and speed of delivery is very good. Packaging is not adequate to protect goods in transit. Recently purchased 4 off Guardcams that came in a single ply cardboard box much bigger than the 4 items with no bubble wrap or cushioning to stop them floating around in the empty space. I would suggest that with such expensive items a better method of preventing them getting damaged would be preferred. Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It would have been good to know that one of the items wasn’t in stock when I ordered online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I put through my order on a Sunday, but didn't seem to be able to add an extra item to the order later that day? Otherwise the service was excellent and the tracking email sent by you was spot on. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything arrived when it’s was supposed to and at a very fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Possibly bing able to place an order over the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Edwardes is a good company, but when purchasing online one really needs to know exactly what you want from a technical perspective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was complete and arrived on the day promised. I was told a text would be sent with a delivery slot but this didn't happen. Luckily I was in to receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, good price, good delivery service. The ordering process was problematic though - and as a returning customer I eventually had to register a separate email address to get it to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Right product right price on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 8,854 reviews