Edecks Reviews

3.48 Rating 378 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Edecks

Write Your review

Tell us how Edecks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
"Very good price for the 80 metres of hardwood decking and 5.4 metre lengths of timber. Delivery was super quick and even better it was free. Driver left the timber in the location as instructed. Communication was very good and the office checked to confirm our delivery address."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Edecks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service, ordered at 7pm Sunday evening and delivered at 3pm on the Tuesday!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good web site and fair price. Delivery was very quick, the decking boards are excellent quality, no splits or warping. Very happy with overall service."
Posted 9 months ago
"First time dealing with this company but most impressed with the process from start to finish. A great choice of materials, good communication and even better delivery process. All the goods I ordered were delivered without damage and very quicly. Most impressed damge"
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful staff to advise on what I needed. Great value and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Order arrived late due to a set back but the goods arrived in good condition"
Posted 9 months ago
"Order arrived late due to set back but goods arrived in good condition so I would order again in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, well packed, not one cracked, broken or chipped slab! Just finished laying slabs, still to be pointed, but very happy with the look and quality of them. Would highly recommend, and would definitely use again. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"We are delighted with our purchase. It was delivered on time by a very a helpful driver. Good value for the money. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"The reject insulation was delivered quickly and is quite good enough for most jobs. Used to insulate the roof of an old stone cottage at probably half the price of new stuff. Used Edecks several times and always been completely satisfied."
Posted 9 months ago
"Really fast delivery, really good quality timber at a good price - altogether delighted."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great company to deal with (Coral was especially helpful). The order was made easy and arrived quickly and on time - the delivery driver was very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again and would recommend them to others."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price; easy ordering system and timely delivery. All round great service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, they delivered the day after order placed. Good value for money, professional person on the other end of the line and professional driver delivering right on time."
Posted 9 months ago
"AAlthough the delivery arrived prior to the weekend it took me to call up and find out when the delivery was due, I made the mistake of not counting the boards off as i was one short , driver was pleasent enough and i will use them again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Although my order arrived on time, I did have a problem with part of my order. However I filled out the online form and the Customer Care team got back to me quickly and sorted it all out! Great service, happy customer! Thanks eDecks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ant order separately even though I was told these would be delivered together. When fitting a lot of order was missing, contacted them to be told we should have reviewed and noticed at time. The items missing were brackets, handrail and screws..... was I supposed to count screws with driver there and how on earth are you supposed to know how many you will need until you start to put it together? I bought as a kit over the phone with you and I expected the full kit. The quality is also very poor and had to cut most things ourselves to fit! I am disgusted in your service and would advice everyone not to order.... its cheep for a reason!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order and easy to change the order when i realised i had made a mistake . Staff were polite and a pleasure to deal with .. Many thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"We have purchased 63 ‘half’ rustic sleepers for a landscaping project, which we are delighted with. The sizing is accurate enough that they can be used closely with each other any the effect is very pleasing. Delivery was spot on - we knew when they were coming and were well palletised. We may need more!"
Posted 10 months ago
Edecks is rated 3.48 based on 378 reviews