Eckman Reviews

1.62 Rating 470 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend Eckman

Write Your review

Tell us how Eckman made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Delivered on time, kept me up to date with out of stock products, refunded instantly for a discontinued product 10 out of 10 ,"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought an Eckman chainsaw about a year ago and after about six months it developed a fuel fault and on contacting Eckman it was suggested that I take it to my local dealers and ask them to have a look at it , but unfortunately they wouldn't look at it because and I quote ( it's not a recognised make . I contacted Eckman again and virtually by return they sent me not a replacement one but a compleat upgrade free of charge . That's what I call service . Ten out of ten to Eckman ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered shears & Scissors' sharpener on 4th July 2016 and received the Item on 6th July 2016.I have seen lots of negative reviews, some of them, quite nasty, but this has certainly not been my experience!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a telescopic hedge trimmer from Eckman. Came within the stated delivery dates. Excellent product and excellent price, what more can you want. Terry"
Posted 3 years ago
"Nigel K Ordered telescopic chainsaw & hedge trimmer on Sunday then read the reviews, had I also been taken for a ride, decided to call customer services on Thursday to check if all ok, call was answered quickley and was advised goods were out for delivery, a quick phone call to the delivery address confirmed goods had been delivered, the quality of the products looks to be very good. I would always advise to pay by Pay Pal. All in all a very good experience"
Posted 4 years ago
"F FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY EVERY THING WENT SMOOTH SUPER VAC BLOWER BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD SHOULD HAVE GOT ONE YEARSS AGO"
Posted 4 years ago
"bought a leaf blower, it is supposed to vacuum but it doesn't do that very well."
Posted 4 years ago
"Your products are very good.Once I had placed my order delivery was within reasonable time and i am a happy customer having ordered your other products in the past"
Posted 4 years ago
"My gardener says the hedge trimmer is 'Magnificent' and does exactly what it claims. He hopes it will continue to give excellent service for many years."
Posted 4 years ago
"good packaging quick delivery very pleased"
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent product. love the long reach, makes cutting hedges a lot easier."
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant Item for the price, Brilliant delivery time and package. Highly recommend. Thank you to all concerned. Mick Gruber."
Posted 4 years ago
"Perfect leaf BLOWER VACUM and MULCHER highly recomended"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent product cut hedges in 1/2 the time and no stretching"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service excellent prouduct"
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant, every thing exactly as they said,and delivered on the date they said. Will use again."
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very pleased with the service. Quick delivery. Friendly staff."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good machine starts first time"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service and first class product. Thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
"Was pleasantly happy.it was not battery operated.done a hard job,easily."
Posted 4 years ago
Eckman is rated 1.62 based on 470 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support