Easylife Group  Reviews

2.24 Rating 30 Reviews
27% of reviewers recommend Easylife Group 
599 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
120 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
60 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
03030310777

Email:
Help@easylifegroup.com

Location:
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Easylife Group  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"DON'T buy from Easylife! they mis-sell things with misleading description in catalogue (Battery Wizard - more like Battery Clown!) Says charges Regular AA batteries but only charges 1.2v when all UK stores. sell 1.5v!! Then won't give you a refund!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Easylife Group ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Scammy b**tards. Do not go near them. Steal from any older person they think they can. Sold an internet rewrds card to my 90 year old mother who can neither see, nor hear properly and has no access to internet. Promise refunds but do not deliver on promises,. I have never left a bad review anywhere else but I know this is a repeat behaviour."
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased 5 bottles of snail elixir after seeing a advert in the newspaper the star it said it would repair your knee joints if they are worn out,and if your not happy,you can have a refund I brought I bottle ,but did not work ,but its not going to just one bottle so I brought 4 more bottles , and my knees are no better whatsoever, and the adverts says it starts working from day one,i spent £130-and when I sent the 5 bottles back for a refund as promised ,as it did not work they just fob you off, its fraud, them make big claims and say it works but it don't so anyone out there don't buy from this horrible cowboy firm"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been a customer of Easylife for several years, but never again. In February of this year I purchased a Wireless Remote TENS machine which I used about 10 times. In November some 9 months after purchase the remote would not link to the actual contact part. I checked the battery which was OK so contacted Easylife customer services. Both the initial call taker and a supervisor both stated that as the purchase was over 6 months ago, I would have to prove it was faulty at receipt. When I asked how I would do that I was informed that they would require a report from an expert. So to obtain a replacement of an item that cost £14.99 I would be required to pay for an expert report at my cost. I stated that the item was supplied with a 1-year Limited Warranty. When I asked what the .limited' meant, they stuck to the replacement only if an report by an expect was supplied. As if I would return a none faulty item! I put Easylife warranty into Google and I got 'Opps page not found, then a suggestion of putting Warranty into the Easylife website search box, which also shows a nil result. So it appear the comment by the company of 'We supply goods meeting your consumer rights so if you are not 100% satisfied, then neither are we so please get in touch. If you discover a fault, or feel that the product has deteriorated before the anticipated natural life, we would be happy to discuss this with you', means very little. I am contacting trading standards as I feel the so called 1-year limited (I can't find out what the limited means) warranty is not worth the paper it's written on."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a heated airer and cover from this company. It arrived with a bar bent and a hole in the cover. I rang them to get a return and refund. The collection of this item was arranged from them 4 times with yodel and non of these times was the item collected. Yodel did not show up all 4 times! that's 4 days wasted! Also the company told me that I cannot get a refund until the item is returned. How can I return it if your carriers never show up! I have now gone to the PayPal disputes team to help me get my refund. This company is useless they should rename themselves hard life for all the stress caused or at least change their courier company."
Posted 4 months ago
"They take money from your account for something called the Motor Club without permission and then try and convince you you signed up for it. I wouldn't she to anything at £60per year. When I asked for proof they couldn't provide it. Still waiting for a refund. PLEASE AVOID -they are con men"
Posted 5 months ago
"Letter received stating I'd signed up to a free motor club trial, this had now ended & £59.99 would be deducted from account. I did not sign up for this & had missed cancellation deadline due to being away.Rang company & they said it would be cancelled but that I must have signed up for it via a phone call. I would never sign up for anything over the phone, feel I have been misled or details used incorrectly. Will not be ordering anything from Easylife again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Under pressure from a pushy sales person agreed to 'free' Motor Club membership for 12 days and could cancel membership by a given date of 12 days . Cancelled it within time limit and they still later deducted £59.95 from my bank Account. Unfortunate that companies still employ this tactic of still taking funds even though cancelled, It does not chime with their values of ' a company that cares and ethical ??!! Based on my experience consider carefully agreeing to 'you can of course cancel the subscription' line. Be assertive and don't let pushy sales persons bully you into alleged 'free' membership with conditions that even if you comply with them they still take your money! Take care Ray"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good so arrived that I ordered for my 87 year old uncle. He is now getting calls pressurising him to buy more Goods with "special offers". He is very deaf and this was distressing for him. Is it easy Life or has someone sold his number on. I am furious and no more ordering from your company. Do Not send me marketing emails."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered some slippers for my elderly father. Received order several days later but they had sent the wrong size. Had to phone to arrange for them to be replaced. Waited in a queue until someone answered and then was told that they could not collect for 4 days. I asked for an am collection and waited in until after 1 pm but the had to go out. Yodel came some time later in the afternoon. I had to phone again for a recollection and was told that collection would be 6 days later. Yodel are the worst delivery company in the UK and Easylife must be the most unprofessional company in the UK. I ordered some more slippers from Amazon and got them delivered 24 hours later on Bank Holiday Sunday!!!! DPD are fantastic and gave me a 1 hour delivery time slot. AVOID EASYLIFE AND YODEL AT ALL COSTS."
