Edecks Reviews

3.48 Rating 379 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend Edecks

Write Your review

Tell us how Edecks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.42 out of 5
"Super service from Edecks. Quality product - Fencefins were delivered speedily. Will use Edecks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Edecks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent service. The website was easy to navigate and my delivery of roofing materials arrived in 3 days. The delivery driver was friendly and helpful in getting the materials round to the back of our house. I'd definitely use e-decks again. Brian from Hertford"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ordered 1 day and was delivered next"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Edecks was quick to deliver my order. The sales team were very helpful. Can’t recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service spoke to real people who understood my needs with professional and friendly approach. Chris and Coral what a great team"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The specification was detailed and accurate. Delivery was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Service ,quality,price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am renovating a large garden shed/store room and needed to match existing loglap and shiplap cladding with treated replacements due to rot and insect attack. Edecks were the only supplier that had the treated cladding in the lengths required and with free delivery. Delivery was quick and easy. Further refurbishment is now taking place as the weather is mild and dry so another order is likely."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Coral was so very helpful when i placed the order on the telephone. The goods were a very good price - much keener than i could find in Wales. Goods delivered on time and by a very helpful driver. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service from order to delivery. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Cannot fault service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It great to ring and get some one to asker your question about product and supply what I want. Thanks quick deliver, great price Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt service and good communication with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just as well I ordered too much as three of the 3m planks were so damaged they could not be used. Excellent service though otherwise with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Used this company twice now and all as ordered and on time. Clear information from the call handler and arrived on the day as expected no issues, did have a change around in expected time of arrival but did give plenty of notice. I would say only 1 person delivered the 5 foot fence panels so you would need an able body person there on delivery to help items off the lorry and onto your property safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered and delivered on time. Good quality timber. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The screws were excellent, no pre-drilling required and NO splitting of deckboards or joists etc. Needed more and didn't have to wait very long for 2nd order. Very pleased. Would have been a 5* rating if the delivered goods weren't in a split/torn bag and the plastic tubs holding the screws originally weren't smashed to bits (both times). Not eDecks' fault at all, lazy courier driver/s....."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality, fast delivery, cant fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered Onduline roofing products on the Friday and delivered on the Monday evening. Sales team helpful and delivery driver was also very efficent. Driver rang 1hr prior to delivery. Ian (Northwales)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent, fast delivery, would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Edecks is rated 3.48 based on 379 reviews