Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.82 Rating 8,490 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience in dealing with Edwardes with competitive price and good delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Website very easy to use, and delivery has always been excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"thank you very much for this on time and as stated i was very happy great service keep it up"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product knowledge, very helpful staff, speedy delivery and GREAT prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Product arrived by one of their own drivers, and a day ahead of schedule."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and delivery on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Website easy to use. Ordering process straightforward. Communication good. Delivery time prompt and item received in good condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"A very prompt and efficient service, at the best price I could find. I'm very satisfied and would both recommend and use again. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"great service fast deleviery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Clarity and simplicity of website. Ease of paying Incredible speed of delivery Nothing needs to change!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and efficient service. Quality product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service 👍☺️"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on date and time as promised. I will recommend to others"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery of the heater to the mother's house was rapid and smooth, though I haven't gone there to install it yet."
Posted 2 months ago
"FAST, ACCURATE AND BEST PRICE WILL USE AGAIN."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything to do with my recent purchase from Edwardes was flawless. I would certainly encourage friends to come to you. ***"
Posted 2 months ago
"A good product at a fair price. Item delivered promptly enough. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.82 based on 8,490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support