Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.86 Rating 149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers:

Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01454 322266

Email:

enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So helpful, lovely people to talk to.
Posted 2 years ago
We required travel insurance for a work trip abroad which needed extra medical cover consideration, the policy was amended to our needs and was excellent value for money giving peace of mind that the condition was covered. Thank you very much, we would thoroughly recommend you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service as usual.
Posted 2 years ago
Saving money
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient response. Competitive insurance quote
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, Every time!
Posted 2 years ago
Great price for my car insurance, and now a good value breakdown cover with RAC too.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been with you for many years, and we have always been very happy the way you have dealt with us, the best deals and great service
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Martin, thank you for your wonderful review! I will make sure to pass this on to the team.
Peter
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response to my enquiry and competetive price.
Posted 2 years ago
Have used Edison Ford for a few years now. The service is very good & the price even better. Would recommend. Regards Stephen
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, Stephen. I shall make sure everyone in the office sees your positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
It was quick and easy and cheaper than others
Posted 2 years ago
Saved me £60.00 on a previous offer by another company for a four-day travel insurance to Portugal and Spain. Spain apparently nearly doubles the premium with most travel insurance companies, even though I was only planning for a single day in Spain.
Posted 2 years ago
Always prompt, efficient but very helpful and approachable.
You don’t feel one of a number!
Posted 2 years ago
This is the third year I have used this broker to provide cover for my home, let and holiday let properties. The quotes, attention to detail, communication and level of service is good. The most important quality of a broker is to be there to help in the event of a claim and go to endless trouble to make sure you are covered at all times. Not called for as yet but I fully expect this company to live up to this requirement.
(Featured) - Posted 2 years ago
Very Helpful and competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
I was surprised to be contacted by Edison Ford earlier this month asking if they could quote for our Management Company's renewal, as last year's quote had not proved competitive and we had moved elsewhere. When the quote arrived, it proved to be acceptable. I rang to question such a reasonable amount, and I was informed that our custom was valued and that Edison Ford wanted our contract. That is very refreshing so well done.
Posted 3 years ago
As always Lin and the guys at Edison Ford are always happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service....contacted when promised and went above and beyond to get a good cheap price. Would definitely used again. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
The telephone adviser was cheerful, helpful and friendly and made the process of sorting insurance out so much easier than usual.
Posted 3 years ago
Speaking to someone knowledgeable and helpful when your requirements are not straight forward makes a big difference and ensures you get the correct cover
Posted 3 years ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.86 based on 149 reviews