Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.84 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please coold you send someone to look at it as ive not been usuing it for the 2 weeks as its making a ralling noise at the back. and battery life does not last longg its says the batterie is full but it isnt ,the light by the key is red all the time does not go green and im frighten to use it case it beaks downn ..kind regaerds pat galmoye . thankyou very much for your quick sevivce in sorting out my scooter goes like a dream.kind regards pat galmoye.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Galmoye, We do apologise for you not being able to use your scooter for 2 weeks, however we were not to know your scooter had any problems until we saw your review noting the issue. I am pleased that once we were informed of the problem that we were able to supply you with a new scooter within 2 days to get you up and running again. I wish you all the happiness on your new scooter and In the future if anything goes wrong then please make sure you contact us straight away so we can rectify the issues immediately. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleased with the communication everything was done very quickly and everyone very helpful only waited a few day's for my scooter big thank you to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Mrs Golds, Thank you for your review, we hope you are getting plenty of use on your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Really easy to order and set up a contract. Quick delivery and brilliant after care. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mrs Edwards, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you are enjoying your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Having my scooter has made a world of difference to me I can go where ever I want and when I want and I've found all of your staff so helpful and pleasant I've even been stopped up at derriford hospital in Plymouth and I have given a really good review of your company and the lady was so impressed with the package and cost
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mark, Thank you for your review. We are very appreciative of you recommending us and we hope you are getting plenty of use on your new scooter. Once again thank you very much from all the staff at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Was very happy with this company from the first phone call to the delivery. Only one slight bad bit was the delivery driver expected me to get the scooter off the pallet and unwrap it myself, this I was unable to do so had to get my daughter to come up and do it for me. Otherwise its a dang good company and will continue to use them and recommend them to all my disabled friends. So well done all !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mr Donald, Thank you for your review and your point regarding the pallet issue, ordinarily we hand deliver the product using our own staff where there would be no pallet involved but due to overwhelming demand of late we have had to use the services of a courier company as well. We are very happy and really appreciate that you would recommend us to all your friends and we hope your new scooter is bringing you plenty of enjoyment and freedom. Once again thank you very much from all the staff at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
All good so far no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Rudge, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you are enjoying your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
very good customer service. Larry went out of his way to accommodate my requirements. excellent value for money. nice not to have to worry about maintenance and insurance etc. thankyou so much. I have been recommending you to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good afternoon Mrs Nibblett, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you are getting plenty of enjoyment from your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
I got In touch with easy pay and they got back very soon and now ive just got to wait for delivery and use it very good service has I tried all over the place and this was the cheapest for what I wanted cant wait to get to see my son and friends again thank you easy pay so greatful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Decided I need a better scooter as mine had its day,could not afford the one I wanted so then found this web site,there was the scooter I wanted.Had excellent service on the phone with Larry,and ordered my scooter and was delivered to me in 5 days ,the young man who brought it was very helpful and friendly ,I needed a bigger basket as want to take my dog out with me ,rang them up and they are going to send me one .First class so easy service would recommend to any one ,really pleased I now got freedom back again .thank you .Mrs Jan Sheffield Devon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As a young disabled person, I found there was little choices for me from anywhere, I rang easypaymobility as I couldn't afford to buy a scooter and they were the cheapest on the market and best value, I explained that I wanted something that looked fairly young and sporty, they recommended the Cobra, when it came I was shocked at how right they were I never expected it to be so suitable...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I rented the TGA Breeze model on behalf of my elderly father. Very good customer service from the company, and the machine is running very smoothly. I highly recommend Easy Pay Mobility and so can my father!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service i cannot praise this company enough. My scooter came quickly and i was shown exactly how to use it which was helpful as i have not used one before. thank you for giving me my freedom back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything went so smoothly from the first phone call with a polite young man (William) who helped me choose a scooter suited for my needs all the way through to an engineer giving me a full demonstration upon delivery showing me exactly how use my new scooter. I cannot praise this company enough they make hiring a scooter so easy. Absolutely brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
At first I was very annoyed with the Kymco scooter & Easy Pay Mobility for being told the Kymco Maxi was an, 'all terrain', scooter. It was nothing of the sort, as it couldn't even drive over tiny bumps in the ground! I needed an 'all terrain scooter', for carrying out my hobbies - going to nature reserves to enjoy & photograph the wildlife, etc. I could not do this with the Kymco Maxi! However, I complained, and was immediately told that I could have the 'TGA Supersport' that I needed to carry out my hobbies, & to live everyday life, as my scooter is my legs! The staff were understanding, and soon sorted things out for me. Thank you, 'Easy Pay Mobility'!! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ian, I am glad that we have managed to get you back out doing the hobbies you love most. We wish you all the best on your new TGA Supersport. Many thanks, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
my wife has had her scooter a few months now, and really pleased with it, shes goes everywhere on it, she took out a 3 year agreement, but now wants to upgrade to a larger scooter, is this possible or does she have to wait until the end of her current 3 year agreement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Russell, Thank you for your review and we are extremely pleased your wife is getting plenty of use on her scooter. You're able to upgrade the scooter whenever you want to so please give us a call on 01732 446336 pressing option and we will be more than happy to help. Kind regards, William
Posted 4 years ago
What a lovely company, the staff are very polite and helpful. I rang up Tuesday afternoon you rang back on Wednesday regarding a delivery date. My scooter was delivered on Friday of the same week. I am very pleased with the service you offer and the cost. I have a wonderful scooter and have peace of mind you are always there if ineed help. A neighbour was considering getting a scooter due to health problems. She has had problems with other companies and delivery dates. She was so impressed with your fast service she has ordered a scooter herself. Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What a lovely company, the staff are very polite and helpful. I rang up Tuesday afternoon you rang back on Wednesday regarding a delivery date. My scooter was delivered on Friday of the same week. I am very pleased with the service you offer and the cost. I have a wonderful scooter and have peace of mind you are always there if ineed help. A neighbour was considering getting a scooter due to health problems. She has had problems with other companies and delivery dates. She was so impressed with your fast service she has ordered a scooter herself
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good morning Jackie, Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased that you satisfied with the high level of service provided. We wish you all the freedom on your new scooter. William Managing Director
Posted 5 years ago
if your looking to get a scooter from this company ask for a gentleman called william you couldn't asked for a nice guy so polite easy to talked to very knowledgeable and help full I've spoke to 3 different agents including william and the other 2 have been snappy with my enquires and as helpful as a chocolate fire guard on a wet weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for your review and your extremely kind words towards myself :) How strange as everyone here is always so happy and helpful...possibly more so than me 😁 Thank you for your order and you can be rest assured when you call again you will speak to a staff member as polite as me. All the best, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service seems very good. Was expecting over a 3 year rental to get a new scooter and i think because its not new i am having breakdown issues. There is 24 hour cover but the reliability of my specific scooter is a worry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Horton, Thank you for taking time to write your review. I do apologise for the issue you have encountered with this scooter. We are fixing it immediately. It's rare that one of our scooters will have an issue, but like any thing mechanical even a brand new car, stuff can go wrong. However I am extremely pleased that you are happy with the way in which we are dealing with the problem quickly and efficiently and will have you back up and running in no time. Kind regards, William Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 3 years ago
I WAS GRATEFUL THAT EASY PAY MOBILITY MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. THERE WERE NO HIDDEN CHARGES, AND THE ASSISTANT SPOKE TO ME IN A LOVELY MANNER. SO THANK YOU RICHARD!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for writing such a great review. We are extremely happy that everything went to plan and we wish you the best of luck on your new scooter. Kind regards, William Easy pay Mobility
Posted 4 years ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.84 based on 102 reviews