EasyMix Concrete Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,977 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service tidy pump
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve been given some great feedback from site. Will give you a call when we get to the next concrete pour.
Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Another Easymix pour in the bag, isn’t it time I got a freebie?
Posted 3 years ago
Great job boys
Posted 3 years ago
1st concrete pour of the year complete. Easymix were on time and on top form once again.
Posted 3 years ago
Used EasyMix for our concrete driveway. Good quality mix and fast delivery. Our drivers Flo and Scott were very helpful and friendly.

As this was a domestic job we had our kid with us who were very interested in how the lorries worked and had a lot of questions to ask the drivers! (You might see the youngest staring out the window at them in one of the attached photos haha)

Both drivers so friendly and patient answering all their questions and showing them how the lorries worked which was a really nice personal touch. This companies service was second to none and we will be using them again for future domestic work and recommending them to friends.

They also gave our children an EasyMix travel mug with a pen and keyring inside which was a really kind gesture and the kids love them!

Our concrete was good and strong and ready to walk on within 24 hours, faultless. EasyMix are so much more then just a concrete supplier, they actually care about you and the service they provide you which is rare in this industry.

Thanks again EasyMix! :)
Posted 3 years ago
Driver very polite didn’t have to get my broom out top man
Posted 3 years ago
Office guys are great at handling our every needs on the phone, they've always been very friendly and accommodating to our company and it's a pleasure to work with them.

Sara and Dan deserve an extra special mention. Thanks for all your help guys :) love Chlariece xx
Posted 3 years ago
Always on time wth Concrete Alex in the office is very funny always make me laugh keep up good work I see you after Christmas many thankings to you have good holidays
Posted 3 years ago
Will use again very good job
Posted 3 years ago
Great service every time friendly staff and good price on screed... very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Arranged skip and grab for us both very quick good load taken will use again thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Concrete is very nice thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Great service great price !
Posted 3 years ago
Used their grab services for the first time today. Massively impressed. EasyMix have gained themselves a new customer. Thanks guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Great job
Posted 3 years ago
Not get park space at first but company and driver were understand and pashent in wait for us to be sorted. I really appreciate this help and found Easymix very kind and concrete was great quality!

Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing is ever an issue with these guys, office team kept me up to date on where the drivers were at all times and organised it so the grabs and concrete would be done at separate times to avoid any fuss! Just b had tight access and the guys managed really well... very happy! First time using this firm and won't be the last .
Posted 3 years ago
Left site clean and helped the lads on site couldn't have gone any better too service I recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy ordering process, very friendly and helpful office staff! Thanks for all the help and patience :) Jayme xxx
Posted 3 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.96 based on 1,977 reviews