Easyjet Reviews

2.87 Rating 107 Reviews
48% of reviewers recommend Easyjet

How would you rate Easyjet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

107 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Sheila
Unfortunately my flight was cancelled due to horrendous weather conditions. Only part of my refund from easyjet was provided immediately. I rang easyjet help line. Lovely gentlemen took my call, realised the error in only part refund. Within 2 hours the full refund was in my bank. Great service in an unhappy moment and great disappointment of not making it to Amsterdam from Liverpool. Thank you easyjet.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Easyjet in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Sheila
"Unfortunately my flight was cancelled due to horrendous weather conditions. Only part of my refund from easyjet was provided immediately. I rang easyjet help line. Lovely gentlemen took my call, realised the error in only part refund. Within 2 hours the full refund was in my bank. Great service in an unhappy moment and great disappointment of not making it to Amsterdam from Liverpool. Thank you easyjet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"easy way to find and buy airline tickets. very cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Thomas
"Easy to book. No problems on the flight."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delayed by 2.5 hours but still asked us to pass the customs and sit in an area where there is almost nothing to eat. Instead, we could stay at the other side of the airport and spend some time in shops or restaurants. No one could explain why they did so. No one could take initiative and all called "the supervisor" who never showed up, nor helped. There were two more London flights after us and although there was space, they didn't let us in. Another policy which none of the employees know why. When complained, they indirectly shut us up with saying "here is you voucher" as if that was my only concern. Its not the Easyjet we know anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul
"unable to check in online or using app told by live chat there was nothing wrong but to go to check in at alicante airport.At check in told that there were no seats as flight was overbooked.Had to wait until all passengers boarded then luckily 3 were no shows.Staff were unhelpful and did not look for any passengers willing to swop in return for compensation and hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma
"Easy to use the speedy boarding was amazing. I used the easy jet app to download boarding passes and check in from. Would definatly use again. Staff were great too! Will definatly been using them again. Great value for your money. Staff were so nice on our way to time on our honey moo they took the time to talk to use and ask us the reason for visiting rome. Such a good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
William Scott
"All flights and hotel were first class. No delays either to London or Morocco"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"easy booking, could add extras to the booking at any time. At the airport, boarding was handles swiftly and efficiently and flights left on time - much better experience than many of the larger airlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate
"great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate
"great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good follow up customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John
"Have used this company over the years and found their booking site easy to manage. Flight wise do their best to leave on time with excellent cabin crew and plenty of choice for inflight food drinks etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"La pagina web intuitiva y se puede comprar los billetes muy fácil y rápido. El checking online también estaba muy rápido y fácil de hacer. Gracias y un saludo. Rafal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bob Breneman, U.S.A.
"Warning: Read the website and agreement with Easy Jet. It is a value buy because it is sort of a do it yourself. If you are willing to read the ticket and terms and conditions it is a great savings and a great flight. The airline was clean, efficient, on time. And, I would like to throw out a big Thank You to the U.K. for a job well done. Read the agreement. They are not kidding about luggage size, etc. Read and save."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kerry Smith
"On time no fuss transport"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sheila
"I booked a short break in Prague with EasyJet Holidays. In the past I have done it all DIY but because of the short notice decided to use this option, mixing and matching, flights, hotel and transfers. This is a budget airline so you can go basic or upgrade. We went up front with extra leg room. The flight was a bit roudy with several stag parties on board. Even at 6 am. Well done to the chief steward for keeping them in check. Our choice of hotel was a good one. Bright and clean with a good breakfast. Near to all the must see places. There was a bit of a hiccup with our pre booked taxi. He was not on time but claimed he had been in the airport all the time. This was made up for by our return driver who was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marta
"they didn't make me happy on my last trip back to edinburgh. the plane was 2 hours late than scheduled from Berlin. no proper information was given."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy luggage drop being very straight forward. Pity about long queues from adjacent check in which hampered easyjet clients but your staff were on hand to assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"good airline always good prices. seats not that comfortable and foods always run out."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stephen Devereux
"Right flights at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easyjet is rated 2.87 based on 107 reviews