EasyWeb Group Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend EasyWeb Group
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 880 5848

Email:
info@easywebgroup.co.uk

Location:
15-17 Strixton Manor Business Centre,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EasyWeb Group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"An informative engaging session - a really good company to work with - they feel like partners rather than suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Nikki Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"Relaxed environment to learn with an enthusiastic trainer and people from other industries to make it good to knowledge share."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Linzi Jones
Verified Buyer
"Keeping updated on the events that are taking place and the webinars are extremely beneficial."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steph Everitt
Verified Buyer
"Adrian was very indepth with the workshop and you could see his passion for what he does. It's given me lots of ideas to use in our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amy Hollowell
Verified Buyer
"Very engaging. Helpful to see the session applied to your organisation - it certainly makes you think more about what you could do."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Olwen Rees
Verified Buyer
"Informative & interesting workshop - and free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stuart Deeble
Verified Buyer
"I finished the session with lots of ideas of how to promote our business. Adrian is clearly very passionate about what he does and able to share a great amount of insight."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alice Warren
Verified Buyer
"It was a worthwhile session with pieces of information I had not been aware of and I hope to be able to utilise this in my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tina Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly relaxed atmosphere and the trainer was very engaging and interactive. I found the session very informative and useful that I came straight back to have a play around with my profile on linked in. It's still a work in progress - but getting there."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Olwen Rees
Verified Buyer
"Informative workshop with charismatic trainer - free with no hard sell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
EasyWeb Group is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews