EasyMix Concrete Reviews

5 Rating 1,982 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete
5.0
Based on 1,982 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read EasyMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07896411946

Email:

dan.carter@easymixconcrete.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service was great office staff and driver's couldnt of been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good job today
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good job today
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The guys at EasyMix can literally do no wrong. Flawless from start to finish. Thanks a bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from George as per us usual. Would not use anyone else for my concrete.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service tidy pump
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’ve been given some great feedback from site. Will give you a call when we get to the next concrete pour. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Another Easymix pour in the bag, isn’t it time I got a freebie?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great job boys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
1st concrete pour of the year complete. Easymix were on time and on top form once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used EasyMix for our concrete driveway. Good quality mix and fast delivery. Our drivers Flo and Scott were very helpful and friendly. As this was a domestic job we had our kid with us who were very interested in how the lorries worked and had a lot of questions to ask the drivers! (You might see the youngest staring out the window at them in one of the attached photos haha) Both drivers so friendly and patient answering all their questions and showing them how the lorries worked which was a really nice personal touch. This companies service was second to none and we will be using them again for future domestic work and recommending them to friends. They also gave our children an EasyMix travel mug with a pen and keyring inside which was a really kind gesture and the kids love them! Our concrete was good and strong and ready to walk on within 24 hours, faultless. EasyMix are so much more then just a concrete supplier, they actually care about you and the service they provide you which is rare in this industry. Thanks again EasyMix! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Driver very polite didn’t have to get my broom out top man
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Office guys are great at handling our every needs on the phone, they've always been very friendly and accommodating to our company and it's a pleasure to work with them. Sara and Dan deserve an extra special mention. Thanks for all your help guys :) love Chlariece xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always on time wth Concrete Alex in the office is very funny always make me laugh keep up good work I see you after Christmas many thankings to you have good holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Will use again very good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service every time friendly staff and good price on screed... very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arranged skip and grab for us both very quick good load taken will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Concrete is very nice thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service great price !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used their grab services for the first time today. Massively impressed. EasyMix have gained themselves a new customer. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EasyMix Concrete is rated 4.95 based on 1,982 reviews