EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,977 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant as always c u next time lads!
Posted 3 years ago
Grab was great decent size load taken cheers
Posted 3 years ago
Needed advice on best concrete for a hot tub base so used the live chat service. Jemma was very helpful! Fantastic service and I'm very grateful for the advice thanks (y)
Posted 3 years ago
Good service helpful thanks
Posted 3 years ago
New live chat option on the site is the nuts!! Really quick and helpful, Jemma is a diamond! Really easy to get advice before starting a job great knowledgeable team!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Great grab service and matierial delivery at good rate, the bearded man is the best

Thanks

Wojciech - Best Polish Builders LTD
Posted 3 years ago
Same day concrete to help me out with a 3 meter job thanks guys will be using from now on as other orange lorries let me down too much with bad service

Easymix 5 star service
Posted 3 years ago
Great concrete delivery had friendly man named Sven deliver I thought how funny he has same name but all Sven are the best! Thank you my friend! Will use more soon
Posted 3 years ago
I used easymix pump for my long tricky pump line as I've used them on several sites before and make light work of any situation I chuck at them and leave my sites clean and tidy thanks guy and I'll see you again soon
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Posted 3 years ago
Clean tidy good
Posted 3 years ago
Clean tidy good
Posted 3 years ago
Top job
Posted 3 years ago
45m poured before 11am great job
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah was great help
Posted 3 years ago
We always use Easymix for our grab muck away and the concrete as we have been let down by too many people ! I highly recommend them to everyone excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Service out of this world. Good job all round. Office staff were more than helpful good prices and when drivers came to site. Both were polite and done a great job. Left my site clean and tidy
Posted 3 years ago
One word for this company......AMAZING!!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Driver was very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 1,977 reviews