Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,490 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product was delivered quickly. Very happy with service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Completely happy with the service I had. Very fast delivery and great communication. Will use again and recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Would use again and recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had what I required at a good price , kept up to date with order and delivered on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. I would recommend this company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product was going to order again, But when ordering 1 piece carriage was £*** so I thought I would order more bits 1 envelopes worth of stuff no weight really but when paying at the checkout the carriage jumped to £*** was going to go somewhere different but I had already quoted my customer so had to proceed, bit disappointed to be honest. Could have collected with my own courier for £*** Please contact if you would like."
Posted 3 months ago
"We were very happy with everything, super fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Item was in good condition and as described. Delivery was prompt and frequent updates were given. Overall A+ supplier."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery from ordering"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had to phone customer services and they were very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"The items I required were in stock and arrived in good time. No improvement is necessary."
Posted 3 months ago
"The items arrived the day after I placed the order. They were exactly what I ordered and at a good price. I could not be more pleased by service I received."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service and updates"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as normal.Cant fault these guys."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery .Will definitely be using again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of products and very competitively priced."
Posted 3 months ago
"I made a simple order which was executed and delivered promptly. Clearly the company is efficient and the item I bought was considerably less expensive than if I had ordered it from the manufacturer's own website!"
Posted 3 months ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support