Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.84 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hired a scooter from Easy Pay Mobilityand i could not be happier. Brilliant scooter perfectly suited for me and at a reasonable price. Scooter arrived within 3 days exellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Haselhurst, Thank you for your review. We hope that you get plenty of freedom from your new scooter. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
This company is exceptional in it's customer service from the start to the delivery and more..... I am so impressed, With their knowledge, friendliness and smoothe transaction and delivery. You even receive follow up calls the same day. Repairs for me in less than 6 hours. OMG. Thank you Easy pay mobility i love you guys you have been amazing. Seriously people phone these guys first. 120% ALL THE WAY. So happy and confident with this company and any future dealing a might need with them. x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Beastall, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are extremely happy with the service we provided, we pride ourselves on our customer care and service so to read a review as positive as yours gives everyone here at Easy Pay Mobility a huge sense of satisfaction and boost knowing our work is benefiting others. Kind regards from all the staff at Easy Pay Mobility.
Posted 6 years ago
I have recently hired a scooter the mobile one its given me back my freedom without it I would be hose bound as I cant walk very far due to a medical condition the service that I have received from the staff has been top knotch they have been very helpful to me from the start and I will be telling any one who needs a scooter to go to you I am very happy with the scooter thank you so much easy pay mobility
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mrs Owens, We really appreciate your positive feedback. We hope your new scooter brings you plenty of joy. Thank you from all at Easy Pay mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Just like to say how very much we appreciate all that you've done for us. Your attention to detail & perseverance in finding the right mobility scooter has been outstanding we are now looking forward to regaining some freedom. John & Joyce
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Bryant, Thank you for your review. We are glad that your new scooter has managed to regain your freedom. Kind regards from all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Easy pay mobility were a very friendly professional company when it came to my needs for a mobility scooter very reliable and Curtis with outstanding custermer service I recommend them to anybody purchasing I'm a Believer scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Iaquaniello, Thank you for your review. We wish you all the happiness on your new scooter. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Scooter is excellent and the service was superb, extremely good value for money as well, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Anne, Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased that you are happy with your new scooter and that the service we provided for you was superb. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
I have had my scooter for 2 months now and I cannot be more thankful for everything this company has done for me. William who I spoke to was very professional and after asking several questions about my mobility needs was able to pick a scooter which is perfectly suited for me. I will certainly be recommending you to all my friends, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs young, Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on customer service so we are extremely pleased that we managed to find a scooter that is perfectly suited for your needs. Once again thank you for your review and we wish you all the happiness on your new scooter. From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Rented the drive cobra scooter for my mum after being told by this scooter would be the one perfectly suited for her. The scooter was an excellent recommendation so thank you for making the whole process from start to finish extremely simple and easy. I would certainly recommend easy pay mobility, excellent service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mrs Raison, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that the scooter we chose for your mum was ideally suited for her needs. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Was sent a disaster scooter at first but after contacting William and Larry have a great scooter that meets my mobility needs perfectly only down side send the breakdown recovery details guys we have nothing and they aren't on your website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Mr Entwistle, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your original scooter had an issue. We are extremely happy that your new scooter meets your exact needs perfectly. I have now sent the details regarding insurance, breakdown recovery and all telephone numbers just incase an issue does arise in the future. If you need any further assistance or help then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Please coold you send someone to look at it as ive not been usuing it for the 2 weeks as its making a ralling noise at the back. and battery life does not last longg its says the batterie is full but it isnt ,the light by the key is red all the time does not go green and im frighten to use it case it beaks downn ..kind regaerds pat galmoye . thankyou very much for your quick sevivce in sorting out my scooter goes like a dream.kind regards pat galmoye.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Galmoye, We do apologise for you not being able to use your scooter for 2 weeks, however we were not to know your scooter had any problems until we saw your review noting the issue. I am pleased that once we were informed of the problem that we were able to supply you with a new scooter within 2 days to get you up and running again. I wish you all the happiness on your new scooter and In the future if anything goes wrong then please make sure you contact us straight away so we can rectify the issues immediately. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleased with the communication everything was done very quickly and everyone very helpful only waited a few day's for my scooter big thank you to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Mrs Golds, Thank you for your review, we hope you are getting plenty of use on your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Really easy to order and set up a contract. Quick delivery and brilliant after care. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mrs Edwards, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you are enjoying your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Having my scooter has made a world of difference to me I can go where ever I want and when I want and I've found all of your staff so helpful and pleasant I've even been stopped up at derriford hospital in Plymouth and I have given a really good review of your company and the lady was so impressed with the package and cost
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mark, Thank you for your review. We are very appreciative of you recommending us and we hope you are getting plenty of use on your new scooter. Once again thank you very much from all the staff at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Was very happy with this company from the first phone call to the delivery. Only one slight bad bit was the delivery driver expected me to get the scooter off the pallet and unwrap it myself, this I was unable to do so had to get my daughter to come up and do it for me. Otherwise its a dang good company and will continue to use them and recommend them to all my disabled friends. So well done all !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mr Donald, Thank you for your review and your point regarding the pallet issue, ordinarily we hand deliver the product using our own staff where there would be no pallet involved but due to overwhelming demand of late we have had to use the services of a courier company as well. We are very happy and really appreciate that you would recommend us to all your friends and we hope your new scooter is bringing you plenty of enjoyment and freedom. Once again thank you very much from all the staff at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
All good so far no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Rudge, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you are enjoying your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
very good customer service. Larry went out of his way to accommodate my requirements. excellent value for money. nice not to have to worry about maintenance and insurance etc. thankyou so much. I have been recommending you to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good afternoon Mrs Nibblett, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you are getting plenty of enjoyment from your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
I got In touch with easy pay and they got back very soon and now ive just got to wait for delivery and use it very good service has I tried all over the place and this was the cheapest for what I wanted cant wait to get to see my son and friends again thank you easy pay so greatful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Decided I need a better scooter as mine had its day,could not afford the one I wanted so then found this web site,there was the scooter I wanted.Had excellent service on the phone with Larry,and ordered my scooter and was delivered to me in 5 days ,the young man who brought it was very helpful and friendly ,I needed a bigger basket as want to take my dog out with me ,rang them up and they are going to send me one .First class so easy service would recommend to any one ,really pleased I now got freedom back again .thank you .Mrs Jan Sheffield Devon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As a young disabled person, I found there was little choices for me from anywhere, I rang easypaymobility as I couldn't afford to buy a scooter and they were the cheapest on the market and best value, I explained that I wanted something that looked fairly young and sporty, they recommended the Cobra, when it came I was shocked at how right they were I never expected it to be so suitable...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I rented the TGA Breeze model on behalf of my elderly father. Very good customer service from the company, and the machine is running very smoothly. I highly recommend Easy Pay Mobility and so can my father!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.84 based on 102 reviews