ecodek Customer Service Reviews

ecodek have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
01978667840

Email:
felicity.hodgkinson@ecodek.co.uk

Location:
13 Abenbury WayWrexham Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

88.46%
Industry Average
" Excellent product, great customer service, quick delivery "
posted 11 months ago - E MacCallum
" We have previously had a synthetic deck at our beachfront property. Sadly the product deteriorated in less than half the advertised lifespan. We are delighted with the ecodek replacement and with the advice, assistance and service from ecodek. "
posted 1 year ago - Jeff
" Helpful & efficient service Prompt delivery Excellent product Competitive price "
posted 1 year ago - Barry
" great customer service, very easy to communicate with about order and delivery. The decking looks good in situ, and looks very durable "
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
" Good efficient service from ordering to delivery. Lengths made to exact size, eliminating waste. Choice of colours to blend with paint on the building. Fast delivery and a very helpful driver. Would definitely use again and recommend. "
posted 1 year ago - Margaret
" Excellent service from the 1st e mail sent to having it delivered and excellent product "
posted 2 years ago - Chris
" From starting the order to receiving the goods I couldn't fault the service. The staff I spoke to were very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. "
posted 2 years ago - Colin
" Product and service excellent however shipping costs were expensive for small order "
posted 2 years ago - David
" The 3rd party delivery service was very poor and they had to break open the package and unload by hand - stressful. "
posted 2 years ago - Stephen
" Excellent service, ecodek timber delivered to my door, all cut to the correct length. Using the colour matched screws and countersinking drill bit the deck was simple to install ( even for me as a complete novice). It looks great, feels nice to walk on (warm on a sunny day) and fingers crossed will last and last !!! Stu Wise "
posted 2 years ago - Stuart
Read all reviews on
ecodek
Write your review on
ecodek
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This