Posted 7 months ago
"hose does not have extended life over normal hose at all / useful life only one year om normal use , ie one tenth of normal hose life NOT ten times as advertised, then told have no consumer rights after 6 months by cutomer services . I see many others have same experience and will not buy from this company again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Changed delivery date and items didn't arrive. E-mailed on day items should have arrived, 2 days later advised items still in their warehouse. Chased over five e-mails which were answered but they never actually answered what had been asked of them. Made a complaint via Resolve Website and 2 days later advised goods being dispatched, next day advised items had been sent and given link to delivery company whose tracker system didn't work. Then finally got the tracker system working and it advised that the order would arrive today, they didn't even though left voicemail message for driver, who also hasn't responded. Sent e-mail cancelling order ad demanding money back, but you take at least 2 days to respond so don't expect anything from you. You are the worst organisation around and use the most unreliable, inefficient delivery company in earth, which shouldn't surprise me."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service at the door"
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a number of items and was then advised that their dispatch would result in my receiving three out of the four items within five days. Seven days elapsed and nothing had arrived. I tried to call the company but there were ten others before me to be answered first. I sent an e-mail asking where are my items and the response that took two days to arrive was that all the items were still in their warehouse, now nine days after my order was made. The respondent didn't give me any advice of when my order would be dispatched from their warehouse, let alone, when they would be delivered. I again tried their customer service telephone number, this time there were twelve people before me in the queue so I sent another e-mail complaining about the appalling service and demanding to know when the items would be dispatched to me and when their ETA. Now twelve days after my order was placed I am advised that the respondent had just sent a message to their warehouse to ask when my order would be dispatched and he would advise me in due course. This is a company founded by Sir Stelios Haji-Ionnou; I bet he wouldn't have to wait for his order and if there were a delay I bet he'd get quicker responses from the Customer Support Staff. So far Sir Stelios' company has proved how it is not worth using them to supply anything, as you are unable to rely upon them to keep to the timetable they advise and then have the least efficient and unreliable staff to help solve the problems made by their company. How can it be possible that not only have their failed to dispatch the paid order they have staff who apparently are unable to respond to customers complaints in real time and then are unable to advise even if the order is going to be dispatched at any time in the future? I wouldn't recommend Easylife to my worst enemy, actually I would recommend them to my worse enemy as they deserve to experience the frustrations or dealing with, as well as the inefficiency of this lightweight organisation."
Posted 9 months ago
"Everlasting easy hose rubbish product not as advertised in the magazines not burst proof or lifetime guaranteed no satisfaction on contact with company life time is 12 mounths only"
Posted 9 months ago
"Expandable fencing. Had to wait 3 weeks for item when arrived goods were not fit for purpose. Tried to call to return said item and was kept hanging on the phone for 25 mins so in the end put phone down. Rang again to sort out a return no apology for previous call and to add insult to injury they are charging me £5 postage. Would not deal with company again they need a lesson in customer service. Disgusted"
Posted 9 months ago
"Poor quality product-The Speed Shapper Deluxe and would not cover the return postage even though I had seen a lot of money with you and was going to order more in the future. Poor judgement on your behalf, saved me some money and I will pass my experience on. Louise Kirk-Spencer"
Posted 10 months ago
"Covered up an unsightly suite"
Posted 11 months ago
"quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would honestly give them a zero star review if I could!! Ordered an electric airer from them on 14th Jan. When it turned up a few days later I wasn't happy with the quality and so contacted them to return it. Due to the size it had to be collected and they use Yodel. I doubt there is a worse delivery company on the planet! After 3 missed collections where I had finished work early on 2 occasions and waited in for a WHOLE DAY, I arranged for a reputable company to deliver the product back to them (after having got confirmation that they would refund me first) It was delivered back to them on 14th Feb and it is only today, 1st March, that I have received a cheque for my delivery costs. I had to phone them yet again to find out where my refund was for the product as they said it would take 14 days, but we were now over the 14th day, only to be told that it hadn't been processed by the warehouse until 19th Feb and the 14 days would start from then!! I was speaking to a guy from the 'Customer Service Department' and told him what I thought of his company and their return policy!! Luckily I had paid by Paypal and had used their Resolution Centre to deal with easylife. Coincidentally, a full refund appeared in my Paypal account about 10 minutes after I finished speaking to easylife. DO NOT TOUCH THEM WITH A BARGEPOLE!!!!! I have had nearly 7 weeks' worth of aggro and stress from this company and I would avoid at all costs. Edit"
Posted 1 year ago
Easylife Group  is rated 2.24 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support