Easyjet Reviews

2.83 Rating 102 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Easyjet

How would you rate Easyjet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

102 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Emma
Easy to use the speedy boarding was amazing. I used the easy jet app to download boarding passes and check in from. Would definatly use again. Staff were great too! Will definatly been using them again. Great value for your money. Staff were so nice on our way to time on our honey moo they took the time to talk to use and ask us the reason for visiting rome. Such a good experience all round.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Easyjet in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Emma
"Easy to use the speedy boarding was amazing. I used the easy jet app to download boarding passes and check in from. Would definatly use again. Staff were great too! Will definatly been using them again. Great value for your money. Staff were so nice on our way to time on our honey moo they took the time to talk to use and ask us the reason for visiting rome. Such a good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
William Scott
"All flights and hotel were first class. No delays either to London or Morocco"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"easy booking, could add extras to the booking at any time. At the airport, boarding was handles swiftly and efficiently and flights left on time - much better experience than many of the larger airlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kate
"great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate
"great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Very good follow up customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John
"Have used this company over the years and found their booking site easy to manage. Flight wise do their best to leave on time with excellent cabin crew and plenty of choice for inflight food drinks etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"La pagina web intuitiva y se puede comprar los billetes muy fácil y rápido. El checking online también estaba muy rápido y fácil de hacer. Gracias y un saludo. Rafal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bob Breneman, U.S.A.
"Warning: Read the website and agreement with Easy Jet. It is a value buy because it is sort of a do it yourself. If you are willing to read the ticket and terms and conditions it is a great savings and a great flight. The airline was clean, efficient, on time. And, I would like to throw out a big Thank You to the U.K. for a job well done. Read the agreement. They are not kidding about luggage size, etc. Read and save."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kerry Smith
"On time no fuss transport"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sheila
"I booked a short break in Prague with EasyJet Holidays. In the past I have done it all DIY but because of the short notice decided to use this option, mixing and matching, flights, hotel and transfers. This is a budget airline so you can go basic or upgrade. We went up front with extra leg room. The flight was a bit roudy with several stag parties on board. Even at 6 am. Well done to the chief steward for keeping them in check. Our choice of hotel was a good one. Bright and clean with a good breakfast. Near to all the must see places. There was a bit of a hiccup with our pre booked taxi. He was not on time but claimed he had been in the airport all the time. This was made up for by our return driver who was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marta
"they didn't make me happy on my last trip back to edinburgh. the plane was 2 hours late than scheduled from Berlin. no proper information was given."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy luggage drop being very straight forward. Pity about long queues from adjacent check in which hampered easyjet clients but your staff were on hand to assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"good airline always good prices. seats not that comfortable and foods always run out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen Devereux
"Right flights at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Helpful and supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"easy to make booking no limit on weight of hand luggage cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew Mann
"Quick and affordable flights from London to Edinburgh. I was happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Atif Hussain
"Plain and simple - pathetic. Rubbish claims process and terrible customer services representatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"The website was easy to navigate. The flights were purchased at a very competitive price and were at good times of the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easyjet is rated 2.83 based on 102 reviews