Ebay Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,010 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Ebay

How would you rate Ebay ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lloyd Davis
"It's a very simple and easy website to use with a great customer care attitude If any problems arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Yakir Eilat
"very good products.with good c.s"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Martin Ratveisky
"Easy shopping as always, delivered on time, no complaints at all as usually"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"nice shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ilya Antonob
"Great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michelle Twist
"Absolutely love shopping on ebay quality at great price and fast delivery. Find things carnt find on the high street and tjey also recomend other companies like yours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jamie Bull
"i can look for any design of clothing as i collect retro/authentic garments. i find great bargains and rareties some are used and some i buy brand new. i even managed to find a heavy duty garment rail to hang them on and 100 garment hangers to hand them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Janet
"Ebay has almost everything I want to purchase and usually at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Brand new to selling on eBay, 24hr webchats made it all simple. Now I'm hooked, have met some interesting people and have £1000.00 I didn't have before."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Goran Puljak
"Very good choice of items..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gianluca
"I buy particular vintage and old stock spare parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fawzi Sabri
"was very helpful really . I'm happy with ebay"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"Great service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alison
"Never had a problem purchasing from eBay. Had an item get lost once and they sorted it out straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicole Ellul
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arled Kola
"always delivering a super good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arled Kola
"always delivering a super good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arled Kola
"always delivering a super good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arled Kola
"always delivering a super good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jason Houghton
"Not everything on here is cheap make sure you do your research first."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ebay is rated 4.48 based on 2,010 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This