editingdok.co.uk Reviews

4.08 Rating 13 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend editingdok.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how editingdok.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hands down one of the worst experiences. They made me unable to submit my assignment completely as they kept getting the theory of the question wrong. I missed my official deadline, and wasn't able to submit the work they did for me 5 days after. I then asked for my money back and they decided to block my IP address on the website. They are scammers. They are university students who just graduated looking for quick cash without willing to put the actual work in. Overall experience: 3/25
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hands down one of the worst experiences. They made me unable to submit my assignment completely as they kept getting the theory of the question wrong. I missed my official deadline, and wasn't able to submit the work they did for me 5 days after. I then asked for my money back and they decided to block my IP address on the website. They are scammers. They are university students who just graduated looking for quick cash without willing to put the actual work in. I STILL haven't gotten my refund by the way. Overall experience: 1/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel is one of my best friend I've ever had in my life . he always help me to crack on my assignments. i would greatly appreciate your help guys .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel is one of my best friend I've ever had in my life , he always help me to crack on my assignments and i would greatly appreciate your help guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am amazed, Daniel Hopkins and his team helped me to pass my psychology course.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Price. Great Quality. Best Customer Service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service. Brilliant quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good writers and amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had no idea before that their service would make me this much happy. They have very professional writers. Very much appreciated. I will definitely get help again from them in my next semester.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I took their service at the last moment of my dissertation and they fulfilled all the requirements and delivered that on time! I am very very happy with their service. Moreover, they always get in touch with the updates!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very happy with their works. They have really good customer service as well. I would highly recommend this!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a paper writing from this company. At first the salesman told me passionately there are many experts working for them and can guarantee my paper be delivered with quality and on time. But after the payment, they are very negative toward the work and always be not online. Once I have connected with them, they just say they need time, bear with them. And when I express my worries, they said your payment is not enough for your work, so we can't do that on time for you. Finally, I can't finish my work and receive no any feedback from them. This is a cheating company and I'm seeking legal intervention.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
editingdok.co.uk is rated 4.08 based on 13 reviews