Easylife Group  Reviews

3.00 Rating 8 Reviews
38% of reviewers recommend Easylife Group 
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 855 6100

Email:
customer.services@easylifegroup.com 

Location:
Euro House Cremers Road Kent

Categories:
Home & Garden
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Easylife Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Passed my name on to numerous other companies, hence i was always receiving telephone calla which I did not want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jill
"Easy website, great range of products, quick delivery and fantastic customer service. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Moore
"I wasn't really happy as they changed the delivery day & I had to email them as I never received a confirmation emai. Not very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"My order came quickly and in good condition. Website easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Janet O
"still waiting to see how happy, goods not recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Info@frenchclick.co.uk
"Catalogue with a very wide variety of useful household and gardening products, which saves time trailing round the shops looking for things. Very prompt and efficient service at reasonable prices. Sometimes with free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"no delivery on date given, no dispatch number given, 4 long phone calls to get cancellation and refund, persuaded to opt for Easylife Rewards without a full picture, got a refund eventually. Cannot be trusted"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lynne Wane
"Placed an order with an indication that items were in stock and that delivery would be 7 days. Ten days later my order was still showing 'awaiting picking' on my account (even though my credit card had been debited). I therefore sent them a message via the contact board on there website. 24 hours later nothing had happened. So I rang them to be told by the adviser that he would send a message to the ordering department and I would get an email from them the following day. Guess what? No I didn't! so I rang again to be told it was being dispatched (I could see the status has changed on my account page) I said I wanted to to make a formal complaint and was told a manager would ring me in about an hour....you've guessed....no they didn't. I am now fed up and have no confidence that this order will arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easylife Group  is rated 3.00 based on 8 reviews