EasyMix Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read EasyMix Concrete Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8595 954

Email:

info@easymix-concrete.co.uk

Location:

47/49 Burrowfields Industrial Estate,
Welwyn Garden City,
Hertfordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Wery well done will use again. George Petrus and James done very well will use easy mix again
Posted 3 years ago
Wow cant believe we have only just used this excellent company. Lovely friendly girls on the phone and Katherine really tried to work with us on our time schedule. The great thing is we ordered 6m and then at the last minute needed 10m - no problem to Easymix supplied us
without a fuss. Thank you and we will certainly be using you in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
At 3 Counties Timber and Building Supplies (3ctbs) we pride ourselves in providing an excellent service, best price for product supplied, knowledgeable and helpful staff, prompt supply and above all excellent customer satisfaction.

EasyMix emulate this and this is why we will not use anyone else.

Well Done EasyMix keep up the great work!
EasyMix Concrete Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, on time and clean. I would recommend to anyone in the trade or not
Posted 4 years ago
For many years I have been a customer of Easymix Concrete for both my concrete and aggregate supplies.
Their sales staff are extremely helpful and knowledgable about the products they sell and try when ever possible to deliver at a time that suits you. The phone call you get to advise you that your delivery is on its way is great customer service and their drivers I have always found to be friendly and pleasant. Which is one of the reasons that I have used them over and over again and wouldn't hesistate to recommend them to others.
Posted 4 years ago
We were looking for a local company to deliver a small load Gen 2 mix (1 cupid metre) for a raised concrete shed base. They delivered exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent advice, brilliant customer service and we would absolutely recommend this company.
Posted 4 years ago
Clean and simple service with good communication throughout the day leading to delivery. Concrete was well mixed to a good consistency for our application.
Posted 4 years ago
Easymix have been our sole supplier for over £35K of concrete during the past eighteen months on a site with difficult access and complex construction. They have provided pumps and the lorries able to deliver over 10M3 mixed as required which has made our concrete pours economic and effective for the contractors. The Easymix team keep you updated and are very efficient , straightforward and helpful.

Geoff Rice Director
Interlake Homes
Posted 4 years ago
A first class Proffessional company with very polite and welcoming staff that nothing is too much !! From our first phone call to the delivery driver this was a top friendly company
Posted 4 years ago
EasyMix are a reliable company providing fast service with great customer care.

Always a quick and painless process to place order's and they arrive exactly when they say they will.

We would not use any other company for our concreting needs!

Ambar Kelly Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
had a large pour of concrete on we rang around a couple of suppliers but found easymix to be very polite and helpful from the start.
they dealt with the whole job from start to finish in a courteous and professional manor, they made calls to confirm loads before delivery which always helps. the driver that done the delivery was just as helpful and chatty as the office staff, the whole experience was made so much more smoother because of easymix.
would highly recommend them to anyone
Posted 4 years ago
EasyMix have been absolutely outstanding on the project we have just completed in Roydon Essex on behalf of AGA - Abelio Greater Anglia.

We were working all sorts of hours to get the works complete and Easymix would always be there to enable us to meet our targets.

I am going to give a special mention to Jan McGrath who always gave us an excellent customer service and went that extra mile to help us with our project deadlines by organising with the best efficiency our concrete needs.

I am over the moon with Easymix and look forward to a rewarding future together with us a Buckingham Group contracting.

Many thanks,


Matt Hughes
Senior Project Manager
Mob: 07582 999023
Tel: 01280 823355
Email: matt.hughes@buckinghamgroup.co.uk

Silverstone Road, Stowe, Bucks, MK18 5LJ
Posted 4 years ago
As a supplier of loose aggregates amongst other facets Easymix offers a fantastic service for the Building Trade. As well as having the ability to provide technical information when needed they also offer a great customer service.
They are profesessional and provide aggregates to the Trade in a timely manner as well as providing a fair price.
Posted 4 years ago
At Travis Perkins Milton Keynes south we cannot fault Easymix at all! The service is always to a top standard. They are quick, efficient and we never have anything but good things to say about the drivers from our customers - We will continue to put as much if not all of our concrete orders through Easymix.
Posted 4 years ago
Over the last two years we have forged a excellent partnership with Easy-Mix and they are now our sole supplier of aggregates into our yard at Kings Langley Building Supplies. The delivery's are always prompt and on time and the drivers always helpful . In the office Jamie is always helpful and Kat although she is still training her knowledge of the materials is getting better everyday and Sue on the invoicing side is nothing but professional .

Keep up the good work guys
klbswatford@hotmail.co.uk
Posted 4 years ago
I recently took delivery of a bulk bag from Easymix/Aggregate Express. The whole transaction with Shaun on the phone was very simple.
The delivery only took 2 days to arrive and they placed it on my drive exactly where I wanted it.
I would defiantly recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with the service, the girls and guys cannot do enough!

Only grumble (hence only a good) and its quite a frustrating one.... they do not currently cover all our delivery areas - come on Easy Mix sort it out you are missing out on lots of work! where we are having to pass it elsewhere!!

Maybe next time you will get TOP MARKS :)
Posted 4 years ago
1st time ive ever use easymix concrete and was very pleased with the end result.... very quick and no mess.... the driver was ontime and very helpfull..... definitely would recomend easymix
Posted 4 years ago
We use Easymix on a regular basis for Readmix Concrete, Topsoil and loose aggregates, i have alway found their service very good. I mainly deal with Jamie and kathryn as they both are very efficient and are always happy to help.
Overall a very good company, I would certainly recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
EasyMix Concrete Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 43 reviews