Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.86 Rating 149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers:

Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01454 322266

Email:

enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfull and a quote was better than I had been given, so very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, super fast service. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Steve White of Edison Ford, sorted all our car insurance needs and especially our home insurance at the time of our recent move.
Thank you.
Jenny and Tony Gaston.
Posted 1 year ago
Edison Ford swiftly found alternative motor insurance for me saving a significant sum of money. The service was friendly yet professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Always swift and efficient with communications and deliver their promises. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. I have already done this with work colleagues.
Thank you...
Posted 1 year ago
very good swift service as usual, and a good quote. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
They done an absolutely fantastic job save me loads of money on my house contents and house insurance And also in my car
Posted 1 year ago
I always find everyone at Edison Ford very helpful, its so nice to get the personal touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful,and happy to help, will not be using anyone else for this type of insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Edison Ford for all my insurance requirements for many years and have always been totally satisfied with the service provided
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Edison Ford the first time for my Travel Insurance last year and recently for my car insurance. Very pleased indeed with the service provided and the insurance policies presented.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the team were excellent and I will definitely be using them again for other insurance needs. I specifically worked with Cath who provided extremely competitive quotes for me and was quick to respond with revised information when I needed to change some of the detail. I would happily recommend Edison Ford.
(Featured) - Posted 1 year ago
No problems everything was sorted very quickly and any questions asked was answered.
Posted 1 year ago
Found them very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and good response. Hope to do more business in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quick response
Posted 1 year ago
Very good & hassle free.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Efficient
Informative
Posted 1 year ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.86 based on 149 reviews