EasyWeb Group Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend EasyWeb Group
Read EasyWeb Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 880 5848

Email:

info@easywebgroup.co.uk

Location:

15-17 Strixton Manor Business Centre,

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyWeb Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An informative engaging session - a really good company to work with - they feel like partners rather than suppliers
Posted 2 years ago
Keeping updated on the events that are taking place and the webinars are extremely beneficial.
Posted 3 years ago
Adrian was very indepth with the workshop and you could see his passion for what he does.
It's given me lots of ideas to use in our business.
Posted 3 years ago
Informative & interesting workshop - and free!
Posted 3 years ago
I finished the session with lots of ideas of how to promote our business. Adrian is clearly very passionate about what he does and able to share a great amount of insight.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a worthwhile session with pieces of information I had not been aware of and I hope to be able to utilise this in my job.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly relaxed atmosphere and the trainer was very engaging and interactive. I found the session very informative and useful that I came straight back to have a play around with my profile on linked in. It's still a work in progress - but getting there.
Posted 3 years ago
Informative workshop with charismatic trainer - free with no hard sell!
Posted 3 years ago
Relaxed environment to learn with an enthusiastic trainer and people from other industries to make it good to knowledge share.
Posted 3 years ago
Very engaging. Helpful to see the session applied to your organisation - it certainly makes you think more about what you could do.
Posted 3 years ago
Communication very poor. This company do not respond to emails which I consider is very unprofessional. I do not recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
EasyWeb Group is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews