Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,851 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent product fast delivery. Will use again if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and products just what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website. Good prices and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products delivered on time and suitably packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always my go to for more unusual parts that local "toolfix" don't supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient delivery - good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick efficient service and good products and prices. Would recommend Edwardes Bros Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price on 20 smoke detectors. Fast delivery, much appreciated and will use again. This is the 3rd order of 2p smoke detectors this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive prices and a London collection centre. Received a phone call when my order was ready to collect. Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used Edwarde’s for several orders now. Always exceptional service, delivery and great prices. Only wished they did Eurolite sockets- had to purchase elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was amazing. Mine was a tiny order their commitment was top draw, Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, delivered quick, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and unbelievably fast delivery. Will recommend to anyone who askes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful advice on phone and provided very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Edwardes was recommended to me by a colleague. Found product I needed and received it next day....Excellent service and much cheaper than other electrical outlets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have use Edwardes Bros a few times. Products always good value, as described and delivered promptly. I have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only got front part of switch. I though back part that connects to walk be included. . How do I get back part ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 8,851 reviews