Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 9,324 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price and free next day delivery! Cant ask for more..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
reasonable price, quick delivery, what more would you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items I wanted x stock at a competitive price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order with Edwardes for a Vent Axia inline fan, mk brushed chrome switched fused spur and a wiska box. Items were delivered promptly and as described. Very good service, i will definitely be using Edwardes again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good range good prices and fast free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and all items in stock at a good price. Will order again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
efficient and reliable delivery. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely terrific delivery next day just like they promised Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As previously arrived next day and all as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the communication with Edwardes Bros. Even more pleased when goods were delivered the following day from ordering. I would reluctant to use anyone else after the service I received from them . I would recommend other people use them also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased an Airflow Loovent from Edwardes. Great price - significantly lower than my local 'goto' electrical factors - and it arrived next day, all included in the price. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order on line without any problem,the carrier informed me when picked up and when it would be delivered,arrived on time I was well lmpressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery but the packaging was inadequate for the contents so box arrived broken with an item missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 9,324 reviews