Easyjet Reviews

Easyjet have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

2.89 Rating 112 Reviews
48% of reviewers recommend Easyjet

How would you rate Easyjet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"https://youtu.be/3EZjLEOvjCc People of london and all UK please share this. Easyjet_uk is giving good representation regarding business practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had to cancel a flight because of a death in the family. easyJet cancelled my booking and payed £100 extra flight costs for a subsequent flight I booked later after the funeral."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just travelled back from Catania in Sicily with Easyjet. The crew were put under tremendous pressure from the Italian police and authorities at the airplane door to allow a person on that the Italians wanted to deport. The crew stood there ground for some considerable time whist the Italians waved and shouted and demanded this person got on the plane, but the crew kept calm and eventually we took off without the extra passenger."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"have just flown with EasyJet for the first time, and am really impressed with how organised they were, no queus at bag drop. hold bags 23kg allowed, friendly cabin crew, good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Denied boarding without compensation, because we complained about ridiculous overcharging for a jacket and despite my pregnancy. 24 hour delay, costs for extra flight and hotel and no refunds. Unprofessional, agressive policies, incompetent staff. Whoever works there has sold his soul to the devil. Avoid at all cost if you want a travel ecperience and not a nervous brakedown."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately my flight was cancelled due to horrendous weather conditions. Only part of my refund from easyjet was provided immediately. I rang easyjet help line. Lovely gentlemen took my call, realised the error in only part refund. Within 2 hours the full refund was in my bank. Great service in an unhappy moment and great disappointment of not making it to Amsterdam from Liverpool. Thank you easyjet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy way to find and buy airline tickets. very cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to book. No problems on the flight."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delayed by 2.5 hours but still asked us to pass the customs and sit in an area where there is almost nothing to eat. Instead, we could stay at the other side of the airport and spend some time in shops or restaurants. No one could explain why they did so. No one could take initiative and all called "the supervisor" who never showed up, nor helped. There were two more London flights after us and although there was space, they didn't let us in. Another policy which none of the employees know why. When complained, they indirectly shut us up with saying "here is you voucher" as if that was my only concern. Its not the Easyjet we know anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"unable to check in online or using app told by live chat there was nothing wrong but to go to check in at alicante airport.At check in told that there were no seats as flight was overbooked.Had to wait until all passengers boarded then luckily 3 were no shows.Staff were unhelpful and did not look for any passengers willing to swop in return for compensation and hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use the speedy boarding was amazing. I used the easy jet app to download boarding passes and check in from. Would definatly use again. Staff were great too! Will definatly been using them again. Great value for your money. Staff were so nice on our way to time on our honey moo they took the time to talk to use and ask us the reason for visiting rome. Such a good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All flights and hotel were first class. No delays either to London or Morocco"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"easy booking, could add extras to the booking at any time. At the airport, boarding was handles swiftly and efficiently and flights left on time - much better experience than many of the larger airlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good follow up customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Have used this company over the years and found their booking site easy to manage. Flight wise do their best to leave on time with excellent cabin crew and plenty of choice for inflight food drinks etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"La pagina web intuitiva y se puede comprar los billetes muy fácil y rápido. El checking online también estaba muy rápido y fácil de hacer. Gracias y un saludo. Rafal"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Warning: Read the website and agreement with Easy Jet. It is a value buy because it is sort of a do it yourself. If you are willing to read the ticket and terms and conditions it is a great savings and a great flight. The airline was clean, efficient, on time. And, I would like to throw out a big Thank You to the U.K. for a job well done. Read the agreement. They are not kidding about luggage size, etc. Read and save."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"On time no fuss transport"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easyjet is rated 2.89 based on 112 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This