Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,011 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
4.8
Based on 13,011 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
A very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, couldn't fault it and prices are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and delivery was an excellent experience. Saying that, I haven't tried to return any items to them so I can't comment on such policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered twice from you now. No problems at all…great service Will definitely reuse. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, with very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was excellent and the light bulbs could not have arrived sooner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, best price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful. No problems with deliveries. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Place my order online items arrived as described well packaged as described well packaged. Prices online are very good as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still haven’t received my order. Was contacted by Email once telling me the books would take seven days to arrive. That was almost 3 weeks ago. Itold him I would like a refund but I’ve heard nothing since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheaper than other competitors. Bought a fluke multimeter and made a good saving after shopping around. Recorded delivery and arrived within a few days of ordering, in good condition, well packaged. Plenty of communication from Edwardes bros. Really pleased and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heather ale. Perfect¡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service from start to finish. A quantity of LED downlighters were purchased and arrived as stated. Excellent communication and kept informed of the delivery. This was the first purchase from Edwardes and it will not be the last. Further products will be purchased as the need arises during my property refit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great free next day delivery & very competitive price - would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 13,011 reviews