Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,013 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
4.8
Based on 13,013 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
I use Edwards quite regular, with the delivery service been my choice due to distance from the wholesaler. never let me down, with great customer service. i will keep using Edwards for the forseing time. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Edwardes counter service before but this is the first time I've used their online offering. It was simple, cost effective and fast so will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items on site 'in-stock' were dispatched on the day, delivered next day tracked all way on DPD. Out of stock item backordered and delivered in 4 working days. Had issues with some of the kit (OEM faults not Edwardes Bros). Easy to call Edwardes and talk with knowledgeable people and get a straightforward and immediate fix, including replacement items and DPD pick-up to return items. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery and best price I could find for this fan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price on the item purchased, fantastic next day service at no extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ordered on Monday night received item on Wed afternoon Can’t beat that Well wrapped, kept advised on progress of order Item as advertised Thanks Edwardes Bros Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, very well packaged and super quick delivery. What more can I say!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant prices. Quick delivery Minimum order for free delivery is better than others Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They always deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had what I wanted in stock and great conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very keen pricing, excellent communications and prompt delivery. Happy days. Would certainly use the services again.
Edwardes Bros 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and at a good price. Superb service and hope to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitively priced, well-stocked and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service every time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual. Thank you πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Discovered Edwardes online. Placed several orders, this being one, but my comments stand for every time I placed an order.. Great products and even better real, knowledgeable and helpful people at the end of the phone. Cannot recommend highly enough. Delivery fast. Even the returns process in an over order I made was slick and super helpful staff again. This is the standard of service all companies should aspire to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a new extractor fan delivered when fitted I found that it was faulty,contacted Edwardes Bros to discuss but straight away a new one was organised and sent out next day delivery. Excellent service, I would highly recommend this company. Good Job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 18 Aurora down lights, received them 2 days later, all packed up neatly and secure. Impressed that I did not have to pay for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 13,013 reviews