Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.84 Rating 102 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SPOKE TO A LOVELY WOMAN CALLED SHIRLEY, BUT FORGOT TO ASK HOW THE PAYMENT SCHEME WORKS,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Caroline, Thank you for writing a lovely reviews. Please call us on 01732 446336 pressing option 1 for more information regarding the pricing. Kind regards, William
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a new scooter too help me get around. Found Easy Pay Mobility. Rang up discussed my requirements, they advised me which one would suit my needs. Within a week I had my new scooter. Very professional company I would highly recommended them too anybody. Kind Regards Mr Templeman
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for writing such a lovely review. We pride ourselves on our high level of service so to see that we exceeding customers expectations is brilliant. We wish you the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 4 years ago
Freedom its wonderfull can now get out & about & get to town without using crutches had a scooter many years ago but this one is great & affordable payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for such a lovely review. We are extremely pleased that you have now regained your freedom. Kind regards, William
Posted 4 years ago
I love my scooter, after many months of being housebound, I now try to think of excuses to go out on my scooter because it is the best thing that I have ever had and the abililty to pay monthly with the security of not having to worry about maintenance, breakdown or theft it brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for such a lovely review. We are extremely pleased that you have now regained your freedom. Kind regards, William
Posted 4 years ago
Ive just rented one an the telephone communication with William was so easy felt really at ease just wish I would of done it sooner as a amputee I worry about being stranded an can't walk now my minds at rest an my confidence is improving massively thanks easypay,mobilty for my T,G,A Vita scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mrs Bradburn, Thank you for such a lovely review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 4 years ago
This is one of the best moves I have ever made. By hiring this Scooter - it has totally given me back my independence - I no longer rely on friends or taxis' to take me here, there or anywhere. I am even able to go into town and enjoy my time out and even go into the majority of shops. It's brilliant... Thank you JMR
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mrs Robertson, Thank you for your review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 5 years ago
I'm very pleased to get my independence back and would just like to say a big thank you to you and your team for all your help even the delivery drive was very helpful taken all the packaging off and taking it with him Thanks again Sandra Hill
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Sandra, Thank you for such a kind review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
From the first phone call to the delivery of our scooters I cant fault the service we were given. The scooters were in excellent condition as described on their website and the price to rent for 3 years was very well priced. Would recommend them to everybody. thank you guy for a good job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mrs Coady, Thank you for such a lovely review. We wish you all the best on your new mobility scooter. Kind regards, William
Posted 5 years ago
The help I received was second to none. Delivery was on time. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Baggott, Thank you for your review. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Just received my scooter. I received a very friendly, helpful and efficient service throughout. Everything was explained and process couldn't have been easier. Would thoroughly reccomend. Great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Pressler, Thank you for your review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
The service l was given was second to none, the scooter came as was promised in excellent condition ,I would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Mr Pool, Thank you for your review. We are glad that your are extremely pleased with the service provided. Kind regards from all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Hired a scooter from Easy Pay Mobilityand i could not be happier. Brilliant scooter perfectly suited for me and at a reasonable price. Scooter arrived within 3 days exellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Haselhurst, Thank you for your review. We hope that you get plenty of freedom from your new scooter. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
This company is exceptional in it's customer service from the start to the delivery and more..... I am so impressed, With their knowledge, friendliness and smoothe transaction and delivery. You even receive follow up calls the same day. Repairs for me in less than 6 hours. OMG. Thank you Easy pay mobility i love you guys you have been amazing. Seriously people phone these guys first. 120% ALL THE WAY. So happy and confident with this company and any future dealing a might need with them. x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs Beastall, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are extremely happy with the service we provided, we pride ourselves on our customer care and service so to read a review as positive as yours gives everyone here at Easy Pay Mobility a huge sense of satisfaction and boost knowing our work is benefiting others. Kind regards from all the staff at Easy Pay Mobility.
Posted 6 years ago
I have recently hired a scooter the mobile one its given me back my freedom without it I would be hose bound as I cant walk very far due to a medical condition the service that I have received from the staff has been top knotch they have been very helpful to me from the start and I will be telling any one who needs a scooter to go to you I am very happy with the scooter thank you so much easy pay mobility
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mrs Owens, We really appreciate your positive feedback. We hope your new scooter brings you plenty of joy. Thank you from all at Easy Pay mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Just like to say how very much we appreciate all that you've done for us. Your attention to detail & perseverance in finding the right mobility scooter has been outstanding we are now looking forward to regaining some freedom. John & Joyce
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Bryant, Thank you for your review. We are glad that your new scooter has managed to regain your freedom. Kind regards from all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Easy pay mobility were a very friendly professional company when it came to my needs for a mobility scooter very reliable and Curtis with outstanding custermer service I recommend them to anybody purchasing I'm a Believer scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mr Iaquaniello, Thank you for your review. We wish you all the happiness on your new scooter. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Scooter is excellent and the service was superb, extremely good value for money as well, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Anne, Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased that you are happy with your new scooter and that the service we provided for you was superb. Kind regards, From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
I have had my scooter for 2 months now and I cannot be more thankful for everything this company has done for me. William who I spoke to was very professional and after asking several questions about my mobility needs was able to pick a scooter which is perfectly suited for me. I will certainly be recommending you to all my friends, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Mrs young, Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on customer service so we are extremely pleased that we managed to find a scooter that is perfectly suited for your needs. Once again thank you for your review and we wish you all the happiness on your new scooter. From all at Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 6 years ago
Rented the drive cobra scooter for my mum after being told by this scooter would be the one perfectly suited for her. The scooter was an excellent recommendation so thank you for making the whole process from start to finish extremely simple and easy. I would certainly recommend easy pay mobility, excellent service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Mrs Raison, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that the scooter we chose for your mum was ideally suited for her needs. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Was sent a disaster scooter at first but after contacting William and Larry have a great scooter that meets my mobility needs perfectly only down side send the breakdown recovery details guys we have nothing and they aren't on your website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Mr Entwistle, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your original scooter had an issue. We are extremely happy that your new scooter meets your exact needs perfectly. I have now sent the details regarding insurance, breakdown recovery and all telephone numbers just incase an issue does arise in the future. If you need any further assistance or help then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, William Managing Director
Posted 6 years ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.84 based on 102 reviews