ebbflowcornwall Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ebbflowcornwall
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read ebbflowcornwall Reviews

About ebbflowcornwall:

Spirited Outdoor Living - your essential companions for everyday adventures

Write Your review

Tell us how ebbflowcornwall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick. Nicely wrapped. Lovely product.
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot tell you how much I love this towel/wrap/scarf! My best friend has had one for over a year and I have always liked it so I decided to get myself one. The design is lovely, went with loads of things. It's super soft. I went to the beach this weekend and it was perfect as a towel. Sand shook off easily. Might get some other colours and will definitely buy as a gift.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought one of the towels and the women's long towel robe. The quality is excellent. The material is substantial and soft, the way the robe is made up is lovely. Quick delivery even in these strange times!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Alpaca woolen hat. It arrived quickly, beautifully wrapped and the hat itself is fab. Well-made and warm. Pretty much the ideal wool hat complete with fun Alpaca flourish. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality and beautifully made products. Order arrived very quickly - couldn't fault
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely towel. Have bought as present for someone who admired my own one. I use mine all the time and it hasn't aged or worn. Shame you dont sell hand towels too.
Love the poncho I got for swimming too
Posted 9 months ago
I love my new towel! I was given it for Christmas by my mum as we’d both heard amazing reviews for the Hammam towel. The colours are lovely, and it even looks fab as a scarf. I’ve already used it - very soft, lightweight, small for packing, quick drying and perfect size for use. I can’t wait until the summer where I’ll be using it nearly daily! Good service and great plastic free packaging too - I definitely recommend and will be back for more. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a 'Zennor Hammam' towel for a recent family camping holiday. It was perfect. It looks fab, packed down really small and was very quick drying and versatile. I used it as a towel, scarf and blanket to snuggle the children in when we were on the ferry - oh and a picnic blanket too! I will be buying more to give as gifts - a great product!
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my purchase, lovely item that was packed really nicely and posted quite quickly. I have ordered twice now and I will be using them again should more colours become available in the long version.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a hammam towel and my sister and the kids all have ponchos. They are beautiful, light weight, wash and dry quickly. I would highly recommend them. Online purchase and posting really quick so thank you. Will be buying more for christmas pressies!
Posted 1 year ago
ebbflowcornwall is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews