Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy to order.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic website! The detailed descriptions for each type of foam are incredibly useful, can't recommend enough!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good web site,helpfull and easy to use.I will pass this information on to others. great service.
Posted 7 months ago
A VAST CHOICE OF PRODUCTS EASY TO NEGOTIATE WEBSITE GOOD PRICES SPEEDY DELIVERY
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy transaction and good price
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Easily got the information I wanted from the 0800 number. Ordering process was simple and easy. Looking forward to receiving my Plastazote foam.
Posted 7 months ago
good quality foam, sticks well, fast delivery and better quality than others.
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful products and easy to use the website. I was looking for ages for a 5mm thick foam for my flight cases. Only Easyfoam.com had the option to choose the thickness. Proficiat Guys.
Posted 7 months ago
I've placed about 5 large orders now and every time it's been easy, quick and delivered exactly to spec.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy. A straight forward process with the additional information that the novice needs.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service - every time. Have now ordered several replacement sofa cushions (thanks to pet accidents!!) over a few years. Even on the Scottish islands - delivery is just a few days
Posted 8 months ago
SIMPLE & EASY TO USE WEBSITE WITH A FAST & EFFECTIVE SERVICE
Posted 8 months ago
Great delivery times and really good service
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to navigate the website and good information about each products.
Posted 8 months ago
It's foam, clean, good quality and shipped quickly. What more could you ask for? 5 stars
Posted 8 months ago
Staff very educate. Good quality material!
Posted 8 months ago
SHOPPING WAS EASY BUT I HAVE NOT SEEN THE PRODUCT YET
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Company, reasonable prices and good delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Found Easy Foam using an online search for packaging foam to line some equipment shipping cases. Easy to use website with a great selection of products. Simple, no hassle shopping. What could be easier.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,977 reviews