Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,870 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant service, fast delivery always updates on order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great items great price great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived correct and quick, but, the box was badly damaged ...torn and squashed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered mid afternoon and still got my delivery around 10am the following day. Great service and would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good and very reliable company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and quick delivery. Edwardes Bros never let me down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Selection of products at reasonable prices. Plus fast and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"items arrived very promptly, in excellent condition, very happy with prices, very happy overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time we have used Edwardes Bros to purchase an item. Very easy to use website. Good communication and fast delivery. Will be using again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service, totally happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good price and delivered faster than expected. Excellent service, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and good prices. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and delivery. Recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy service and friendly reply when I phoned with a subsequent enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to order, product arrived within timescale and was as described. What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of quality products at very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good comms. Delivered on time. Used twice and did not let me down for urgent project delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything I ordered was top quality and delivery came next day at no extra cost .superb company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, accurate and good delivery by dpd that included tracking information. Will use again 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 8,870 reviews