Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GREAT SITE EASY TO MAKE A ORDER AND PUT IN MATTRESS SIZE
Posted 2 years ago
Confused by choice, not always a bad thing. You will find what you need.
Posted 2 years ago
Found this site first look on internet, good information which allowed us to give us a good understanding of what could be offered. looking foreward to the arrival of the cushion.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, and website is very easy to use, even offering custom sizes. only reason I havent given 5 stars is that i've not recieved the product yet, but so far so good!!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy to navigate site, reasonable price, second purchase for me the first was great.
Posted 2 years ago
MY FIRST ORDER AND IT WAS SEAMLESS USING PAYPAL. THANKS.
Posted 2 years ago
website very easy to understand and complete order
Posted 2 years ago
Easy foam was by far the cheapest on-line company, with an simple, user friendly ordering process. Other companies seemed to be cheaper at first glance, but at the checkout, VAT and delivery charges were then added which actually made them far more expensive. With Easy Foam there were no hidden charges. Thanks Easy Foam I will definitely be a returning customer!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Really good website experience, only thing I would suggest to improve the site would be close up photo's of the foam next to something like a ten pence piece to show the size and density of the bubbles a little better as well as the texture of the finished surface as well as a cut piece.... I'm buying plastizote and am not totally sure what I'm getting is what I definitely need because of this slight lack of knowledge.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, but can't give a full review yet as only just made the order and have not yet received the goods.
Posted 2 years ago
A very easy website to use, with clear advice on the type of foam for various applications
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to pick the options - the brief explanation was good. Also, good to have a quotation before confirmation
Posted 2 years ago
The web site was helpful and the process of buying was painless. I will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to execute an order on the website but more description required on what constitutes 'firm foam' or 'soft foam' etc. without having to acquire a sample.
Posted 2 years ago
service was good.. The first contact I had you was by phone on 0800 number. the background noise at your end was terrible and I eventually cut phone call short.Please apologise to the lady concerned.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site
Posted 2 years ago
Easy site to use, exactly what I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate website with clear instructions and choices. A lot easier to customise your foam than on other websites I've tried. Will use again for next upholstery project.
Posted 2 years ago
just right for my tool box and great value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and easy to order the foam I needed, and cheapest place to find foam I could find.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,983 reviews