Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,988 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time I have ordered from them and their products are amazing and the shipping doesn't take long at all. My only complaint is the price; it cost me nearly £50 for the foam I need to upholster my chair.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy shopping experience - I like the way that you can input your own dimensions and see the price instantly.
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping on line makes it easier as one shops at the comfort of their home as an existing customer of Easy Foam, the company has very good customer service and items are delivered promptly. Thank very much will highly recommend a friend or relative.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering the product was easy and I now await delivery to confirm quality and delivery service promises.
Posted 1 year ago
Useful website, good prices and easy to compete order
Posted 1 year ago
I will let you know when I receive my order
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website to use all information I required. I was ordering for a headboard so the dimension to describe it would be lenght and height so I am hoping lenght and width measurement will give the same result
Posted 1 year ago
EASY FOAM SEEM TO BE ONE OF FEW COMPANIES WHO CAN SUPPLY THE TYPE OF FOAM TO THE DIMENSIONS I REQUIRE IN ONE PIECE.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and intuitive website, led me straight to what i needed at a reasonable price and explained all the properties of said product adequately with comparisons to everyday equivalents.
Posted 1 year ago
Descriptions were very good and clear . Supportingpictures to show measurements really helped.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for foam blocks to hold a telescope safely: it was easy to input foam sizes and then work out prices. Prices seem good compared with other sites
Posted 1 year ago
Their help line is useful, ordering is easy, product is good quality. Only problem had was with their delivery company who claimed they could not find us so took twice as long as should have to receive it, Easy Foam were good in sorting it once alerted to it.
Posted 1 year ago
Easily ordered custom mattress for an old Norwegian farm bed. Reasonable instant quote and free delivery. Looking forward to it arriving.
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy to follow process with the added benefit of free delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Found what I was looking for on your easy to use website.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate. Call to customer services helpful
Posted 1 year ago
very good website
Posted 1 year ago
Great for dampening the sound of stage mechanics that are housed in and under the stage.
Posted 1 year ago
Have been ordering from Easy Foam for a few years, never had a problem with the products, every so often there have been issues with the delivery, but that is out of their control and has been rectified swiftly. Best prices on Zotefoam, which we use for art and presentation packaging inserts.
Posted 1 year ago
Even for a whitless idiot like me on the internet ordering goods, I found easyfoam's directions excellent and I have even managed to buy not only one cushion for my large sofa, but two! Now I know where to come should I need more.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,988 reviews