Edecks Reviews

3.55 Rating 352 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Edecks

Write Your review

Tell us how Edecks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good selection,but delivery was way outside 3-5 days more like 10days,plus there were no caps for them,misguided as the add shows them with the caps on,so then I had to contact them and tell them their add is misleading,but I still had to pay for the caps and postage,I could have had them sent down with the posts had I known."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Edecks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Edecks van broke down "citroen" they emailed me. Brilliant. They wanted to deliver the next day which was really complicated for me. This is where the 5 stars come in. The lady in logistics re-routed the whole next days delivery in order to get my timber to me. What a star. Alex turned up good and early helped me carry the sheets in side. Good service. Can't ask for more. I'll be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good value, consistent quality, friendly delivery. Delivery was a day late due to unavoidable road conditions, would have give a 5* rate if the driver had been in contact the due day to advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having supplied and fitted decks for many customers from various suppliers I must say Edecks are very helpful, cost effective, good products and deliver when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything delivered following day as arranged. All good. One point.. shame the flashing is almost the same price as corrugated sheets... but much smaller 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ordering and product were straight forward and very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very satisfied with the order process, and the materials. Initially, I was annoyed that, although the website suggested that delivery would be in one working day, having placed the order on a Monday, I was given Thursday as the delivery day. Ultimately, however, the materials arrived unexpectedly on the Wednesday late afternoon. So, generally very satisfied, but I think that the website claim was misleading."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cost and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, very helpful, as a complete amateur advised me and delivery second to none. I ordered at approximately 1:30 in the afternoon and it was delivered 8:00 on the follow morning. This was the 3rd order I have placed and they all were dealt with in the same friendly, helpf and prompt manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick transaction very good delivery and just what was ordered, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, delivered on time, driver phoned as requested and was very polite, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use, helpful staff when rang up with queries on orders. The online customer care service also quite efficient and replaced some damaged boards without any issues. Only areas to improve would be to make calculations for number of fixings slightly simpler."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"delivery service excellent by Alex, easy to order, and good products would order again, well done edecks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and eficient servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order prompt delivery. The driver (Alex) was even able to advise on some other items which will making the decking build easier... very friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price and excellent service supplied by delivery man Alex. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast reliable service even down to the delivery driver friendly helpful attitude ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"On time delivery. Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Prices and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edecks is rated 3.55 based on 352 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support